Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,671 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always order bulk Polaroid films from fotosense for my instax mini 9 and instax 200. They always come quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery kept well informed on my purchase would recommend you to my friends and family thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and great service - will definitely be using again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived within a couple of days
Posted 1 month ago
Superfast shipping and good comms. Highly recommended
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service and excellent, high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD WEBSITE AND SUPER QUICK SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive price and excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, free postage and almost next day delivery. What's not to like!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Super speedy delivery, amazing prices. Would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect transaction! Speedy delivery & great prices. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery exactly as ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased binoculars as a present for my dad, he likes them, they appear sturdy and good quality. Delivery was fast and within expected timeline. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. The binoculars were the best price that I found on line (slightly lower than Amazon). On the day following my order it was dispatched and arrived by Royal Mail 2 days later. Would definitely recommend Fotosense.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value, easy to order, arrived on time, no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, I rang the shop Fotosense and spoke to an extremely helpful gentleman sales clerk, this gave me confidence in making the correct purchase. Very well packaged and quick delivery, I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely shop there again. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase of Vortex binoculars was adequately protected but without excess packaging and delivered by Royal Mail within 3 days. Fotosense had the best price as well. Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with purchase and service
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the product arrived in perfect condition. No problems . Very good service. Kind regards trevor cornforth
Posted 2 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,671 reviews