Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic course well executed
And very informative and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Daniel for the feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Im happy to work for such a good company and hopefully we work together for very long time with no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Hussein, we're glad you enjoyed your course
Posted 1 year ago
We are building a partnership with Foursquare based upon their quality delivery and varied vocational coursers.
Foursquare have a flexible and quality driven approach which meets our needs,
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback GSTS, great to work with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good training and very nice lady who is the trainer
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass on your kind remarks to the tutor
Posted 1 year ago
We recently needed to complete some training provided by Foursquare Group, from first contact to completion they were a very professional and efficient service. Would happily use them again and recommend them to other businesses.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're happy you're happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and professional service, I would recommend their training packages to any business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Charles for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, all my queries were responded to in a prompt and thorough manner. Would work with again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Michael for the feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic service & a very friendly team. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matt, delighted to have worked with you. See you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt
Posted 1 year ago
The course really well presented and trainers were highly professional. Very informative. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Dan, glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 1 year ago
recently had a fire risk assessment completed for my business by foursquare group, really professional and knowledgeable service. I would highly recommend to my business network
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Aaron, All the best with your business.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good course,fun and interactive
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Jamie, glad you enjoyed your course. Good luck with your new venue! See you there soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Trustyworthy and reliable, Liam was a a joy to do business with from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Paul! Liam will be delighted with your comments! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Attended a First Aid course, excellent presentation, learned hell of a lot. Many thanks to Liam and Foursquare Group.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Phil. Glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responsive turnaround and dealt with all my queries
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, we're happy to help. Look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Wesley, happy to hear it. See you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews