Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service, all my queries were responded to in a prompt and thorough manner. Would work with again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Michael for the feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic service & a very friendly team. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matt, delighted to have worked with you. See you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt
Posted 1 year ago
The course really well presented and trainers were highly professional. Very informative. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Dan, glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 1 year ago
recently had a fire risk assessment completed for my business by foursquare group, really professional and knowledgeable service. I would highly recommend to my business network
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Aaron, All the best with your business.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good course,fun and interactive
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Jamie, glad you enjoyed your course. Good luck with your new venue! See you there soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Trustyworthy and reliable, Liam was a a joy to do business with from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Paul! Liam will be delighted with your comments! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Attended a First Aid course, excellent presentation, learned hell of a lot. Many thanks to Liam and Foursquare Group.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Phil. Glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responsive turnaround and dealt with all my queries
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, we're happy to help. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Wesley, happy to hear it. See you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative & concisely delivered
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Michael. We're pleased you found it informative.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent training experience, well done all involved
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Andy, it's greatly appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Good presentation on fire training. Very informative. Presenter was very good.
Posted 10 months ago
We appreciate the feedback Lee. We will be sure to tell our Tutor!
Posted 10 months ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 32 reviews