Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.97 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist

About Freedom To Exist: Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:
07595384113

Email:
hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:
Freedom To Exist
Office 20
61 Praed Street

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Freedom To Exist?

Your Rating
5
Abigail W
Abigail W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the beautiful packaging to the wonderfully minimal design and luxury finish - I adore my watch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Ben S
Ben S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am not a stylish man. But now I have an awesome new watch I feel a spring in my step and a touch more stylish than I did before. It's clean, minimalist and clearly made with love. (And seeing as I wore it at an interview that got me my new job, I can also credit this watch with materially improving my life and long term prospects). Thanks guys! x
Posted 7 months ago
Bernard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bauhaus design. Good legibility. Modern size is comfortable to wear. A design classic.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently purchased the small rose gold & tan watch and I have to say: I love it. It is stylish, minimalist and I can wear both casually or at a more official event. I have several watches but I keep returning back to this gem, trying to adapt my outfit according to it. It's definitely a good investment.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Abigail W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the beautiful packaging to the wonderfully minimal design and luxury finish - I adore my watch!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality and build, would highly recommend FTE products.
Posted 2 months ago
Louise F
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality and speedy delivery! I am in love with my new watch.
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer D
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was recommended FTE by a friend and was instantly attracted to their super stylish, elegant and well crafted watches. I purchased a 30 edition in rose gold and tan and have never received so many complements about a watch before. I can highly recommend FTE and will certainly be buying again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Sara D
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really pleased with my watch. Beautifully designed and packaged. The Dieter Rams principle of design put to great effect.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, great product.
Posted 4 months ago
JC
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Speedy delivery and great quality.
Posted 4 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I recieved my watch without a hitch, and was immediately impressed with the build quality. A great watch for everyday use on both smart and casual occasions.
Posted 4 months ago
Alison =
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It gave me a watch that I use every day!
Posted 4 months ago
ANDREW
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This watch is already becoming a classic time piece. I am so happy to have backed the company from the start. As soon as be parcel arrived I knew this was something good. The watch was house down is a superb presentation box. I could not be happier putting it on form the first time. It's can go with any outfit from casual right through to smart even if attire while looking perfectly placed on ones wrist. It becomes part of your arm compared to other watches with their weight and bulkyness. It has sophisticated look and excellent design. I will definitely be back to purchase another (for myself) and others. The perfect watch for everyone looking for a minimal designer wristwatch. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I initially backed their Kickstarter campaign for the new 40 Edition and was extremely pleased with the watch that I received. Clean, timeless and elegant
Posted 4 months ago
Jim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Beautiful, simple and elegant- I love it!
Posted 4 months ago
Ann.
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Received a present of watch from my husband,loved the packaging when l opened it.For me the face is easy to see and tell the time,just what l wanted.Have had no problems to date with this purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
David.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I wanted a watch that was stylish and elegant, not a huge chunky timepiece. Saw the FTE 40 in black and thought, "That's exactly what I'm looking for ". Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
AH
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Beautiful, timeless watches.
Posted 4 months ago
Jay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fell in love with the watch as soon as I saw it. The service I got was a premium level. So helpful and so happy to have such a beautifully designed watched at a great price. Customer for life
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service and a beautiful piece. Was so happy with my watch I bought my family one each for Christmas. Love it
Posted 4 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Beautiful watch, the perfect present for my girlfriend.
Very quick shipping, great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Love the non-branded face. I was looking for a watch like this for ages.
Posted 4 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.97 based on 62 reviews