FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor product
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks from Finland, had to buy again before you leave the EU, after that with tax not nice to order from UK nomore
Posted 7 months ago
A superb item that had previously been seen at a greater price.
The service was excellent, communication was great and delivery prompt.
I would highly recommend Franticelix
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with the service provided and the quality of the product bought from Franticelic thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Good value
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery and a very competitive price so highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product at a very competitive price with free delivery too
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased a Craghopper Jacket for my 3year old.
Sale was acknowledged by email, dispatch notice 2days later, and product arrived 5days later. Great wee jacket.
Pleased with everything and no issues.
Posted 7 months ago
firstly, I cannot remember what I purchased from this Website.
I was asked to write a review..why would a company willingly choose a very difficult company name to remember..bad for business in my humb;le opinion. As far as im aware the price of whichever product must have been reasonable since I made the payment and it must have arrived quickly since I didn't have to go hunt it down.
Posted 7 months ago
Great price for a great item. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Great coat for my daughter. Excellent quality for the price. Speedy delivery. Will definitely use this website again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great coats fast delivery amazing value
Posted 8 months ago
Awful customer service. Ordered 10 days ago. Still not arrived. Snotty customer service worker on the phone. Still dont know where my package is and even if I'm still going to receive it. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 8 months ago
This is my second time purchasing from Franticelix and as before the order was delivered on time and very good quality of items as expected
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prices and service. Order despatched promptly and well packaged. Very satisfied.
Posted 8 months ago
From paying to delivery took s little longer than anticipated
Posted 8 months ago
Recieved the wrong product, emailed company as there is no number to call and still not had a reply back
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to buy from good service.
Posted 9 months ago
i ordered a jacket from this site only too be informed that it was out of stock i received my refund one week later
Posted 9 months ago
Great product delivered on time
Posted 9 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews