freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,621 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found the company was supplying the product at the best price I could find on line. Delivery was as advised the product was well packaged and arrived free of damage. I have nothing negative to say about the service it was all done on line with an emailed invoice
Posted 29 minutes ago
Excellent service, delivered as promised. Would recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
Unfortunately my steam arrived faulty, but the service I received was FIRST CLASS no problem at all and I would definitely recommend them, and definitely use them again. Thank you 😊 from a very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing product, and super fast delivery. Fantastic price too is a bonus!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy service had item in a couple of days
Posted 5 days ago
Great initial service, which was improved further when I had to swap the coffee machine because of a manufacturing fault. I called Friday morning and a replacement arrived with the faulty machine collected on the Monday, all with no questions asked. When I bought the machine it was on special offer, so was the best price available at the time. Will definitely be adding freenet to my list of trusted retailers to check for future online purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very prompt and freeNET was keeping me updated all the time. I am very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick delivery at a good price. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient diSpatch and delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
speedy and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product. All easily completed on-line and no problems with an efficient delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Better price than competitors on a popular item, I received my delivery within four days of placing my order, in good packaging. The product is perfect, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Recently bought a tower digital breadmaker at a very good price with quick delivery. However, on arrival the box was damaged and on closer inspection the breadmaker itself was damaged. Contacted freeNET and a replacement which was quickly dispatched. Not sure at what stage the parcel got damaged, but very impresssed with how freeNet dealt with the issue. Also, very pleased with breadmaker.
Posted 1 week ago
Best service delivered in two days
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with my new kettle and the next day service provided. Would definitely recommend FreeNet for its competitive prices 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Item delivered within 48hrs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived on time and undamaged
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and really great price. Could not wish for more.
Posted 1 month ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 1,621 reviews