FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.61 Rating 762 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FRANTICELIX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great product delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"It arrived on time Quality, -- as described . heavy duty will keep me dry. Am i satisfieed? YES"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly as ordered. Arrived quickly. Hassle free sale. Would use again. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good & accurate coloured illustrations of the jacket I was searching for; easy on-line ordering and quick delivery. Very pleased all round. John M."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The jacket I ordered was delivered on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic online shop fantastic prices simply checkout fast delivery highly recommended"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Website easy to use, item delivered quickly, postage included. Item as described and fits well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with product, only received order yesterday so yet to try out. Excellent service from Franticelix, as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 polo shirts, easy check out, you are informed about your parcel being ordered/dispatched, no problems with delivery, I would recommend FRANTICELIX and would use them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item posted immediately. Good quality workwear ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered an item 3rd of May, today is the 16th and i have not received the item. They never pick up calls as well. I would never shop from them again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prices, satisfied. The tracking number for the shipping it could be a good idea to be send on dispatched email."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy ordering and excellent prices, prompt delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought it as a replacement for my old one and it does exactly what I expected it to do. The light is even brighter than the older one. Love it. Services were brilliant ."
Posted 4 months ago
"No problems, as ordered with prompt delivery, very good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website. Excellent sevice, delivered on time in good packaging."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, efficient."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from Franticelix. I’d never really heard of the company and was nervous to order from them, but they had the best price for my product and thought I’d give them a go. I was kept informed of when my order was dispatched which was quickly after ordering and item arrived promptly. Would definitely order again from them."
Posted 4 months ago
"WAS VERY PLEASED WITH JACKET AND HAVE ORDERED 2 MORE TODAY. GOOD WEB SITE."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought replacement Craghopper jacket for husband advertised at £26 but actually cost more. However was still cheap. Colour and quality as expected. Delivery a little slow but not an issue. Would use website again."
Posted 4 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.61 based on 762 reviews