freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,132 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great delivery time fantastic service and communication from Debbie Would be a pleasure to use again Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
This was my first purchase with this company and got a bit lost in its ordering system. When I tried to return to the “BASKET” to check out I found I had two of the same items in it. I was unable to simply return to the basket and delete or. reduce the number of items so gave up. The following day I called the company and was given great service by the person on the other end. She could see my previous attempt at ordering and arranged a fresh order which arrived exactly on the due date and time. Would I use them again in the future, . Absolutely! ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with your service . The price was very competitive , and the delivery was very prompt .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the Ponti steamer one day received early morning the next day. Great service and website. Thank you 😊, Alastair Keep safe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive pricing excellent service with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent product,kept up to date with delivery information, item arrived as promissed on time,very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery. Ordered Sunday evening online. Arrived Tuesday morning. Very competitive price £170 cheaper than other websites. Good website. Easy to follow instructions. Answered telephone immediately when I called on the Monday morning to check when item would arrive. Free delivery. Will purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process from ordering to delivery was excellent,.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The speed of delivery was excellent. Ordered one day delivered the next. This very good service continued even though I had to return the item which was faulty. The whole operation took only 5 days! Brilliant. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication through out.good product and good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Bosch cordless vacuum which arrived the next day. The price was reasonable and I'm pleased with my purchase and the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service,I will recommend to others we received the coffee machine quite fast and was in the original box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online communication and courier delivery first class , even with us changing the delivery date !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with how I was kept informed with delivery date and time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the item we received on time and the product is perfectly working fine and Dyson has really made our life easier in cleaning ways... lovely product will recommend freeNet and dyson too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service 👍Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My mixer was eagerly awaited and did not disappoint. It arrived on time and cost significantly less than competitors. I will be looking at freeNET for my electrical items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,132 reviews