Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.98 Rating 311 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist

About Freedom To Exist: Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:
07595384113

Email:
hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:
Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
5
Diana M
"I love the watch and the customer service was excellent."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Oleksandra B
"This watch is perfect for me. It has everything, the style, the quality, the soul. Thank you FTE :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Love this watch! Very stylish, beautiful face and the bracelet and clasp are perfect and easy to open/close. My only issue is that in certain light I can’t see the time very well as the hands are silver and there’s lots of reflection, and this was a major point when choosing a new watch. That said, the longer I have it, the more I love it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the service I received. The watch came with a personalised message and there was a follow up e-mail. The watch was beautifully presented and looks really attractive when worn. I would recommend the company with no hesitation."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous customer service! Kirsty and Paul definitely went the extra mile to make sure that the watch arrived in time for my husbands birthday despite being really busy after their appearance on tv. We are really happy with the watch too and it arrived nicely and securely packaged. Would definitely buy from them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"I've always struggled to get a watch that fits (slim wrists) and these guys have got the straps spot on (fits all). Also like the fact that there is no logo so nobody knows what you are wearing. Great quality and price point. Can recommend :-)"
Posted 4 days ago
"Shipped all the way to Malaysia and it was definitely worth the wait. The fine finishing, minimal and sleek design make it pairs well with any outfit. I simply love the brand philosophy that a good product speaks for itself. Thanks Paul & Kirsty for the service with a personal touch!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered watch on Thursday evening and received it in the post on Saturday morning. Great service and I love my watch. Thank you so much"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought a beautiful grey watch for daughter’s birthday. Service was outstanding and accompanied with a lovely handwritten note. Yes it’s only a small thing but it was really appreciated!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the watch and the customer service was excellent."
Posted 5 days ago
"Most impressed from start to finish. Order processed promptly and arrived within two days. When packaging was opened, watch was showing correct time which made me want to wear it immediately. The mesh strap was easy to shorten and the clasp fastened securely. Watch is so comfortable to wear and never slips around my small wrist. It certainly has the whoa factor without the aaaaaahh price tag. So good to trade with people who care so much about their customers and are passionate about their product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, intuitive instructions. The slide adjuster on the strap gives infinite adjustment for a comfortable position and just needs a small lever to open and allow it to slide freely. Stylish and easy to read. Light weight."
Posted 1 week ago
"So so pleased with my new watch. It’s simple but stylish and I have had so many comments on how lovely it is. I love supporting smaller independent brands and the way this watch is packaged is beautifully presented and the personal message included in it makes it extra special. You can also get it gift wrapped for free in fabulous patterned paper. I will definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks Freedom to Exist!"
Posted 1 week ago
"All good communication and I am pleased with the watch and may consider a second purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these watches! I have a rose gold one and a stainless steel one with a tan strap, so my latest purchase was a steel bracelet strap so I can change the look whenever I like. As always, excellent quality, beautifully packaged and delivered very quickly. If I could afford to I’d buy them in every colour combination! Thanks again Kirsty and Paul"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process of ordering and delivering of watch was great. Everything was smooth and I got the watch cca within a week (considering that I live outside of UK in Slovakia). The watch looks very nice and stylish. I am very satisfied with them. The only thing I would consider to change is the watch crown. Because it is smooth without "cuts", it is very hard to change time with it, because it is slippery when turning."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm absolutely thrilled with my new watch. It's a beautiful design; perfect in its proportions and made with real attention to detail. It's hard to find a simple, stylish and refined watch and this ticks all the boxes - less is most definitely more. Excellent customer service from start to finish, gorgeous packaging, and with a personal touch. I can't recommend fte and their products highly enough. Five stars."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi, the watch was a birthday gift; both service and the product were impeccable. Love the simple design; definitely will be buying from FTE again. 5 stars!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, quick and efficient, lovely, good quality watch as good as it appeared on line."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My watch looks great, it does have a cheap feel to it though. I've gotten much higher quality out of watches in the 125 usd price range. It also ticks a bit loud which is always a sign of lower quality to me. Like I said it does look great though and I love the styling, love that the branding isn't on the dial, it makes it look very sleek...I'd just feel better about the purchase if I paid about 50 usd less."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic watch, amazing value, awesome service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE my new watch. I actually ordered 2 & returned one of them successfully. I appreciated the waived fee on shipping (especially since I'm international & investing my most expensive piece of practical jewelry) I absolutely did not mind paying for shipping for the returned watch. Great packaging, customer service & product. I hope the clasp will stay in place & I won't have to ship it over for repair anytime soon!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This watch is perfect for me. It has everything, the style, the quality, the soul. Thank you FTE :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.98 based on 311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access