FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.66 Rating 664 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate FRANTICELIX ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good site, easy to use and good prices too, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service, competitive prices, easy to use website. Straightforward and fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The goods ordered are of excellent quality and value. This, plus the efficient dispatch of our order and a speedy response to,a routine query prompted this rating. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My sunglasses arrived in the correct timescale and they are exactly as shown online. I'm pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No fuss ordering excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product matched the description and delivery time reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the product....but disappointed that it took so long to comme. No tracking and no answer to messages left on customer service telephone number"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to order .received items with in a couple of days. Shirt was a Perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"2nd time of ordering from Franticelix proved to be just as reliable, good value, quick delivery and genuine manufacturers product at an exceptional price as before"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed this order on July 6th, now 15th July and still not received. Not happy about this!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was emailed when the item came back in stock. The order arrived very quickly at a good price. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheapest I found on line and very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up on time and just what I wanted, next time I order a red pair"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They emailed me when the item came into stock and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The photo showed a dark mesh on the insect net on the hat, but you sent one with a pale net. (This is harder to see through, as it transmits more light.) But otherwise it is a good hat with good service from you. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a Kiwi Cragghoppers Belt but due to my error I ordered the wrong size. I sent an e-mail explaining this, and was told to send it back. A correct size replacement was sent out to me in due in due course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to refund returns. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some Regatta crops on 23 May and the money was taken from my bank account. I have not yet received my purchase, today is 30 May."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products (Regatta 3/4 trousers - stretch and normal), and excellent prices. Prompt and courteous reply to a query. Disappointed though, that I paid an extra £8.50 on two occasions for next day delivery, and that on each occasion it took two days to dispatch the orders, and on the second, two days to arrive from dispatch confirmation at lunchtime! I feel I waisted an extra £17."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.66 based on 664 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This