Freeflush Reviews

4.84 Rating 372 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service even though they were unable to supply the part I needed as they were let down my their suppliers, not their fault.
Posted 1 month ago
First order went astray in the post system so contacted Freeflush and they immediately sent replacements asking that I return the originals if they turned up. Replacements arrived next day. Very good and the originals turned up nearly two weeks later so I have returned them. I made a second order and these turned up next day.
Posted 1 month ago
I was Surprised how fast dispatch and delivery was literally in my hand the next day, exactly as described very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great pre sale advice when I was purchasing our planters. Item was delivered a couple of weeks after order which was actually earlier than I expected. I was out during delivery but managed to sort re delivery with the depot. Now have a couple of happy olive trees :).
Posted 1 month ago
Found the honesty of this company very refreshing. Called in to ask about stock and the chap I spoke to was clear about which items come from where and what the lead times would be for different water butts. They had pre payment advice about lead times and a follow up email from Hayley after purchase- great comms! Turns out my slim water butt was UK made and I had it the following week. Can't wait to start collecting rain :).
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a rainwater diverter to work with 82mm downpipe. More than you can shake a stick at if you have the smaller standard size downpipe but no one does one for larger pipe like mine - Freeflush do!
Then I found I could not put a normal butt in place as you would not be able to open my meter cupboard (doh). No one sells a wall mounted rectangular water butt that is only 30cms deep at a reasonable price.... except Freeflush do! Twice they have been able to supply me with the slightly unusual thing that I needed. Properly thought out range. Speedy and efficient. Outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Our order (original Prestige wall mounting water butt) arrived safely and is exactly what we wanted. Beautifully sturdy too, with clear instructions and a clever design. 😊
Good communication from the company too.
Posted 1 month ago
This was 2 nd order. Both orders were sent very quickly and well packaged . Good communication. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Website chat with Jay who was absolutely superb helping me to find fittings to solve a couple of issues with my water butt. I already have the water butt and although quite a few years old is still going strong, it is a quality product. Brilliant customer service. Thank you Jay.
Posted 1 month ago
I brought the prestige wall mounted water butt, because it was the only one I saw ( I looked at many) that didn’t look ugly and intrusive, customer care is 100pc. I also contacted them as the water became smelly so they advised on what to buy and we are back to perfect again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. No delays in sending out items. Have used twice and will use again. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
corrected an error in delivery super quick and without fuss. Definitely recommend and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very fast delivery would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good choice of non standard size water butts at reasonable prices. Had an issue fitting one of the butts I purchased but this was quickly resolved with the team's expert advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Our order came very quickly and well packed everything in the box that should be. Our e mailed questions were answered very quickly and politely and we are delighted with our quality slim line wall mounted water butt.
Posted 1 month ago
Good people to deal with and supply good products as described.
Pleased with product and reordered straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our slimline wall mounted water butt - uses a great system to avoid the by-pass you often get with others and looks good with out Victorian house and black pipework etc. The sales team were super helpful and efficient in dealing with a couple of queries I had. And it's worth noting that unlike some companies, on the odd occasion the live chat isn't available, they are incredibly prompt in emailing back when you leave a message via the website 'zendesk' option. The eco and ethical aspects of the outfit also appeal greatly and they don't at all compromise service or quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the sales team to be very informative and suffered my questions patiently and with good humour, I was very happy with the prices which is why I decided to order another slimline water butt. Delivery was pretty quick and I'm glad to say I had no need to test their returns & refunds but going on the rest of their service I'm sure it would have been equally good.
All round a happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful advice received when buying a waterbutt. The best range of waterbutts to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.84 based on 372 reviews