Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best price on the internet for the tripod purchased. It arrived in perfect condition. Well packaged and swiftly with free delivery. The tripod itself- Three Legged Thing Corey is a superb travel tripod.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great value and fast delivery!!!!! Can’t ask for more than that 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From reading various reviews, I wasnt expecting such an easy and straightforward purchase. My purchase (Travis Punks Tripod) was easy and efficient. Ordered on a Tue, arrived on a Thur, with delivery tracking too. I will be using Fotosense again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described..... Speedy Delivery and less expensive than other sellers. Will be shopping there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Livraison rapide et produits conformes, site au top !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online, all went well with prompt and well packaged delivery. A good experience overall hence the five star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Lowepro camera bag from Fotosense. The pricing was extremely competitive and the addition of an extra 5% off was very nice too. I used the free postage element and was expecting a much longer wait. As it turned out the bag arrived very quickly,3-4 days after ordering. Well packaged and a smooth transaction. Will definitely look to buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, brilliant price, prompt delivery would highly recommend and would definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fotosense is a very good internet shop with great prices on many items and service to match. Alterations to my order where listened to and and attended to straight away. Thank you. Martinus Bojen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Right goods, right price, speedily dispatched, timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although I’ve tried them, albeit in a shopping mall, the write up about them was another reason for buying the binoculars, I have only used my Hawk Endurance 8x42 binoculars once since buying them from Fotosense recently. I took them out the next day and was not disappointed with them, they were very good easy to set up and sharp images, although a little heavier than I thought ,the wide neoprene strap takes away that weight round your neck and leaves them quite comfortable to carry. Fotosense were good to deal with, I ordered them online Sunday evening they were dispatched Monday and they emailed to thank me for using them and that my binoculars would arrive Wednesday, and they did, sent via Royal Mail signed 48hr. I also saved 5% plus early delivery than stated 7-10 days. All in all a good company to deal with, well made and designed binoculars with excellent optics. It’s good to use a local supplier as well, they’re about 12 miles from where I live, in Lancashire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Panasonic hc-vxf1 camcorder from Fotosense...Terrific service, delivered next day as promised and Cheaper than anywhere else....super service allround...would highly recommend....Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery, and the binocular I bought was very well-packaged. I was very pleased to receive a free lens-cleaning kit (a very nice microfibre cloth and a large spray bottle of lens-cleaning fluid) with my purchase. They seem to have a good returns policy too, although I haven't needed to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, order 2 Brompton bike cover, and arrived within a couple of days. Superb service. Thank you very much. PS. I very rarely leave reviews, but this is given me great pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Backpack delivered quickly and efficiently. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the price, the product and fast delivery even though I chose the free option. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service price and delivery manfrotto befree gt tripod .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service competitive prices and prompt delivery. They are my first choice supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews