FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.60 Rating 791 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read FRANTICELIX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01568612342

Location:

Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fits well-looks ok . Proof will be if it is waterproof.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Two weeks ago I bought a jacket for my son bu I didn't get the item yet so I sent a message via PayPal but no response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is nice product. The only thing that failed for me is the description of my item. Didn't say how much was the tog, and I thought it was more warm related to the tog. Thanks anyway xx.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good quality and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery as expected. Great coat just what i was after and much better price than elsewhere so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product I purchased. The service was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab jacket, at a very good price. Quick delivery. All in all very happy. Only thing I noted after delivery is that if we had wanted to return the item then we would have had to pay for that, they dont offer a free returns service. Luckily we dont need to!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item, great service, great comms
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Poor product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks from Finland, had to buy again before you leave the EU, after that with tax not nice to order from UK nomore
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A superb item that had previously been seen at a greater price. The service was excellent, communication was great and delivery prompt. I would highly recommend Franticelix
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service provided and the quality of the product bought from Franticelic thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery and a very competitive price so highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product at a very competitive price with free delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Craghopper Jacket for my 3year old. Sale was acknowledged by email, dispatch notice 2days later, and product arrived 5days later. Great wee jacket. Pleased with everything and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
firstly, I cannot remember what I purchased from this Website. I was asked to write a review..why would a company willingly choose a very difficult company name to remember..bad for business in my humb;le opinion. As far as im aware the price of whichever product must have been reasonable since I made the payment and it must have arrived quickly since I didn't have to go hunt it down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for a great item. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.60 based on 791 reviews