Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,671 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a Walkstool. Very good and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. I was going to buy this camera strap on the big online retailer. Decided to look for an independent instead. Price was lower, delivery was next day despite being free. Item is perfect. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered on a number of occasions and have never been disappointed. Excellent value and prompt service.
Posted 1 year ago
The only uk distributor of the Ona Bowery x JCH bag and I got the last one. Exceptionally quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some Fuji 35mm film and it came the next day! was shocked to have received it so quick, thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product, very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, I was upgraded to a nicer film stock all free of charge, will definitely recommend to my friends in the future and will buy from again
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good price and delivered quickly!
Posted 1 year ago
The item I ordered was not to my liking, and Fotosense was quick to refund my payment.
Posted 1 year ago
great service and pricing
Posted 1 year ago
Great binoculars at a competitive price. Only problem I had was it says you can deliver to a post office but there was no individual post office choice option on the delivery details page so I had to type in the post office address when I went to pick it up there was no name on the parcel, luckily my branch is a small village branch had it been a big town branch I don’t think they would have given it to me!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Compact binoculars at competitive price, promptly delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was 3 weeks late in arriving , said it was out of stock despite the fact it was listed on their web site .
Posted 1 year ago
Top Class service. Couldn’t recommend enough. Special thanks to Holly

Phil
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted Hawke frontier ED x binoculars so I reviewed all prices.
Fotosense were the best on price.
Posted 1 year ago
Fotosense had the item I wanted and at the cheapest price, too. Delivery was free and the item arrived ahead of the expected delivery date. I could not have asked for more.
Posted 1 year ago
a bit of a mix up with my order,which they soon sorted out. very fast service, i will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a lense. After 3 days they said it wasn't in stock and would take a couple of weeks. I asked for a refund....twice...by email. I got on the phone for a refund and had my lense 2 days later. WTF ?
Posted 1 year ago
The Peak Design strap is very flexible and I can move it from my Sony camera to Sony lens very easily & quickly. Good price, very fast delivery - excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,671 reviews