FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.56 Rating 901 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast and on time, excellent quality coat.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Kept informed at all times.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy service and items very reasonably priced - overall very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the bib shorts in size medium, the paperwork I received said medium,the bag they were in said medium but the size printed in the shorts is XS extra small.
I emailed them back with images confirming this and have not received a reply.
I was happy to wait a little while longer for them to reply.However this email came instead asking for a review.So I have
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect service
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery took a little longer than expected. Item brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
Trousers a very competitive price but delivery was a bit slow, took 8 days
Posted 5 months ago
No problems at all....got some great waterproof walking shoes at a great price, delivered quickly. Delighted.
Posted 5 months ago
Cracking good value for a soft shell jacket which arrived in good time. Will use Franticelix again 👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased Craghoppers waterproof jacket. Price reasonable and delivery prompt. Item arrived as described.
Posted 5 months ago
If I could pick no stars I would. DO NOT order anything from this company.

I ordered a pair of hiking boots and they still haven't arrived. I contacted the company by email and they stated 3-5 working days for delivery. 5 days came and went, as did the weeks that followed.

I politely asked them to track my order with their courier and they stopped replying. No further explanation, no refund.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service just what you need these days fantastic price excellent son likes it for school
Posted 5 months ago
Trousers ordered arrived very quickly unfortunately they were too small had to return for a refund.
Posted 5 months ago
Received the order in good time. Unfortunately, it was not right for my wife so we had to return. No problems from Franticelix with the returns process and refund was processed speedily. Would happily use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
AVOID!!! I placed & paid for my order only to be emailed 3 days later saying they couldn’t send my order due to floods in their warehouse & had to wait nearly 2 weeks for my refund which I had to make threw PayPal
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, really good product at exceptional value
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use, free delivery but would have liked the offer of next day delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering process, good selection of items. Quick delivery. I love my Dolomite shoes and boots, can't wait to get out and about in them.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service good communication on delivery window thank you
Posted 5 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.56 based on 901 reviews