Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.99 Rating 244 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist

About Freedom To Exist: Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:
07595384113

Email:
hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:
Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Yaja N
"I was surprised how quickly my gorgeous Rose Gold and Grey watch got to me in Australia. Delivered to my door and what a joy to discover the wonderfully gift wrapped box the watch came in. I could hardly wait to unwrap and pop it on. Truly pleased with the extra holes so it can fit comfortably on my rather slim wrist. Elegant and sophisticated. I love it! Thanks fte."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sam C
"Beautiful watches at a fantastic price with impeccable and personalised service. One of the most rewarding online shopping experiences I have ever had."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I absolutely love my small silver and black watch. I've been searching for a watch so simple and cute like this for years!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great value, seemless delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"It goes without saying that the watch I bought is beautiful and truly elegant. If only I could buy them all!! The essence of Freedom To Exist seems to be quality. Quality design, quality products and quality service. I have been left with the sense of having bought a very special product from an exceptional business. Thank you!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The watch is gorgeous and so so comfortable - I'm not usually a watch-wearer but I'm excited to put this watch on every day. It came really quickly and with a lovely card which was such a nice touch. Would definitely recommend these watches to anyone who enjoys a minimalist look."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My husband and I both have FTE watches and have both recently ordered a new strap each, just to have a different colour for different occasions. We are delighted with our watches, customer care is excellent too, can’t recommend them highly enough . Thank you FTE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've ordered twice from Freedom to Exist - a watch followed by a replacement strap a year later to change the look of the watch. I'm over the moon with the watch and the new strap, there's a real quality feel to them. A really friendly business to deal with and I wish them the best of luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful watches . Great service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have a bought a watch for my wife for Xmas and I could not be happier. I can't wait for Judith to see it on Xmas morning. The watches are of superb quality right down to the quality leather strap. Dealing with Paul & Kirsty is a delight, they deserve to be a huge success and I am certain they will be. This was an easy 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Kirsty and Paul. My watch arrived very quickly and was beautifully packaged. I love it! I don't have a huge amount of disposable income and like to buy stylish, good quality, individual things rather than designer labels or fashion items. Your watches also have the genius sliding tab on the strap to make it easy to swap for a different colour. If I can convince Santa that I've been good all year he might bring me a rose gold watch next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for an understated and classy watch for my wife and was delighted to find exactly that and for such a good price. The present was very well received and looks even better in real life. I must also give special mention to the packaging, personal message on a postcard and quickness of delivery which were all impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great watches, Great design, great service! #freedomToExist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This company is amazing. There watches are a phenomenal quality, and the service and packaging is even better. I knew where my watch was through the whole delivery, and I would buy form them again any day! Highly recommend, their watches aare beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the watch, it's simple yet stylish and arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was surprised how quickly my gorgeous Rose Gold and Grey watch got to me in Australia. Delivered to my door and what a joy to discover the wonderfully gift wrapped box the watch came in. I could hardly wait to unwrap and pop it on. Truly pleased with the extra holes so it can fit comfortably on my rather slim wrist. Elegant and sophisticated. I love it! Thanks fte."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I find it incredible that you can buy such an attractive watch for £99. Thanks @FreedomToExist!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The colorway for rose gold/dark brown leather is exceptional. I just happened upon their design as I was interested in a minimalistic watch with those colors. I could not have been more blown away. The minimalism is amazing. No dates or astrological signs or other clunky bull. I got the watch on sale for £49 (~$63). The value for this price was incredible and will serve as a foot in the door. I WILL be getting many more watches from these great people as other designs impress me as well. I was even impressed with the shipping time considering I am in the USA. My only complaint is that, for ~15 seconds out of the minute, the second hand doesn't perfectly line up with the graduations. It was irritating for about a day but all the other benefits heavily outweigh this issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing design and quality/price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product; prompt, personal, service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was losing the will to live searching for a ladies watch with a leather strap. My criteria were ; long enough strap, easy to read face but not huge numbers, dial not too big and not too small, no fuss, no visible brand name, and elegant. My rose gold model has satisfied all of these and I am really pleased to have found exactly what I was looking for. Paul and Kirsty were extremely helpful, and their service and speed was much appreciated. A great brand; I’m glad I found it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick to deliver with no issue's at all and a brilliant product at the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My wife and I both have watches and we love them. Customer service is superb too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.99 based on 244 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support