freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 999 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very speedy delivery, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and eficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great, hassle free service. Delivery was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item ordered was as described, great price, with exceptional next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff, great prices and very quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came on time in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was as described and fantastic value, much better price than large online retailers! Also delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service (arrived a day earlier than stated) A bit fiddly to put together though, found the most logical way was to lay all the pieces on the floor in the order of construction and tick them off the on the parts list before you start, then build from the base up. I'm very pleased with the finished product, especially so because it seems stable even with my 32" x 11" scroll frame in place (the largest size anyone had previously was 24") However I may need to lengthen the feet as Johann mentioned in a review on 25th January 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service with prompt delivery. Will deal with them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered as stated and very well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The price for the iron I bought was the cheapest I could find and I was pleased with the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the item was a good price and was delivered at the time and date that was agreed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have not used the product yet but the delivery service took three goes to leave them. No doubt Freenet Electrical were not to blame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and. Competitive pricing. Would certainly recommend this company. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Ordering was easy, particularly so as I already knew what I wanted. Next working day delivery was free of charge and was by DPD, so I had an e-mail giving me a 1-hour delivery slot. And the icing on the cake - the item was £10 cheaper than Amazon, I didn't have Amazon's delivery charge which saved me about another fiver and I didn't have to wait in all day! I would honestly recommend freeNET Electrical to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price - fantastic service - couldn’t ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Good price. Delivered the next day. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"is always great doing business with freenet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service provided by FreeNET electrical was excellent. constant communication with emails and texts informing me or the parcel progress and delivery time. Price was very competitive. The Microwave works perfectly - although it could have been better made by Samsung - some of the metal casing doesn't sit quite flush - but that is a manufacturing issue and not a reflection on the retailer - whom I would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommended retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 999 reviews