Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,671 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, and an extra 5% on top for June, beat most online sellers easily. Delivery was within 48 hrs no issues at all. Communication was great!
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as described but did not arrive at time specified in email but only one day late I can accept that, would certainly buy from them again
Posted 1 year ago
This a present for my son in law. He chose it so I think he will be pleased with product. I have not seen it as sent directly to him
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say, except that there is always a good response from Fotosense with the item being well packed. Item ordered and shipped Friday and delivered on Monday having a requested a second class, 3 - 5 day delivery.
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great speed of service & reasonable pricing. Wouldn’t regret my purchase as was best to be found.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value The Binoculars arrived in good time and order
Posted 1 year ago
Good service overall, but there was a fair bit of a delay with delivery, because of some issue with stock. Would have given 5 stars had it not been for this delay, but nice to use a non-Amazon company.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, good price and good quality product. Would recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt response and the item arrived as quickly as could be expected.
I would recommend this company without hesitation and will use them again.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought two camera cases from here. Excellent prices, and very fast delivery. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy and an efficient process, great products to purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the prices at Fotosense. I had a very useful conversation with a young lady before deciding which scope to buy. She answered all of my questions and did not try to influence me to buy a more expensive model. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the service that I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good presales support and willing to create an attractive package offer. And not to forget their 3 years support. Less than a week delivery to Denmark. Will be glad to do business with Fotosense again.
Posted 1 year ago
Typical Peak Design Quality. Not had time to use strap yet as I am waiting on other Peak Design products. Really good communication with Fotosense via their live chat. Delivery couldn't be any better. I would definitely recommend and use this seller again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered with a delivery of 3-5 days, after 6 days I was about to contact them to find out where my item had got to, when I received an "Item Despatched" email. Item did arrive the next day but I wouldn't exactly class this as a 3-5 day delivery. Items as described.
Posted 1 year ago
The camera arrived in good time and as specified.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought binoculars for husband's birthday and he loves them. Great customer service and delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for the equipment I wanted and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,671 reviews