FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.66 Rating 647 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FRANTICELIX ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick to refund returns. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Marian Mann
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some Regatta crops on 23 May and the money was taken from my bank account. I have not yet received my purchase, today is 30 May."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Alldred
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products (Regatta 3/4 trousers - stretch and normal), and excellent prices. Prompt and courteous reply to a query. Disappointed though, that I paid an extra £8.50 on two occasions for next day delivery, and that on each occasion it took two days to dispatch the orders, and on the second, two days to arrive from dispatch confirmation at lunchtime! I feel I waisted an extra £17."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allan Wilton
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a shirt advertised as a Nosilife shirt. The shirt that arrived was from Craighoppers but was not a Nosilife shirt. I have had to use the shirt sent but it should not be advertised as Nosilife if it is not that type of shirt. Delivery etc was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The trousers were just as described and they were delivered ahead of time. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Rollinson
Verified Buyer
"Great products, keen prices and rapid service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Beard
Verified Buyer
"Good prices including free delivery....good comms. and reliable delivery..Will use again 🙂👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janis Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Prompt efficient service Happy with well packaged purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maurice Bradley
Verified Buyer
"ordered tuesday arrived friday first class i will use franticelix again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Cousins
Verified Buyer
"Quick; nice quality; very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer Cousins
Verified Buyer
"Good quality; quick delivery and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The clothing I bought was cheaper than on other web sites I had viewed. The delivery was prompt, well packaged and I was kept informed of the tracking of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, clear and good communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely jacket fits daughter perfect ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Response to questions was quick Delivery came with no problems. Would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Patricia Van Eeten
Verified Buyer
"How can I review if I haven't received the item after 7 days?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs. Chris Deacon
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Victoria Benson
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t received my purchase yet! Received now and excellent. I’d forgotten how bad the weather had been for some people so the problem was with the mail, not the organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sheila Antrobus
Verified Buyer
"Ordered lots of items ranging from Craghoppers to Dare 2b & I have been delighted with them all. Great quality, true to size & amazing value for money. I shall certainly recommend you to my friends who also love adventure. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.66 based on 647 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This