Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.99 Rating 227 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist

About Freedom To Exist: Luxury watch brand specialising in ultra-minimal timepieces

Visit Website

Phone:
07595384113

Email:
hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:
Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freedom To Exist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sam C
"Beautiful watches at a fantastic price with impeccable and personalised service. One of the most rewarding online shopping experiences I have ever had."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Emily G
"I absolutely love my small silver and black watch. I've been searching for a watch so simple and cute like this for years!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"This watch was exactly what I was looking for. The simple, elegant design makes it the perfect piece to wear each day. I also loved the personalized card that accompanied this beautiful gift."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Monnickendam N
Verified Buyer
"I was losing the will to live searching for a ladies watch with a leather strap. My criteria were ; long enough strap, easy to read face but not huge numbers, dial not too big and not too small, no fuss, no visible brand name, and elegant. My rose gold model has satisfied all of these and I am really pleased to have found exactly what I was looking for. Paul and Kirsty were extremely helpful, and their service and speed was much appreciated. A great brand; I’m glad I found it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick to deliver with no issue's at all and a brilliant product at the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My wife and I both have watches and we love them. Customer service is superb too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the new watch! The presentation, the branding, the hand-written message. I couldn't wait to get the package, and was so happy when it arrived. Wearing the watch now is a joy! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful watches at a fantastic price with impeccable and personalised service. One of the most rewarding online shopping experiences I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The watch is lovely and a perfect fit, well worth the money. Looks even better than it does in the pictures. The service is second to none and happy with the after sales attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Attractive product, swift delivery, smart packaging. Ticks all the boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with the product (my wife is delighted with it) Delivery very efficient and the packaging and presentation was first class. Regards Dennis Barwick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a watch online - normally, I like to see & feel the products I buy, but I took a risk, & was not disappointed. The quality is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love simple watches without all the buttons and multiple dials. The Freedom to Exist watch meets my brief and is a great addition to my collection. It has caused several admiring comments from friends who have never seen an unbranded watch before. Tremendous idea and I hope that we will see more designs coming through. I am considering buying another of these watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simply beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love it, great design"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Watch arrived promptly, on time. Much thought has been given to the package which immediately suggests this would be transferred to the watch, I was not disappointed. For a modestly priced watch, there are some very nice touches, nice leather strap with FTE nicely concealed on the underside & etched on back plate. No clutter on dial, just very stylish that makes a statement & it's keeping excellent time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A beautiful product, efficient delivery, with an excellent and personal customer service. I'm very happy to recommend Freedom to exist.I'll be looking out for them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am really pleased with the Freedom To Exist watch I purchased for my wife. She was delighted with the stylish design and quality. The design of the packaging made the opening of the gift extra special. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased the watch for my wife as a gift. She was delighted as she has been searching for a simple and stylish watch that looks great with both casual and formal clothing. She particularly liked the rose gold colour and lack of branding on the face. The design of the presentation case made to opening of the gift extra special. I’m very pleased I discovered Freedom To Exist and would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived the next day, very pleased and have had lots of compliments at work. Will buy another colour soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived the next day, very pleased and have had lots of compliments at work. Will buy another colour soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.99 based on 227 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This