freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.90 Rating 355 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate freeNET Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found the ordering system very easy to follow. I also spoke to one of your advisers on the phone before ordering the item, I found she was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sam Martin
Verified Buyer
"Good price, efficient delivery. Good communications. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Robey
Verified Buyer
"I've used this company twice and although the first item I ordered was damaged (most likely a delivery issue) they sorted it out very quickly and efficiently and without any fuss whatsoever. In both cases delivery was very quick and by one of the better delivery companies. Would definitely use them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering was simple, best price I could find for the microwave I had chosen and delivery driver prompt and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LINDA HILLYARD
Verified Buyer
"Excellent sevice... fast delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Fell
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived on time and intact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item was as described and delivered promptly. Hassle free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We bought a Miele cat and dog hoover which is excellent but what really made us smile was the price and no delivery charge. This is our 2nd Miele hoover and I would recommend buying from this site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs E Brookes
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, great delivery.. I hope my choice of goods match your service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The purchase was quick and easy, and I received the product the next day in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Winifred Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Very Efficient transaction Nice looking microwave Not been used yet but I’m sure it will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Samantha Dove
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. They kept me informer and delivery was very quick and arrived exactly as they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good price, and free next day delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quick service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Roger Coombes
Verified Buyer
"easy ordering goods price good delivery service I would buy from you again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Meagre
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and delivery was quicker than stated which was brilliant. Would highly recommend this company and will use them for future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Firstly a excellent price which drew me in then speedy delivery and used dpd which allowed me to track. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely lady took my call/query and was very helpful and dealt with my query very professionally . Product arrived next day as promised, and delivery was free which is always very welcome! Product was just as described and at least £40 cheaper than nearest competitor! I would thoroughly recommend buying from this company and I will be a return customer for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Flowers
Verified Buyer
"They provided a very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.90 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This