FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order ,quick service .info on delivery dates provided,only let down by parcel carrier sticking it through a open bathroom window rather than knock and deliver through front door
.
Posted 4 months ago
Great fast and efficient service. Price excellent and couldn’t be beaten online. Highly recommended give them a try.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service plus a very excellent price which I couldn’t better anywhere else.
Posted 5 months ago
My order was delivered was quickly, extremely happy with the product also.
Posted 5 months ago
It's past the estimated delivery date, but I still haven't received my order
- #89367 (WEB89367).

Order date: 05.12.2019.
When can I expect delivery of my order?

Regards, Verica Maric
Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality gloves
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent jacket. Superb service, very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Poor delivery........ order placed 7 days ago and item still not received!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Sent the wrong size item. Paperwork says they won’t refund delivery charge.
Posted 5 months ago
Fits well-looks ok . Proof will be if it is waterproof.
Posted 6 months ago
Two weeks ago I bought a jacket for my son bu I didn't get the item yet so I sent a message via PayPal but no response
Posted 6 months ago
It is nice product. The only thing that failed for me is the description of my item. Didn't say how much was the tog, and I thought it was more warm related to the tog.
Thanks anyway xx.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality and good price.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery as expected. Great coat just what i was after and much better price than elsewhere so very happy
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the product I purchased.
The service was very good.
Posted 6 months ago
Fab jacket, at a very good price. Quick delivery. All in all very happy.
Only thing I noted after delivery is that if we had wanted to return the item then we would have had to pay for that, they dont offer a free returns service. Luckily we dont need to!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great item, great service, great comms
Posted 7 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews