Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.97 Rating 470 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Freedom To Exist Reviews

About Freedom To Exist:

Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:

07595384113

Email:

hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:

Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Amy
More Photos & Videos
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Susana Martins
More Photos & Videos
Freedom To Exist Reviews | 15th December 2019
freedomtoexist
More Photos & Videos
Freedom To Exist Reviews | 10th December 2019
freedomtoexist
More Photos & Videos
Freedom To Exist Reviews | 28th November 2019
freedomtoexist
More Photos & Videos
Freedom To Exist Reviews | 11th November 2019
freedomtoexist
More Photos & Videos
Freedom To Exist Reviews | 28th September 2019
freedomtoexist
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good looking watch, just as described. I'm very happy with it and the service. Only too pleased to help your business flourish.
Posted 6 hours ago
Beautiful/simplicity watch looks really good when I wear it.
Posted 13 hours ago
Delighted with my watch thank you. Liked the photo.all the best, Kaye.
Posted 6 days ago
Great watch, wife very happy and quick and easy purchase and delivery! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
I love this watch - perfect shape, fit and it's nice and lightweight. Beautiful finishes and minimal details!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful watch. Sturdy and stylish. 100% pleased with my order
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality watch and good value for money. They were also very efficient when we requested an exchange, replying to our email and sending a replacement and a returns label very promptly, with no issues at all. Would definitely recommend and buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately l happened to break an everyday watch that I was particularly fond of.
So I needed to replace it and l Googled ladies watches. It took me all of 10 minutes to discover just the type of watch that I like. It is a rose gold coloured case with a soft gray face and soft brown leather strap. The quality of the watch and the extremely reasonable price has made me very happy with my new watch.
Posted 1 week ago
I love both the watch I recently bought from Freedom to Exist, and their incredibly friendly, fast and considerate customer service. I would be very happy to highly recommend them, and am looking forward to getting many years' wear from my new watch. Many thanks Kirsty and Paul!
Posted 1 week ago
A delighted grandson was thrilled with his watch from you. I was able to see his excitement on FaceTime as he carefully revealed his watch from its watch-design wrapping paper with the watch-design card. Contact I’d made with the firm was met with a very pleasant and speedy response.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased watch for my wife while her watch is being repaired. Fantastic value, good looking with leather strap. My wife very pleased. Certainly recommend your company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, thankyou very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered twice from here. The watches are the perfect size and no branding which I love, overall high quality. Very lovely and personal customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a very reasonably priced watch from FTE for my personal use. It arrived in good time and was well packaged and seems of very good quality. I heartily recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My fifth watch from Freedom to Exist - whole family and beyond. Beautiful watches, fantastic value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 4 all together for each sister, 3 gold and black and 1 rose gold. Everyone loved their own watch. Perfect for slim wrists, not chunky. Looks very flattering and sophisticated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is now my 2nd time purchasing from FTE. In both experiences, their customer service has been absolutely amazing. Paul actually reached out to me before shipping just to make sure my purchase selections were correct since I had purchased non-matching items (14mm and 18mm straps). Shipping was quick internationally. I would buy from them again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my gorgeous watch. You service was brilliant, delivered on time and your follow up service was 1st class, really made me feel that you cared about customer service and pride in your products. Most certainly will recommend you to everyone. Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, beautiful watch, fantastic service from Kirsty and Paul. Just amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and the watch is lovely. Looks very stylish and simple and sleek.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.97 based on 470 reviews