freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 698 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you for my iron , although it wasnt instock at the time, u promised as soon as it was aviailable . Well u suprised me with the speed of delivery , and the price was the best ,compared to ebay , amazon , and great comuncation throughout the process . Will be saving in my favourites .❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very prompt service, a very competitive price. No excessive packing. Very happy customer. Will use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and communication , very good product , I will use this company again on the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"What amazing value value and service. I would highly recommend this retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good item, well packaged. Very swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good honest approach to retailing. Had to return an item through manufacturing fault. freeNET took responsibility and arranged return at their expense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a coffee maker from freeNET which was delivered within 24 hours. Sadly, the item was faulty (no fault of freeNet). freeNET arranged return at their own expense and are crediting my credit card account. Good service - good retailer. Thank you freeNET."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Stress free. Ordered my vacuum cleaner Wednesday and arrived Friday in the given 1 hour time slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought two Bosch cordless vacs last week best deal around and next day delivery,would recommend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was fast. I would recommend freeNet Electrical"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best price for the product I could find anywhere online. Great communication and quick delivery. Can't fault them at all. 100% positive experience. Will use freeNET Electrical again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item arrived in perfect condition and in the stated one hour time slot. Perfect, I will be happy to order from FREENET Electrical again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best price, prompt free delivery service, great product. Really pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Fast delivery. Excelent communication. Absolutely recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivered with tracking and electric blanket works very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free transaction great costumer service. Would use again anytime ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Delonghi coffee machine fast delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are very pleased with our new ORECK vacuum cleaner. It is light and efficient. I replaces our old Oreck which was 20 years old."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap Price , Good Bargain & Fast Delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 698 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support