freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 889 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very efficient and item arrived quickly"
Posted 19 hours ago
"First class service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery, good price, regulat updates. What else do you expect? I'm glad I chose them when buying a new blender."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery but packaging of item was all broken on cardboard and internally. The item had some marks on it, but it is working, so fingers crossed it is ok. Would prefer to pay a little for delivery if this enabled better packaging of goods"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product, great price and super fast delivery :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived quickly, but looked like it had been opened previously - limited protective packaging and missing filler jug,"
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quick delivery and competitive pricing"
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant sevice"
Posted 6 days ago
"They failed to deliver the order on the day specified. i waited in all day and they never turned up."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and quality seller, highly recommended"
Posted 6 days ago
"freenet could not and did not supply the goods ordered, so we went else where"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price good service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered quickly . Fuss free."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service.placed my order at 1.50pm.my item arrived next day at 12.55pm.Free delivery and competitive prices .Brilliant ! 🌝"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest place for the carpet cleaner we purchased. Arrived on time and well packaged. Happy overall with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price and easy to order and good delivery options. I called to ask a question..very helpful and well spoken and easyt o get through to. Def recomnend ."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent. delivery prompt. item arrived in perfect condition."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was very simple and it arrived the next day. I was contacted in the morning to advise the 1 hour time slot. Excellent service - thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Our Miele Vacuum cleaner came promptly and am happy with the product."
Posted 1 week ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support