FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.61 Rating 762 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"The goods ordered are of excellent quality and value. This, plus the efficient dispatch of our order and a speedy response to,a routine query prompted this rating. Recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"My sunglasses arrived in the correct timescale and they are exactly as shown online. I'm pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"No fuss ordering excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product matched the description and delivery time reasonable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the product....but disappointed that it took so long to comme. No tracking and no answer to messages left on customer service telephone number"
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to order .received items with in a couple of days. Shirt was a Perfect fit."
Posted 1 year ago
"2nd time of ordering from Franticelix proved to be just as reliable, good value, quick delivery and genuine manufacturers product at an exceptional price as before"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed this order on July 6th, now 15th July and still not received. Not happy about this!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with product and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was emailed when the item came back in stock. The order arrived very quickly at a good price. Excellent service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheapest I found on line and very quick service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up on time and just what I wanted, next time I order a red pair"
Posted 1 year ago
"They emailed me when the item came into stock and delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The photo showed a dark mesh on the insect net on the hat, but you sent one with a pale net. (This is harder to see through, as it transmits more light.) But otherwise it is a good hat with good service from you. thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Kiwi Cragghoppers Belt but due to my error I ordered the wrong size. I sent an e-mail explaining this, and was told to send it back. A correct size replacement was sent out to me in due in due course"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to refund returns. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some Regatta crops on 23 May and the money was taken from my bank account. I have not yet received my purchase, today is 30 May."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products (Regatta 3/4 trousers - stretch and normal), and excellent prices. Prompt and courteous reply to a query. Disappointed though, that I paid an extra £8.50 on two occasions for next day delivery, and that on each occasion it took two days to dispatch the orders, and on the second, two days to arrive from dispatch confirmation at lunchtime! I feel I waisted an extra £17."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a shirt advertised as a Nosilife shirt. The shirt that arrived was from Craighoppers but was not a Nosilife shirt. I have had to use the shirt sent but it should not be advertised as Nosilife if it is not that type of shirt. Delivery etc was fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.61 based on 762 reviews