FRANTICELIX Reviews

4.66 Rating 637 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FRANTICELIX
Visit Website

Phone:
01568612342

Location:
Market Chambers, 4 Black Friers Street, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FRANTICELIX?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jennifer Cousins
Verified Buyer
"Quick; nice quality; very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Jennifer Cousins
Verified Buyer
"Good quality; quick delivery and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The clothing I bought was cheaper than on other web sites I had viewed. The delivery was prompt, well packaged and I was kept informed of the tracking of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, clear and good communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely jacket fits daughter perfect ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Response to questions was quick Delivery came with no problems. Would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Patricia Van Eeten
Verified Buyer
"How can I review if I haven't received the item after 7 days?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. Chris Deacon
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Victoria Benson
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t received my purchase yet! Received now and excellent. I’d forgotten how bad the weather had been for some people so the problem was with the mail, not the organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Antrobus
Verified Buyer
"Ordered lots of items ranging from Craghoppers to Dare 2b & I have been delighted with them all. Great quality, true to size & amazing value for money. I shall certainly recommend you to my friends who also love adventure. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my order as was cheapest price on internet and arrived on time even though due to the severe weather conditions I thought it would be late. Would shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good price compared to other outlets /retailers. Delivery did take 6 days from ordering but I am pleased with this purchase .A lovely jacket great colour ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very easy to order, with standard delivery it arrived six days later. Item was well packaged and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Monica Stringfellow
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Lovely warm fleece. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and item was well packed. A very efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Pedley
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and some of the best prices to be found on the net."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dawna Henson
Verified Buyer
"Really quick and really good. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and product, will definitely use Franticelix again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fred Denton
Verified Buyer
"The item I ordered was reasonably priced and was delivered promtly. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a pair of Craghoppers winter lined trousers from Francelix - about £12 cheaper than the sale price at Go Outdoors. Delivered by Royal Mail in a couple of days in manufacturer's original wrapping. Very pleased with Franticelix and would have no hesitation in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FRANTICELIX is rated 4.66 based on 637 reviews