Franco Florenzi Reviews

3.88 Rating 32 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Franco Florenzi
Read Franco Florenzi Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

trade@francoflorenzi.com

Location:

1 Rashwood CottageRashwood HillDroitwichWorcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Franco Florenzi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
La entrega del pedido ha sido muy rápida, y en el momento de alguna duda, te responden a tus dudas.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought two bracelets a couple of years ago, one broke last year and the other just broke. I got the first one too small and it pulling it/making it stretched cause the arrow to come off. I just bought another one that fits just right. Plan to get another one possibly. The bracelets all look nice and classy and the packaging box comes very nicely as well with the little sac to keep it in.
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't received my order and it has been over the 14 business day maximum
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Kyla,

Please note, the estimated delivery dates on our website can increase depending on customs within the destination country.

I have just taken a look at current updates with the Canadian Postal service and the information provided is as following:

"Following recent changes at Canada's Border Services Agency, items posted for delivery in Canadian postcode areas starting T, U, V, W and Y are experiencing delays of up to a week. Scanning and tracking of these items is also being delayed until after they have passed through customs. Canada Post is working with the customs authority to resolve this situation".

Unfortunately, this is out of our control, however we will monitor your parcel closely over the next few weeks.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the Venice Nero in Rose Gold, love the charm and the bracelet as a whole is very comfortable. Will definitely be buying another!
Posted 4 years ago
Came across the products on Instagram and I must say it looks even better in person. A very happy customer. Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Bracelet purchased came in a well presented box, great quality but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size, staff were at hand to help me exchange for a bigger size, fully recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't be more happier. Fast delivery and very good quality product. Will definitely be back for more!
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality products and great customer service. A very satisfied customer :)
Posted 4 years ago
I am very satisfied with everything about Franco Florenzi. Quality is great and shipping was on time. Perfect
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased the wrong size bracelet but the exchange process was really quick and easy. Will be purchasing again.
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.
Posted 4 years ago
It was very quick and easy to purchase and my package arrived Internationally within just 5 business days. I would highly recommend and will be purchasing again.
Posted 4 years ago
Franco Florenzi is rated 3.88 based on 32 reviews