freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.90 Rating 77 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
77 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Raymond Graham
Great price, first class delivery with 1 hour time slot what more can you ask for.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about freeNET Electrical in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Raymond Graham
Verified Buyer
"Great price, first class delivery with 1 hour time slot what more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Mounir Rhadouani
Verified Buyer
"Very good service Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Bought a Miele vacuum cleaner recently. Great product at a great price. Delivered quickly. All good. Thank you the Freenet team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Fab company! My Dyson vac arrived the next working day as promised and it was such an amazing price. I Wouldn't hesitate to recommend freeNET"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"excellent service, great price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Martin
Verified Buyer
"Good price for product, easy to order, arrived when you said it would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Graham Whitaker
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with service product and price would recommend to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery,good product ,money saving sale.very satisfied all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Betty Burbury
Verified Buyer
"Cannot write much as I have Macular degeneration. My son did the ordering for me but so far I find it satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered my Hoover for next day delivery. Instead of getting my Hoover next day I got an email saying we are sorry but your Hoover is out of stock. Thanks for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient company - I received my vacuum cleaner very quickly and for a great price. Communication was great - I was kept informed at all stages of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast friendly and very competitive Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
KAREN L PRIESTLEY
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Product delivered following day after order and well within the hour timeslot given. Would highly recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amanda Warren
Verified Buyer
"The product was in stock, delivered promptly in good order. With no stress or disappointment as experienced using AOL and it was cheaper! I can thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service! I placed my order at 11.45 on 5th Feb and less than 21 hours later I was vacuuming my carpets with my new Oreck! Plus free delivery! Plus an incredible price too! I will definitely be using your company next time I need to purchase electrical items"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to order, very competitive pricing. Fast delivery. I'm very happy with the service from freeNET Electrical and can highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Petr Thomas
Verified Buyer
"easy to order ,good communication, product arrived quickly . will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ANITA Braithwaite
Verified Buyer
"unbelievable service, ordered it and the following day it was out for delivery and the best part was the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Wheatley
Verified Buyer
"excellant service will use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.90 based on 77 reviews