Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently needed to complete some training provided by Foursquare Group, from first contact to completion they were a very professional and efficient service. Would happily use them again and recommend them to other businesses.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're happy you're happy!
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic and professional service, I would recommend their training packages to any business.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Charles for the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional service, all my queries were responded to in a prompt and thorough manner. Would work with again and recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Michael for the feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 11 months ago
A fantastic service & a very friendly team. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Matt, delighted to have worked with you. See you again soon.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt
Posted 11 months ago
The course really well presented and trainers were highly professional. Very informative. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Dan, glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 11 months ago
recently had a fire risk assessment completed for my business by foursquare group, really professional and knowledgeable service. I would highly recommend to my business network
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Aaron, All the best with your business.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good course,fun and interactive
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Jamie, glad you enjoyed your course. Good luck with your new venue! See you there soon!
Posted 11 months ago
Trustyworthy and reliable, Liam was a a joy to do business with from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Paul! Liam will be delighted with your comments! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Attended a First Aid course, excellent presentation, learned hell of a lot. Many thanks to Liam and Foursquare Group.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Phil. Glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responsive turnaround and dealt with all my queries
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, we're happy to help. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Wesley, happy to hear it. See you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 31 reviews