Freeflush Delivery Reviews

Freeflush have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

97.37%
Industry Average
" The website was very easy to follow. The ordering process seamless and delivery was very quick. Also, I had one or two queries relating to my order, which were addressed both efficiently and professionally. All in all, I could not have had a better experience from shopping online and I would certainly return to Freeflush for any further purchases. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Poppey
" Helpful advice over the phone, and straightforward order and delivery process. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Efficient, fast delivery "
posted 4 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Responded quickly to missing part in delivery. Did not make it clear enough that delivery would be split into two (eventually three) seperate deliveries, and delivery companies would not use their name but the manufacturing company's. Products (butts and diverters) are as described, just waiting for rain to fill them up "
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
" Excellent web site with good water saving ideas and products. Good competitive prices, quick delivery and good communication throughout. "
posted 2 months ago - Peter Stoney
" Delivery was prompt and on time. "
posted 2 months ago - Velogrod
" Good service, delivery wise, but didn't respond to my e-mail, which seems to be pretty common these days. "
posted 2 months ago - kvdone@hotmail.com
" Delivery prompt. Product as described. Installation simple and straightforward. Thank you "
posted 2 months ago - mzee
" Great service, stress free delivery "
posted 2 months ago - Amy
" Great product, easy on the eye, easy to install. Recommended, slimline water butt. Don't rate parcel force but even they got delivery right. "
posted 2 months ago - Bruce Bostridge
Read all reviews on
Freeflush
Write your review on
Freeflush

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support