Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Very good course and tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Raymond, we're pleased you found the tutor helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
Informative & concisely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Michael. We're pleased you found it informative.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent training experience, well done all involved
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Andy, it's greatly appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
Great company, really enjoy working with FG.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, thanks so much for helping with our fire risk assessment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great course and very informative with a touch of humour to help to get through the mundane parts ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lee, we try our best. Really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love working the Foursquare team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
very interesting, very useful information, made me more aware dangers in work and at home, went too quick, guy who took course made it interesting leaving me wanting to hear more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Helen, we're really happy to hear that
Posted 1 month ago
Good presentation on fire training. Very informative. Presenter was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate the feedback Lee. We will be sure to tell our Tutor!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice refresher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Carlos, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very interesting meeting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Great training, Rich was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Graham! We are delighted you thought it was helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative course, the information given did make you think about outside of work and a few changes have been made on the back of this. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Lesley! We are delighted you found it helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Found the session very interesting and well presented. Many thanks to the Presenter for his time & patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Joanne. We will be sure to tell our tutor!
Posted 2 months ago
I learn a lot, great teacher!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Lukasz! We really appreciate you giving us feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 3 months ago
Very comprehensive and informatic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Abdullah for the feedback
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic course well executed And very informative and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks, Daniel for the feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 4 months ago
Im happy to work for such a good company and hopefully we work together for very long time with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Hussein, we're glad you enjoyed your course
Posted 4 months ago
We are building a partnership with Foursquare based upon their quality delivery and varied vocational coursers. Foursquare have a flexible and quality driven approach which meets our needs,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback GSTS, great to work with you.
Posted 4 months ago
Good training and very nice lady who is the trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass on your kind remarks to the tutor
Posted 4 months ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 31 reviews