FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful customer service. Ordered 10 days ago. Still not arrived. Snotty customer service worker on the phone. Still dont know where my package is and even if I'm still going to receive it. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 8 months ago
When am I going to receive the item I purchased? I had a delivery date between 2nd & 5th December it is now the 7th.
Posted 3 years ago
Item ordered on 20th March still not received it by 31st March and they want a review??
Posted 2 months ago
The website is fine, the produce was good but I do take issue with your email notification/delivery service.

When I order stuff from most businesses (Amazon, Debenhams, sports direct) I get a date when it will be delivered on purchase and when I get the dispatch email.. I get the day it will be delivered. Your company provided neither and I had to just ensure someone was at home all week as it wasn’t clear when it would come.
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time and just what I wanted, next time I order a red pair
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an item (clearly marked as available) through their website on the Friday and was only told the following Tuesday around midday that the product was actually out of stock. The payment had already been taken and I was promised a refund within 3 days which would mean I would only get my money back a week after placing the order.
This lack of organisation and proper stock management was already unacceptable but the message received from their customer service is the reason why I would never recommend anyone to order from them: "Hi, Sorry to say due to a stock error we do not currently have this have refunded back to your card. Sorry again. Cheers" - I am sorry too but I think I deserve at least punctuation.
Posted 3 years ago
If only the product turned up quicker than these requests for a review
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting for my order............
Posted 3 years ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews