Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.96 Rating 490 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Freedom To Exist Reviews

About Freedom To Exist:

Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:

07595384113

Email:

hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:

Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with my watch- love the simple but stylish design. Also the first time in my life I have bought a watch that actually fits without having extra holes made in the strap. Superb service too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with the stylish watch I bought from freedom to exist. Wonderful title, wonderful design and wonderful price for a real quality watch.
Tejini
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple, yet sleek (fte3003). Beautiful!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was slightly worried about buying a watch of this price from a company I had never heard of but I was SO surprised and impressed. The watch is absolutely gorgeous and looks so classy and expensive. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good looking watch. Came promptly. Well made.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the fte3004M Silver Watch. It arrived in the mail last weekend and I absolutely love it. Minimalistic but just gorgeous, easy to adjust the band. A little worried about the durability of the latches, but we'll see. The time was difficult to set, I had trouble turning the knob. Overall, very happy with my purchase, and hope to buy a black watch of the same size from you guys soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I love my new watch - the first one I’ve bought in over twenty years. It’s simplicity of design, rose gold hardware and simple leather band are perfect for everyday wear. Its simple elegance is a classic.

But the perfect touch? The watch came with a hand-written “thank for your purchase “ note. In an age of digital communication overload, I love the human touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, bespoke customer service. Beautiful, premium quality watch. Would recommend to all my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Smart and elegant milinese strap at a very reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely watch, and great service - with a personal touch!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a new watch strap, which arrived promptly and appears to be of excellent quality. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter loved her watch. Excellent value and great service. I would recommend this company. thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality, elegant watches, simplistic but stylish, very well built.
Posted 2 months ago
Would shop with you again my goods arrived on time and well prosented
Posted 3 months ago
Great watches...
Posted 3 months ago
I’m thrilled with my recent purchase, it’s everything I wanted from a watch at a great price.
I found Freedom To Exist a Great company to deal with and love the personal touches.
Freedom To Exist 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my watch it's so beautiful and elegant I've received a lot of compliments. Delivery was quick and well packed so gorgeous I will definitely order again xx
Posted 3 months ago
A truly piece of beauty
Posted 3 months ago
I was delighted with my watch and the packaging was so appropriate and carefully done. Altogether a really good experience from ordering to delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very beautiful watch my daughter loves it and she is so happy on her special 18th birthday gift
Posted 3 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.96 based on 490 reviews