Freeflush Customer Service Reviews

Freeflush have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

97.18%
Industry Average
" I bought a 800ltr pillar water tank it is very thick gauge plastic very solid it is up and running and I am pleased with it and the service I had when faced with a problem. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Tank man !
" Greatest service from the Freeflush customer service staff. I love my water butt, it looks good, arrived when it was supposed to. Would definitely use them again. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Lynn H
" Had a query about an Arcado water butt and contacted Customer Services. They solved the query immediately and suggested a product which would assist more efficient use of the butt. Great service; great advice and I would return in the future. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Poppey
" Only a small purchase but despite this the customer service was nothing less than superb. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Geoff Collins
" Great customer service and good product. If I had one negative comment it is the shipping cost. Would buy from Freeflush again. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Johnso
" Fantastic customer service and a brilliant product received. Thank you. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Lindsey Worvill
" This is a really good water butt, perfect for those locations where you can't fit a full sized one. It's not a 5 star yet as there are a few design niggles to do with using the offset installation and standard downpipe clamps, so you have to fettle a bit. I'm using it as a hub and will take water to other tanks, the big plus here is the efficiency of collection, all the water goes in until it's full. We had a downpour today and it went from empty to full in one go, brilliant. The customer service is also excellent, I'll be buying from them again "
posted 3 weeks ago - Damian Nicholls
" Arrived quickly, product as described, great service. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Excellent product, 'does exactly WOT it says on the tin ' ,I now have two, team easily contactable for any advice/problems. Arrived as planned. Special mention for Hayley customer service . Many thanks . "
posted 1 month ago - Bill
" The water butt was a good price, delivered very promptly in good but minimal packaging. Instructions were clear and all we need now is some rain. Great service and product. "
posted 1 month ago - Chris
Read all reviews on
Freeflush
Write your review on
Freeflush

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support