freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,307 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All good am a happy customer
Posted 16 hours ago
Staff were extremely helpful and deliver was on the day scheduled - Couldn't ask for better service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service. Slight problem with dispatch from warehouse but company were very helpful and ensured item arrived promptly
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product at a great price and great delivery. Took a week for stock to arrive but no problem as was clear when ordered. Purchased a Dyson animal. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Product was good and works well. Good size, not too bulky or heavy. Haven't cleaned all the carpets yet but looking forward to using it again. Good delivery time from seller.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
A very good service, kept me informed about delivery etc. Item arrived perfectly and in good time.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered an item and it arrived when they said it would. Good service and information
Posted 5 days ago
Dyson cleaner delivered on time as promised by freeNet Electrical very pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service. Ordered product with a future in stock date and it arrived as promised on that date. No issues or hassle at all. Just as it should be. Will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, kept me informed of delivery status along the way, item arrived when it was scheduled to. Great price too!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, great communication
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service! Absolutely love my dutch oven and very happy it arrived so quickly. Will definitely return and recommend freeNet Electrical.
Posted 1 week ago
Hug)snvhmxvkv: djmfdMcXxCXZMMcznczx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Delivery came prompt and I'm delighted with my product! Win win!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item and service as described, very fast delivery too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Rast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant. I had very specific requirements with regard to delivery, and they were very accommodating. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was really quick and love my new mixer! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order within a couple of days and after looking at many retailers, freeNET had the best price. What’s not to like? Great service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,307 reviews