FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

About FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com:

Here at Fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com, we offer a range of affordable fragrances, hair care products, skin care products, bath & shower products and a range of accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Placed order which was delivered securely packed and promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good value for money, and free postage. Item arrived promptly by mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was good and the price of the product, there was no charge for the delivery. I would buy again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the prompt service and product, excellent value for money. Thank you, will definitely purchase from this company again... certainly hard to beat on prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good experience with this company. Product arrived promptly and very nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't tell you about the fragrance,has the Perfume is a present for my great granddaughter who is Teenager. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered they seem good - just what I wanted. Follow up emails for feedback have been unrelenting, unnecessary, over whelming, the marketing strategy is ott. I will not be ordering again. Regards, 'C'
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice stuff I advice to many people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, parcel arrived within a few days as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my purchase. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quick but still waiting on other perfume but overall good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The true I don't remember with exactly perfume was buy, because I buy many more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was exactly what I was after. My mum is gonna love it for Christmas as she hasn't been able to find it so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response to order Nicely priced Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews