freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,569 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt and Curtiess service . Thankyou .
Posted 20 hours ago
Items arrived safely and timely. Well packaged. Both items worked without fault and have proved to be worthwhile purchases. Pricing was competitive.

4 Stars only, as the website's terms and conditions were found to be poor for consumer rights and in contradiction to normal, legal UK conditions, with regard to retailer's responsibilities to their customers and warranties.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. I would buy from FreeNet again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service provided by FreeNet Electrical, fast prompt delivery would highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from freeNET Electrical. Product very well wrapped thus protecting it from damage and delivery was extremely fast following order placed. Love the look of the coffee machine but have yet to use it. Website easy to navigate and I will definitely order from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from freeNET Electrical. I love my Vitamix blender…
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
A great choice of products at great prices and a great delivery service. Online retail as it should be
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Such quick service - a broken kettle replaced by the next day. Marvellous service.
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my purchase and the next day delivery. Definitely use this company again- thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Really speedy delivery. Will definitely use again and i have already recommended to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
it did what it said on the tin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works brilliantly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, item was delivered when expected, product is as described. Would recommend and will use again, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, get updated, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This site was easy to use, the delivery service was excellent and they offered the best price. Very pleased and will definitely use again.
freeNET Electrical 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,569 reviews