Freeflush Reviews

4.88 Rating 532 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m very happy with my City Water Butt Planter 380l in Red. It looks spectacular in my garden and I’m so proud of myself for finally harvesting my own rainwater - no doubt my garden plants will be very happy! I upgraded my diverter as I have several trees in and around my garden and wanted to reduce the about of debris that could get into my water butt. I have discovered that a shallow 35 litre capacity ‘Red Gorilla’ Trug fits perfectly into the planting bowl - I didn’t want to plant directly into it. This way I’ll be able to easily lift the trug, using the handles, and swap out my plants as and when I wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient website snd prompt delivery name shopping with Freeflush a pleasure. I just wish they made more large oblong planters snd I would spend £300 straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely good, thorough service from advice to after sales questions. Recommend heartily.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
100 litre Water Butt Discrete tucked against Wall and collects Water!! Sadly I overtightened Drain Plug and broke it, happily there were two so fitted correctly, having read instructions! Contacted Company who free of charge sent me two more free of charge, thoroughly recommend Company and Product..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my water Butt Planter. Fast delivery and staff are so friendly and cannot do enough for you. Would very much recommend This company. This is a legit company so no need to worry about getting your items. Thank you 👍😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
although the original order was incomplete they quickly made amends and the full order was sent. Our thanks to Holly for the quick and polite way in which she delivered .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service, user friendly website, very good price, prompt response and delivery only 24hrs from placing order and receipt. Well done, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my first one in Black, it looks great at the front of the house, and so easy to use. When my old one cracked in the back garden I ordered a second one in Slate Grey to match my slate path. They are stylish, easy to install.....and most importantly easy to use. Dont waste your money on cheap alternatives.....this is The One !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Feeling valued as a customer by this vendor and good communication and service. Spot on products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, but was damaged on arrival. Problem sorted straight away. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Last year (as only one of the 1st lockdown projects) we investigated and installed a wall water butt. What an amazing bit of kit! Unfortunately, recently it developed a drip, and forgett3that you're not supposed to tighten up the screw plug with a screwdriver (only a 2p piece or a spanner) we broke it, and the water drained out. Oops! The quick service and email thanks from Jay are impressive. A worthy company deserving 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service and competitive price for good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is a great company to deal with in particular Holly for whom nothing was too much trouble. We ordered a water butt which was delivered on time unfortunately it arrived damaged nothing too do with free flush more the delivery firm. Holly sorted out the issue keeping us informed at every step. The new butt arrived a day earlier then expected and in good order. I should also mention the pricing which is very good Once again thanks Holly for your excellent customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot fault this company in anyway. Great products and prices. Customer service is excellent, responsive to questions. Highly recommended and thanks to Holly for you Professional advice on products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your helpfulness when I telephoned yesterday and service in getting my water barrels to me today has exceeded my expectations. They have arrived already this morning. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've just placed my 2nd order for 3 more Prestige Planters. The quality of the product is excellent and the level of service from the office at Freeflush is excellent. Very helpful friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're really happy with our purchase of The Original Prestige Wall Mounted Water Butt - an excellent stylish and practical rain harvesting solution. It looks fantastic and was easy to install. Great customer service and delivered on time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extension hose quickly despatched after order, and very friendly customer service from Hayley and Holly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An excellent and friendly company. Got a rainwater diverter from them and can now store 5000 ltrs of free rain from one side of my house and have gone back for a second purchase, to harvest 1200 ltrs from half the front of my house to give a supply for the greenhouse. Fully intend to make another purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service - I had an an unusual request, which they dealt with efficiently. The planters are great and even the delivery driver was nice. Very pleased and would do business with Freeflush again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.88 based on 532 reviews