Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Typical Peak Design Quality. Not had time to use strap yet as I am waiting on other Peak Design products. Really good communication with Fotosense via their live chat. Delivery couldn't be any better. I would definitely recommend and use this seller again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered with a delivery of 3-5 days, after 6 days I was about to contact them to find out where my item had got to, when I received an "Item Despatched" email. Item did arrive the next day but I wouldn't exactly class this as a 3-5 day delivery. Items as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The camera arrived in good time and as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought binoculars for husband's birthday and he loves them. Great customer service and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best price for the equipment I wanted and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class product, service, delivery and price - Vortex Viper 8x42 binoculars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was a satisfied customer of Fotosense a few years ago. Bought a Kenro KFL101 Speedflash recently for my Canon EOS dslr. Very good price (cheaper than Amazon). Quick 48 hour delivery. Item was well packaged and as described. Very pleased with the product and service. Have no hesitation in using Fotosense again. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice with great prices. I liked the free postage and the little gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product but slow delivery. Would have helped to ge told when ordering if something is out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with my Manfrotto Bumblebee M10 bag, it was delivered in 48 hours free and was £44 cheaper than other leading internet retailers..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good efficient reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good all round service with a good price with the discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered product and it arrived. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wanted a spotting scope before going on holiday. Phoned for advice and very competent and helpful response so placed order for next day before 9 delivery. Arrived at 8am. Price best available and service to match!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The camera I purchased was competitively priced and the delivery time stated was achieved. Very happy withe the whole experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stool was exactly as described and came with a bag. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use wed site . My order arrived on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product I purchased was as I expected appears to be far more versatile and comfortable than the one it has replaced. Delivery was within their proposed time frame of 3-5 working days, however, what I didn’t realise that it 3-4 days prepare my purchase ready for shipping. This seems unusual when compared to other providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews