FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still awaiting delivery of product!
Posted 2 months ago
i ordered a jacket from this site only too be informed that it was out of stock i received my refund one week later
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery service good but disappointed to see that they had gone down in price before I even received them.
Posted 1 year ago
When worn as a beanie it does not cover my ears fully. It needs to be a little longer in length.
Posted 1 year ago
Found under Men's, the L/XL hat is too snug on my husband's head (average size), seems more like it would be for boys. Waste of money as no point returning due to there being not much to refund after signed delivery postage costs. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great, the packaging was good and Karl was friendly and pleasant to deal with but unfortunately receiving the product on day three after ordering when paying £8.50 for next day delivery left me a bit disappointed.

I would consider using Franticelix again but certainly not for anything urgent as the next day delivery is very expensive and not accurate.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is fine, the produce was good but I do take issue with your email notification/delivery service.

When I order stuff from most businesses (Amazon, Debenhams, sports direct) I get a date when it will be delivered on purchase and when I get the dispatch email.. I get the day it will be delivered. Your company provided neither and I had to just ensure someone was at home all week as it wasn’t clear when it would come.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the product....but disappointed that it took so long to comme. No tracking and no answer to messages left on customer service telephone number
Posted 1 year ago
Placed this order on July 6th, now 15th July and still not received. Not happy about this!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products (Regatta 3/4 trousers - stretch and normal), and excellent prices. Prompt and courteous reply to a query.
Disappointed though, that I paid an extra £8.50 on two occasions for next day delivery, and that on each occasion it took two days to dispatch the orders, and on the second, two days to arrive from dispatch confirmation at lunchtime! I feel I waisted an extra £17.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes were good as hoped but sadly delivery time took longer than promised!!! I needed the boots for a short holiday and the boots arrived after the break.....!!
Posted 2 years ago
slow delivery not helped because the return label was as big as the address label and it looks like it had been routed to the wrong sorting office. Well wrapped.
Posted 2 years ago
I have yet to receive my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
When I bought my Helia 36 lantern it was saying that I will receive my product within 3-4 working days but it took 6 working days and I had to wait 11 days to get my purchase. I am not happy about it.
Posted 2 years ago
I've already done this!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Yes good
Posted 3 years ago
Would have been 5 stars if I wasn't lied to about dispatch date. Cheapest but could do with more polite communication.
Posted 3 years ago
Not received goods yet.
Posted 4 years ago
The goods were fine but I received a review email before I had even received the goods - they didn't arrive until late Monday afternoon
Posted 4 years ago
I have returned the item will reserve judgement when received the item
Posted 4 years ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews