Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"very interesting, very useful information, made me more aware dangers in work and at home, went too quick, guy who took course made it interesting leaving me wanting to hear more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Helen, we're really happy to hear that
Posted 2 days ago
"Good presentation on fire training. Very informative. Presenter was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate the feedback Lee. We will be sure to tell our Tutor!
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice refresher"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Carlos, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very interesting meeting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great training, Rich was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Graham! We are delighted you thought it was helpful
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative course, the information given did make you think about outside of work and a few changes have been made on the back of this. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Lesley! We are delighted you found it helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the session very interesting and well presented. Many thanks to the Presenter for his time & patience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Joanne. We will be sure to tell our tutor!
Posted 1 month ago
"I learn a lot, great teacher!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lukasz! We really appreciate you giving us feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comprehensive and informatic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Abdullah for the feedback
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic course well executed And very informative and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Daniel for the feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 2 months ago
"Im happy to work for such a good company and hopefully we work together for very long time with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Hussein, we're glad you enjoyed your course
Posted 3 months ago
"We are building a partnership with Foursquare based upon their quality delivery and varied vocational coursers. Foursquare have a flexible and quality driven approach which meets our needs,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback GSTS, great to work with you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good training and very nice lady who is the trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass on your kind remarks to the tutor
Posted 3 months ago
"We recently needed to complete some training provided by Foursquare Group, from first contact to completion they were a very professional and efficient service. Would happily use them again and recommend them to other businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we're happy you're happy!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic and professional service, I would recommend their training packages to any business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Charles for the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service, all my queries were responded to in a prompt and thorough manner. Would work with again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Michael for the feedback, hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
"A fantastic service & a very friendly team. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Matt, delighted to have worked with you. See you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Matt
Posted 3 months ago
"The course really well presented and trainers were highly professional. Very informative. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Dan, glad you enjoyed your course.
Posted 3 months ago
"recently had a fire risk assessment completed for my business by foursquare group, really professional and knowledgeable service. I would highly recommend to my business network"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Aaron, All the best with your business.
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good course,fun and interactive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Jamie, glad you enjoyed your course. Good luck with your new venue! See you there soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews