Freeflush Reviews

4.87 Rating 477 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was cease and delivery was speedy. Item was exactly as ordered.
Posted 3 months ago
I've purchased from Freeflush a few times now and have found their service and delivery to be excellent on each occasion. It's a small company with a personal touch that go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a repeat customer, I telephoned my order through - staff very helpful on the phone, superfast well packaged next day delivery. Can not fault the transaction. Will be purchasing another water butt and filter in the near future. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service and very quick delivery. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used the company a couple of times now and always receive a personalised customer service through emails. It’s never a stock template email. Their comms are spot on and the process from order to delivery is simple. The water butt is so good I ordered a second!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and would buy from them again Had a small issue with the tap dripping when turned off which was very quickly addressed with a replacement tap and extra tape arriving with days which solved the issue Had a fair bit of rain since I fitted and all works well now So very happy and would recomend
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, have used them many times highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Good advice, great product and speedy delivery. Excellent service. What's not to like. Second time I've used this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Part only requested on 22nd December and arrived today 24th how about that for service. Many thanks to you all.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product as described and reasonably priced. Good company to deal with and exceptional customer service. Would buy from again without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
After an initial problem that was quickly solved I have found Freeflush a great company to deal with. Easy to contact and emails answered by knowledgeable staff. I would certainly buy another wall mounted water butt from freeflush.
Posted 4 months ago
Very customer focused with technical advice and delivery information. I wasn't sure which accessories I needed to set up the drain away system for my water butt but technical advice given to make sure I ordered correct parts. Good quality products. I am now a repeat customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to Jay and team for all your helpful advice on water butts and fitting them. Great selection and I've now ordered more.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, with a smile! Thank you Jay!!
Posted 5 months ago
We bought a slimline 800l water butt which arrived promptly. We then realised that the connector tap is bigger than our hose so I phoned and spoke with Jay who then advised us which connector we would need and sent the link to the website. We ordered it and it arrived within three days. It fits, and the water butt is all connected and we are now waiting for the rain to see if it works! Jay was helpful and knowledgeable, great service, thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased with my first purchase of 2 Prestige butts that I’ve ordered another pair for the other side of the house.
Posted 5 months ago
Just wanted to say that I am Very pleased with the goods and service provided by Jay at Freeflush and would reccomend their products and services to anyone.
Posted 6 months ago
Products are different and quirky - we are bowled over with our greek urn water butt, it looks so good! I liked the personalisd acknowledgment email, made me feel a valued customer. Fast delivery, especially our second smaller order, which arrived the next day! We will be purchasing more from you in the Spring.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, top class products and the support service is very prompt.
Posted 6 months ago
I enquired by email and received a lovely, swift response with the link I needed. Placed and order for small item. Didn't need it in a hurry so tood "standard" post option but still arrived next day. Lovely follow up too.
Posted 6 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.87 based on 477 reviews