FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.62 Rating 719 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The product was as described and arrived in good time. Contact from Franticelix was prompt. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to buy on line, good sale price and excellent service. My daughter is v pleased with her new ski jacket. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick order and delivery process. Product as described. Happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Whilst I received my product in a reasonable time, I am still awaiting a refund for an incorrectly ordered size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast prompt service, good communications and supplied my item as fully described on line. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods haven’t been received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will order again service was brill and the jacket fits my husband perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price made me purchase. Service was prompt and goods received in first class condition via Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 27th December, despatched 31st December.....realise it was New Year in that period but it arrived finally on 8th January. Blunt response to one voice message and the second was ignored. Nice product but won't use this seller next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and excellent customer service from Franticelix."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nothing has arrived yet where is it ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"God service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality of the products (Craghoppers Nosilife Shirt and Convertible Pants) and true to size/fit. Prompt communication from the Store. Items took 17 days to arrive to Tanzania which is normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, quick and efficient, great item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery service good but disappointed to see that they had gone down in price before I even received them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When worn as a beanie it does not cover my ears fully. It needs to be a little longer in length."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, great item Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.62 based on 719 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support