freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 964 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service from freeNET from placing the order to receiving the goods. Will diffident be using you again. The SEBO cleaner is just perfect.Much better than the Gtech which has now been abandoned."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Simply outstanding service. I ordered a Smeg coffee machine. The service from start to finish was seamless. Parcel delivery notification and tracking was an extra plus. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, efficient service - recommended - thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
"Best price we could find. Fast free delivery, what more could I ask for?"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast free delivery ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, enquiry answered within hours. Delivery as promised. Item as described. Brilliant! Thankyou. Will deffo use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Provider good professional customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"IT WAS VERY EASY TO ORDER MY CORDLESS VAC, THE DELIVERY SERVICE WAS VERY FAST AND ON TIME.(ARRIVED EXACTLY WHEN IT WAS SURPOSED TO). ALSO THE PRICE WAS REALLY VERY GOOD. WILL LOOK ON THIS SITE 1st FOR ANY OTHER ITEMS"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service and delivery would use you again and recommend you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheap prices and very fast delivery. Excellent service, would definately buy from again. Well recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery arrived on time. Perfect condition. Price beat all other retailers. Not had to use customer services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery within the designated time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unable to write a review as I haven't even received my order yet! 24 July 2019"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"FreeNet were offering a new Bosch iron £30 cheaper than the other online electrical retailers, and when I ordered, it turned up the next day! Couldn't ask for more. Will be my go to shop for future electrical purchases."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is an excellent service from the time you order till the delivery. And it is actually £10 cheaper than its closest rivals. I would suggest an email to confirm transaction is complete, I only received one from paypal, but maybe because the order was shortly after midnight. nonetheless, I have saved the address to order other electricals. thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"after choosing my kitchenaid kettle and looking for best price on the internet I found one on your website...£30 cheaper (!!!) then elsewhere! delivery was fast so very happy :-) will def buy from you again!!5*"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank You - Service excellent - Product excellent - Price best one around. Altogether excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service ,competitive price and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with the delivery time and good communication."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fantastic price and excellent service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 964 reviews