Framing Incredible Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Framing Incredible

How would you rate Framing Incredible?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant quality canvases, service is fantastic. People are very nice and explain things very well for me to understand. Postage very good, never had any problems and product never damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Product - Excellent Service - I would definitely recommend Framing Incredible. Their knowledge, style and attention to detail has produced some amazing finishes to art work time and time again. Thanks Framing Incredible. Gillian Hesketh - Happy Days Dementia Workshop & Nostalgic Design"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very impressed is the first thing I can say! I took two pictures to Framing Incredible on the off chance I may see a frame I liked. I was sick of going on the internet to find a good frame that would fit and do my prints justice. It's very hard to decide when you cannot see it in life...so I went to Framing Incredible. Firstly the choice was unbelievable... so many types and colours and materials I couldn't believe it. Secondly the help I received was second to none... I didn't have a clue what colours or style my frames should have but with their expertise I was able to make my choice and they also helped me find the correct borders which I never even thought of but they really finish the look. Amazing service, fair price and excellent time scale of the finishing product! Will definitely go back for more frames and highly recommend this framing company to friends and family. Thank you to you all! X I will try and upload a couple of photos although my snapping skills are not great but just to give an idea of how professional these guys are !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Burrows
Verified Reviewer
"Adrian and the team did an 'incredible' job framing my bulky sporting items. The whole experience surpassed my expectations in every department. I can honestly say these guys are 'Framing Incredible'."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After a last minute hunt for a present for my wife I decided to contact the guys at Framing Incredible. I have always had hundreds of images taken on my digital camera stored on my computer that nobody can see. I supplied Framing Incredible with 5 of the best and they put them into a bespoke frame that sits on my wall and looks good... no it looks fab.....no it looks Incredible. I really can't recommend Framing Incredible enough and my family are going to be using them going forward. Thanks guys for a top job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Recently had two pictures framed . So impressed with the craftsmanship and attention to overall detail along with helpful advice to the finer details that I took four more pictures back and remain impressed with the quality compared to other companies I have dealt with in the past. Mark"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nicola Taylor
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service, fast and definitely, reliable. I ordered a present as a surprise, the team at Framing Incredible were great with their advise, and it was exactly how I "pictured" it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have found Adrian and his team are able to provide a very quick yet high quality service. And Adrian is a handsome sod to boot too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently asked Framing Incredible if they could frame an Arabic rifle that was last used in the 1916 - 1918 Arab uprising against the Ottoman Empire. My request was not straight forward due to the age and condition of the rifle, the length and the weight. Adrian from Framing Incredible accepted the task knowing that it may prove difficult to accomplish, which indeed it was. The challenge was met head on and the problems my rifle posed were identified and solved. The result was stunning... a truly professional approach and skill on the part of the team has changed my old and sad looking rifle into an amazing showpiece. Thank you Framing Incredible for your talent and diligence. Frances Miller (Burnley)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We had a character made of our children while on holiday. Adrian at framing Incredible arranged for it to be mounted and framed. the results were fantastic and are now takes pride of place on our dining room wall. Many people have commented on how good it looks. We were delighted with the finished frame and can now enjoy it for years to come. We received an efficient service and a professional product at a competitive price. I also have some sports memorabilia which I will be passing their way to be mounted and framed. I have no hesitation to recommend to anyone. The personal touch really compliments treasured articles."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble. Superb quality and Value for Money. Used many times and always delighted with the finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I commissioned Framing Incredible to create a frame for a photo and medal for a birthday present for my Dad. We cycled the Ride London 100 mile Olympic course in 2013 and the medal has been in a drawer since then. It is now framed in a modern frame and hangs on my Dad's wall pride of place. Fast turnaround time, great customer service and a fantastic finished product. Would recommend Framing Incredible to anyone looking for picture, memorabilia, awards or clothing framing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have recently purchased frames from "Framing Incredible" and found them helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I received sound advice, Quick turnaround and good value for money. I would have no problem recommending this company. Mel Jones.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Framing Incredible is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews