FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.61 Rating 762 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The trousers were just as described and they were delivered ahead of time. Excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, keen prices and rapid service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices including free delivery....good comms. and reliable delivery..Will use again πŸ™‚πŸ‘"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient service Happy with well packaged purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered tuesday arrived friday first class i will use franticelix again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick; nice quality; very helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality; quick delivery and very helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothing I bought was cheaper than on other web sites I had viewed. The delivery was prompt, well packaged and I was kept informed of the tracking of my order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, clear and good communication. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely jacket fits daughter perfect ..."
Posted 1 year ago
"Response to questions was quick Delivery came with no problems. Would purchase from them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"How can I review if I haven't received the item after 7 days?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven’t received my purchase yet! Received now and excellent. I’d forgotten how bad the weather had been for some people so the problem was with the mail, not the organisation."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered lots of items ranging from Craghoppers to Dare 2b & I have been delighted with them all. Great quality, true to size & amazing value for money. I shall certainly recommend you to my friends who also love adventure. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my order as was cheapest price on internet and arrived on time even though due to the severe weather conditions I thought it would be late. Would shop here again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price compared to other outlets /retailers. Delivery did take 6 days from ordering but I am pleased with this purchase .A lovely jacket great colour ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very easy to order, with standard delivery it arrived six days later. Item was well packaged and great quality!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Lovely warm fleece. Good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and item was well packed. A very efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.61 based on 762 reviews