Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Foursquare Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Foursquare Group Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Relevant information with interesting facts👏🏼 Happy to help with any other queries I had about different training.
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at Foursquare are professional and passionate and I found working with them to be easy and productive. Would highly recommend these guys to help with compliance.
Posted 1 month ago
Great support and service always.
Posted 1 month ago
My coffee shop used FG to reopen up after lockdown and implement good covid measures - would highly recommend, they were very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, thanks so much for the feedback. All the best for reopening
Posted 1 month ago
Very good course and tutor
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Raymond, we're pleased you found the tutor helpful!
Posted 9 months ago
Informative & concisely delivered
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Michael. We're pleased you found it informative.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent training experience, well done all involved
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Andy, it's greatly appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
Great company, really enjoy working with FG.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service, thanks so much for helping with our fire risk assessment.
Posted 10 months ago
Great course and very informative with a touch of humour to help to get through the mundane parts ;-)
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Lee, we try our best. Really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love working the Foursquare team!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 10 months ago
very interesting, very useful information, made me more aware dangers in work and at home, went too quick, guy who took course made it interesting
leaving me wanting to hear more.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Helen, we're really happy to hear that
Posted 11 months ago
Good presentation on fire training. Very informative. Presenter was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate the feedback Lee. We will be sure to tell our Tutor!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice refresher
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Carlos, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Very interesting meeting
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Great training, Rich was really good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Graham! We are delighted you thought it was helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative course, the information given did make you think about outside of work and a few changes have been made on the back of this. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Lesley! We are delighted you found it helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Found the session very interesting and well presented.
Many thanks to the Presenter for his time & patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Joanne. We will be sure to tell our tutor!
Posted 1 year ago
I learn a lot, great teacher!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lukasz! We really appreciate you giving us feedback. We're really happy you found your course useful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very comprehensive and informatic.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Abdullah for the feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Foursquare Group Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews