Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good course and tutor
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Raymond, we're pleased you found the tutor helpful!
Posted 5 months ago
Informative & concisely delivered
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Michael. We're pleased you found it informative.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent training experience, well done all involved
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Andy, it's greatly appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, really enjoy working with FG.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, thanks so much for helping with our fire risk assessment.
Posted 6 months ago
Great course and very informative with a touch of humour to help to get through the mundane parts ;-)
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Lee, we try our best. Really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love working the Foursquare team!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
very interesting, very useful information, made me more aware dangers in work and at home, went too quick, guy who took course made it interesting
leaving me wanting to hear more.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Helen, we're really happy to hear that
Posted 7 months ago
Good presentation on fire training. Very informative. Presenter was very good.
Posted 8 months ago
We appreciate the feedback Lee. We will be sure to tell our Tutor!
Posted 8 months ago
Nice refresher
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Carlos, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Very interesting meeting
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Great training, Rich was really good.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Graham! We are delighted you thought it was helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Very informative course, the information given did make you think about outside of work and a few changes have been made on the back of this. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Lesley! We are delighted you found it helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Found the session very interesting and well presented.
Many thanks to the Presenter for his time & patience.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Joanne. We will be sure to tell our tutor!
Posted 8 months ago
I learn a lot, great teacher!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Lukasz! We really appreciate you giving us feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 8 months ago
Very comprehensive and informatic.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Abdullah for the feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic course well executed
And very informative and helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks, Daniel for the feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 10 months ago
Im happy to work for such a good company and hopefully we work together for very long time with no problems
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Hussein, we're glad you enjoyed your course
Posted 10 months ago
We are building a partnership with Foursquare based upon their quality delivery and varied vocational coursers.
Foursquare have a flexible and quality driven approach which meets our needs,
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feedback GSTS, great to work with you.
Posted 10 months ago
Good training and very nice lady who is the trainer
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass on your kind remarks to the tutor
Posted 10 months ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 31 reviews