Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
We recently needed to complete some training provided by Foursquare Group, from first contact to completion they were a very professional and efficient service. Would happily use them again and recommend them to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're happy you're happy!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic and professional service, I would recommend their training packages to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Charles for the feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service, all my queries were responded to in a prompt and thorough manner. Would work with again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Michael for the feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
A fantastic service & a very friendly team. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Matt, delighted to have worked with you. See you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt
Posted 8 months ago
The course really well presented and trainers were highly professional. Very informative. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Dan, glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 8 months ago
recently had a fire risk assessment completed for my business by foursquare group, really professional and knowledgeable service. I would highly recommend to my business network
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Aaron, All the best with your business.
Posted 8 months ago
Really good course,fun and interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Jamie, glad you enjoyed your course. Good luck with your new venue! See you there soon!
Posted 8 months ago
Trustyworthy and reliable, Liam was a a joy to do business with from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Paul! Liam will be delighted with your comments! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Attended a First Aid course, excellent presentation, learned hell of a lot. Many thanks to Liam and Foursquare Group.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Phil. Glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick responsive turnaround and dealt with all my queries
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, we're happy to help. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Wesley, happy to hear it. See you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 31 reviews