freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.89 Rating 470 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate freeNET Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from FreeNET. The price for the vacuum I bought was the best I could find and with delivery next day I can fully recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"The website of freeNET Electrical was user friendly. My order was easily placed and I appreciated being able to pay via Pay Pal. Excellent prompt service, communication and delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Ordering easy, service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"AMAZING SERVICE ,,,NUMBER ONE ALL THE WAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service - delivery next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered new vacuum, very good price and quick delivery, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service! Outstanding value! The cheapest online and in store by far! Prompt and reliable delivery 👍 I’m 💯 percent satisfied and will definitely use again and would highly recommend. The large retailers have been dominating the market for far too long and wouldn’t even price match so I took my business elsewhere and I’ve never been happier that I did 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy transaction with next-day delivery - what more could I ask for! I would highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic price and item delivered very quickly. Would use again, thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Came on time, good price and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods were securely packed. Ery pleased with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased an item; they took the money. They then cancelled the order saying 'difficulty with supplier'. They did refund my money. I then saw the item back on their website at £90 [50%] more expensive. I have successfully purchased elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent speedy delivery! Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good customer service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service Great price. saved £60."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with service and delivery and great price for product bought. Will gladly use again and recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The best offered price and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good customer service. My order arrived on time in an excellent condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and a great product. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.89 based on 470 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This