Freeman Harris Solicitors/TrademarkHub Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freeman Harris Solicitors/TrademarkHub

About Freeman Harris Solicitors/TrademarkHub: Freeman Harris Solicitors are a modern London law based just to the east of the City in Shadwell. We offer a wide range of legal services and our goal is to make the law more easily accessible to all.

We also run TrademarkHub. The easiest, fastest online trade mark registration service

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)207 790 7311

Email:
trademarks@freemanharris.co.uk

Location:
6 Sutton Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freeman Harris Solicitors/TrademarkHub?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We were very happy with the service provided by John Holtom throughout our case and would certainly recommend his services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Procedure was straight forward and kept well informed at each stage. Cannot fault the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clear feedback and questions to enable us to secure the trademark of our logo. Timely responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt alert to issue and suggestions for resolution clearly executed"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"At first,also the most important,give us a suitable discount. second,I don't what to say.....I am auxious to go home."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service backed up with superb advice and help from the moment I started talking to them. I expected to wait 6 months to find out if we had been successful, in reality it was all sorted within 3 months, happily with a positive result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clear communication on the process and help to guide us through trademarking key brands for our company. As we are a relatively small firm with limited legal experience this was invaluable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straight forward & easy and Very good service and easy to communicate with and helpful. Will definately continue to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a pleasure for me to work with TrademarkHub - IP Department of Freeman Harris Limited. Everything went smoothly during our work. Our task was to transform international IP rights into UK local and I recommend TrademarkHub for such tasks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Streamlined and efficient process, with good communication with my single point of contact at any given stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The only company I would use to register a trademark! Professional and helpful at every stage with great communication throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TrademarkHub are professional in this field and delivered excellent service. They responded quickly and effectively to any questions that arose.They update me the track of all deadline and other followed up . I would highly recommend TrademarkHub,Nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and communication throughout the application process. Very pleased with the outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They did a great job defending our business name."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TrademarkHub delivered excellent value for money and service: 1) Personal research identified them as the most competitively priced service 2) They patiently guided me through the application process 3) They responded quickly and effectively to any further questions that arose. 4) They kept track of deadlines and followed up with an enquiry where necessary 5) Registration was well within the anticipated framework. All told, I could not fault their service and would highly recommend TrademarkHub,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"113445 These guys are fabulous and I would recommend them to all for anything in the Trademark space; in particular they were very patient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A quick and easy way for non-EU citizens to apply for an EUIPO trademark. Ref# 113886"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thus far this company have been extremely efficient and helpful with our issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From day I found this company to have Excellent and sufficient help and support with a great customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Freeman Harris Solicitors/TrademarkHub is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews