FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the item purchased & speedy delivery! Would have given top score if not had so such difficulty with your website. I spoke to a lady in customer services, who agreed there was a problem & would report it but couldn't take the order by phone. it took several attempts over two days & a lot of patience to complete the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Package turned up within a couple days, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very quick and great product will definitely order from this website again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money, quick delivery and packaged well, Will be ordering again from you in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You delivered a smooth uncomplicated service with very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time purchase. Price was right ~ Delivery was quick ~ Ticked every box for me! Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient service and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service, Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy order. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of ordering, will definitely order again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in time, the best price on the market, well packaged. Am amazing company, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheapest website that I found the required perfume online. Fast delivery and item was as expected. Easy website to use too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery times from ordered date until delivery. Arrived carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is my wife's favourite perfume this was the best priced on all the sites I visited
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reading the other comments gave me some concern but I thought I would take ‘the risk’. The product came in a timely fashion and I had numerous updated outlining the despatch and delivery times. Product was well packaged and met the description on the website. All in all a great purchase and a great supplier so would definitely do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The confirmation email came just later. But the perfume I've bought has arrived at right time. Perfect quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews