FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I chose the company for value for money. However, I had to try too many times to order. The company rep was helpful and eventually I was able to order. The goods arrived promptly and are just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am still waiting for you to address my issues with the perfume I purchased from yourselves in December.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product came cracked with notnliquid left in the bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good price BAD delivery item very poorly packaged and no replacement hope to get a refund have been told it has been done just waiting to see if I get it. Helpful customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hasn't been delivered yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfume was badly packaged, all protection placed on one side of the box and nothing on the other. The prefume comes in a collectable tin which had several dents on delivery. I would have returned the item and demanded a refund if it wasn't a gift and I thought there was any chance of me getting a second in time. They also use Hermes for delivery which are notoriously bad in my local area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for 2 bottles of parfume, sent by a company called elegance by London, first of all new email just a partial refund with no explanation then no delivery of the other product I sent an email to be answered 2 days later saying they weren’t sure if I wanted it delivered? I paid for my goods of course i want my products!! Very bad service and no communication at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't get delivered when it should of and was a present, do had to purchase elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,420 reviews