Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.98 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist

About Freedom To Exist: Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Location:
Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Freedom To Exist?

Your Rating
5
Warren
Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just received my order and very very pleased, excellent quality and delivered next day with great communication - fte4007 - order number #1051 - Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Bernard
Bernard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bauhaus design. Good legibility. Modern size is comfortable to wear. A design classic.
Posted 10 months ago
Ziyad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just like what I expected, classic, neat and classy in the same time! I'm really glad I bought it.
Posted 11 months ago
Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just received my order and very very pleased, excellent quality and delivered next day with great communication - fte4007 - order number #1051 - Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Paula J
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Love my watch! Received as a gift and have had lots of compliments. Packaging was lovely and its now my go to watch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service with a personal touch. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service with a personal touch. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought extra leather straps for my previously purchased, beautiful FTE watch. I received great service and the straps arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I warmly recommend FTE watches!
Posted 1 month ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Love my FTE watch, absolutely stunning, understated design and great personal service. Thanks Paul and Kirsty!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently purchased the small rose gold & tan watch and I have to say: I love it. It is stylish, minimalist and I can wear both casually or at a more official event. I have several watches but I keep returning back to this gem, trying to adapt my outfit according to it. It's definitely a good investment.
Posted 2 months ago
Abigail W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the beautiful packaging to the wonderfully minimal design and luxury finish - I adore my watch!
Posted 2 months ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and build, would highly recommend FTE products.
Posted 4 months ago
Louise F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and speedy delivery! I am in love with my new watch.
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was recommended FTE by a friend and was instantly attracted to their super stylish, elegant and well crafted watches. I purchased a 30 edition in rose gold and tan and have never received so many complements about a watch before. I can highly recommend FTE and will certainly be buying again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Sara D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with my watch. Beautifully designed and packaged. The Dieter Rams principle of design put to great effect.
Posted 6 months ago
Mark M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Elegant, stylish and a great quality piece. Delighted with this and bought a second one in black to accessorise with a differ look.
Loved the ease with the ordering process and beautiful packaging - well thought through in every respect.
Posted 7 months ago
Morag
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautifully crafted watch in gorgeous packaging. Such a treat. I love my watch so much
Posted 9 months ago
Marko G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The watch is a really well thought out and designed item.
The materials and finishing is great, and the packaging makes it feel like a real gift (to oneself).
Great design, quality and execution for a very minimalist, beautifully thought out product.
I've received lots of comments and compliments, and I'm spreading the word.

Keep up the good work!
Posted 9 months ago
Jen F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful, timeless watch design. Stunning minimalist packaging. A very lovely new watch and new brand.
Posted 10 months ago
Alex W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's upgraded my wrist to be the envy of all my friends :D
Posted 10 months ago
Jonathan L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product which is clean and very elegant, but also feels unique. I love wearing it.
Posted 10 months ago
Damien R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful watch, very happy with it! Great simple design, great quality
Posted 10 months ago
Damien R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful watch, very happy with it! Great simple design, great quality
Posted 10 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.98 based on 43 reviews