Freeflush Reviews

4.84 Rating 372 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I needed just under 4m of hose but couldn't see a stock item so I ordered 3m + 2m (to be safe) along with a connector. The next I knew was a 'phone call wondering why I'd selected these products. One I explained the caller said that they would send out 4m with no need for the connector.
As I'd already paid, for the online order, they refunded the difference.
If only all suppliers were so conscientious.
I now have them saved to my favourites for future use.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent people. All good.
Posted 5 months ago
Advice is good and the goods always arrive on time and as ordered.

Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service,speedy delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The flow restrictors worked a treat , used the 4liter on a water fall tap , without them the water shot over the bowl. They fitted well into the inlet of the IV valve. Used a measuring jug and timed for 1 min to find the size required πŸ‘
Posted 5 months ago
Ideal for our small toilet. A hand basin would have been very difficult to fit. Environmentally sound and a real talking point with visitors who all react favourably.
Posted 6 months ago
The freeflush mini gutter brackets have fitted to my pan tiled workshop/garage apex roof in a gap of only 6 inches and work well. There was no room to screw full size guttering in place.
Posted 6 months ago
Compared to other, cheaper, water diverters, this has a built in filter to stop the water tank blocking up with leaves. Having used a cheaper version in the past and ending up losing rain water because of blockage, I'm really pleased with this one. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. Very pleased with my purchases.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with service, we are building a bespoke water tank for a skid steer that mounts on the back door, what we purchased was perfect and delivered on time, i wish all company's were as efficient and helpful as Freeflush.
Well done and thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company. Great communication. Best price on the web. Rapid delivery. Couldn't give more praise to freeflush. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I do not post revues, but I am making an exception here.
The level of service and help in finalising my order was excellent. The two slimline water tanks including interconnecting parts etc, were delivered on time and were well packed and in excellent condition.
I would have no hesitation in dealing with Freeflush again.
David A
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product and service.
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and rapid delivery on parts I could find nowhere else. The website was informative and easy to use.
As easy as Amazon while not Amazon :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product, the email correspondence was quick, professional and personable
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery. Easy to fit pipe fitting. Working well. Very easy to do business, Web site easy to use and customer service on the phone very knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product which was delivered very quickly. It is now installed, working well and we’re very pleased with it. Thank you very much.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt friendly service
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient - thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient and friendly service - thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, friendly and quick service with good prices, what more can you ask for!
Posted 8 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.84 based on 372 reviews