freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 570 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical

About freeNET Electrical: Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Categories:
Appliances
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate freeNET Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent and fast service. Reliable. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Cant fault company...very helpful when delivrery failed to arrive..no fault of theirs..."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great service from the very beginning. So pleased with my product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product (vacuum) and ordering was great but the delivery company left the item at their depot. I had a message to collect it from my collection point and it wasn't there and it took a while before it was traced back and discovered to have not been loaded. I was then promised it next day but that never happened either. I got it in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything was excellent. The cleaner arrived as promised and was in perfect condition. It seems to work perfectly and does a great job. AND, it was a bargain price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A prompt and efficient service. Good communication and the product arrived very quickly. A great shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well we haven't received the gods yet. The first time no card was left and I asked for the microwave to be left with a neighbour. The second time I couldn't find the card and again I requested the microwave be left with a neighbour. Perhaps third time lucky. Delivery is scheduled for this Friday 19th and I will wait in for it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought a Karcher SC3 steam cleaner - cheapest deal I could find online. Cheaper than Amazon even with their special promotion. It arrived next day. BRILLIANT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beware this company is part of Stuart Westmoreland I purchased an iron as they did not have stock I cancelled the order, but I’m still trying to get a refund as they don’t appear to have funds in their PayPal account to issue a refund! There are plenty of cheaper electrical retailers offering a much better and fairer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, fast processing and delivery. Top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great vacuum cleaner. Fast delivery and the best price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service! Next day delivery with one hour time slot. Cheapest price online - I will definitely order from freeNET Electrical again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Delivery on time. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well packaged and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered item Sunday evening and by Tuesday afternoon it was delivered...and an excellent price too; at least £70 cheaper than other online stores!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very competitive price , would buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good notification of delivery, cheapest price on internet, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very simple and easy order, at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"DPD good delivery good was not in but left at local shop have not u send. Appliance yet but feel ok as I have 2 year garauntee"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 570 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This