freeNET Electrical Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,034 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freeNET Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read freeNET Electrical Reviews

About freeNET Electrical:

Online retailer who provides next day delivery on all IN STOCK items. We stock brands from Bosch, Dyson, Miele, Panasonic, Samsung and many more.

Write Your review

Tell us how freeNET Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Guys , My wife is just over the moon with her new food processor ! The Quality and Value for Money from KitchenAid is just wonderful. I'm literally gonna dine out on KitchenAid lots during 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
brilliant service. changed delivery point to "doddle" at Morrisons and all went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
sonos beam paid £360 sold other places £329 not good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good experience prompt delivery from a good parcel service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best price anywhere and very efficient quick free delivery Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick safe delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have just bought a KitchenAid Artisan 2-Slot Toaster . I am a long time user of Kitchen Aid products. This gadget like the other KA products is absolutely superb a real Rolls Royce item. The service that I received from Free Net was tremendous. Very quick and the items expertly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, fast delivery, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did not so checked paypal and saw the money was taken and then credit back to me.Phoned them and was advised that manufacturer could not supply so that's why they refunded me and no time did they tell me until I contacted them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order completed on phone to Loughborough, new speaker delivered as promised. Prices competitive. Will look to use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great pricefast delivery,excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order from FreeNet online. Very easy had what I wanted in stock. Great feedback on next day delivery, when and what time. Gave a time slot, 1 hour, and the name of the driver. Delivered on time and intact. Spot on FreeNet. Would recommend FreeNet to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, fast delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price, arrived next day. Slick performance all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mixer arrived next day as promised. Free postage which I do try to get and actually why I brought from freeNET. Well packaged. So far so good now I just need to get baking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these chopping boards for Christmas. I can’t review them before. But the parcel came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item, great price, and amazingly quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
freeNET Electrical is rated 4.84 based on 1,034 reviews