Freeflush Delivery Reviews

Freeflush have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

98.00%
Industry Average
" helpful on emails. Delivery was quick. Unfortunately caps not suitable for my water butt. Refund process simple "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Delivery was not particularly rapid, but the water butt was just as described and is now up and running. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Ralph Holmes
" Easy-to-use website & ordering process; efficient acknowledgment of order; speedy delivery. The (wall-mounted rainwater tank) article fitted together well, and was straightforward (for the man who was renewing my guttering) to install; since then it seems to collect properly the (small amount of ) rain which has fallen. My next-door neighbour is envious, and asked where I got it. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Good product. Fast delivery "
posted 4 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Customer Service I had a delivery of a slimline wall mounted water butt that had a pin hole leak in the area surrounding the tap. Unfortunately , there was a fire in the manufacturing facility but eventually, Freeflush secured me a replacement butt at a discount. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Freeflush are a really friendly company and it's been a pleasure to deal with. When I bought my house 12 years ago it had one of their water butts installed, and I've recently purchased a replacement as the old one developed a leak. Delivery was very fast, and the support has been top rate. "
posted 1 month ago - Pete
" Fantastic customer service! I called before ordering as I had a tight time line for delivery, the guy went the extra mile to check stock, and contact the couriers to make sure delivery was possible before calling me back, I was nervous the delivery wouldn’t arrive on time, Hayley reassured me,, taking time to contact the driver to make sure the delivery was on schedule - which it was, would absolutely recommend and won’t hesitate to buy from again Thank you team! "
posted 2 months ago - Mrs N Abbott
" Very good advice. Prompt despatch and delivery. "
posted 4 months ago - P Knight
" Product as dedcribed. Orfering eas easy, delivery was prompt. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" We bought two water butts and attachment/filter kits. Both butts are smart and functional. Easy to fit and doing the job. Fast delivery. All around pleased. "
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Freeflush
Write your review on
Freeflush

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support