Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.97 Rating 340 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist

About Freedom To Exist: Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:
07595384113

Email:
hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:
Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Susana M
"I'm really happy with my watch, it was exactly what I was looking for! All in black, simple and elegant lines, with the right proportion with my wrist (that's so slim)...for sure, less is more! Thank you so much :)"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Diana M
"I love the watch and the customer service was excellent."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oleksandra B
"This watch is perfect for me. It has everything, the style, the quality, the soul. Thank you FTE :)"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, beautifully packaged and very personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my watch, black face, subtle clean design. Excellent as a dress watch. Swift delivery and stylish packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My watch is elegant and beautiful. I am in my 70's and I'm used to having a classical watch. My daughter-in-law, despite iPhones, tablets and laptops used for checking time, also loved my watch and bought her own. I can't think of anything I can add to improve either the quality or the service. Thank you. o/"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm really happy with my watch, it was exactly what I was looking for! All in black, simple and elegant lines, with the right proportion with my wrist (that's so slim)...for sure, less is more! Thank you so much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so delighted with this simple but stylish watch - Rose gold with a grey strap goes with most outfits. What is also really special is the striking black packaging and hand written note. Such a personal touch. Congratulations Kirsty & Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product. My daughter was delighted with her gift. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my watch. No nonsense quality watch with lovely quality leather strap. Have worn it non stop since I received it and looks great 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service lovely card in with the watch which was an18 th birthday gift for my grandson.He is delighted with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my new watch! I really like how I received a handwritten thank you note for my order AND the watch was set to my time zone - so thoughtful. Thank you for making such a quality product. It is exactly what I was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my lovely black watch. Looks great, and keeps accurate time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went well from ordering to delivery and I am very pleased with my lovely watch. I wish Freedom to Exist every success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The range of watches was good, the style was classically simple and the manufacture was tidy, an all round pleasing watch at a fantastic price. The ordering process was easy, delivery was quick and the packaging and presentation was effective without being over the top. All round first class experience, thoroughly recommend fte."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a lovely watch, my husband loves it! Great service and communication as well. Really happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful, minimalistic, quality watch! Quick delivery as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really excellent service. The watch was beautiful and arrived well packaged and on time. Throughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lot of thought put into a lovely simple watch. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a repeat customer who has bought watches for myself and for gifting. I love their elegant watch design, smart packaging and consistently excellent customer service. Brilliant range of watches and a fantastic company. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the watch, clear well made, stylish. The packaging is gift like quailty and very nice, ialso liked the personal touch with communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my watch today and I love it. It's all the things I like: simple design, quality materials and not covered in logos; even the delivery packaging is stylish. My mum admired it so much, she ordered her own design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second purchase I have made from fte and I have never been disappointed. The watches are beautiful and you can tell you are buying from designers who love what they do! Treat yourself to a fabulous designer watch at much less than designer prices, you won’t regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.97 based on 340 reviews