Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product as described.....
Speedy Delivery and less expensive than other sellers.
Will be shopping there again.
Posted 1 year ago
Livraison rapide et produits conformes, site au top !
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online, all went well with prompt and well packaged delivery. A good experience overall hence the five star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Lowepro camera bag from Fotosense. The pricing was extremely competitive and the addition of an extra 5% off was very nice too. I used the free postage element and was expecting a much longer wait. As it turned out the bag arrived very quickly,3-4 days after ordering. Well packaged and a smooth transaction. Will definitely look to buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, brilliant price, prompt delivery would highly recommend and would definately use again.
Posted 1 year ago
fotosense is a very good internet shop with great prices on many items and service to match.
Alterations to my order where listened to and and attended to straight away. Thank you.
Martinus Bojen
Posted 1 year ago
Right goods, right price, speedily dispatched, timely delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Although I’ve tried them, albeit in a shopping mall, the write up about them was another reason for buying the binoculars, I have only used my Hawk Endurance 8x42 binoculars once since buying them from Fotosense recently. I took them out the next day and was not disappointed with them, they were very good easy to set up and sharp images, although a little heavier than I thought ,the wide neoprene strap takes away that weight round your neck and leaves them quite comfortable to carry.
Fotosense were good to deal with, I ordered them online Sunday evening they were dispatched Monday and they emailed to thank me for using them and that my binoculars would arrive Wednesday, and they did, sent via Royal Mail signed 48hr. I also saved 5% plus early delivery than stated 7-10 days.
All in all a good company to deal with, well made and designed binoculars with excellent optics. It’s good to use a local supplier as well, they’re about 12 miles from where I live, in Lancashire.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Panasonic hc-vxf1 camcorder from Fotosense...Terrific service, delivered next day as promised and Cheaper than anywhere else....super service allround...would highly recommend....Rob
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery, and the binocular I bought was very well-packaged. I was very pleased to receive a free lens-cleaning kit (a very nice microfibre cloth and a large spray bottle of lens-cleaning fluid) with my purchase. They seem to have a good returns policy too, although I haven't needed to use it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, order 2 Brompton bike cover, and arrived within a couple of days. Superb service.
Thank you very much.
PS. I very rarely leave reviews, but this is given me great pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Backpack delivered quickly and efficiently. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price, the product and fast delivery even though I chose the free option.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
great service price and delivery
manfrotto befree gt tripod .
Posted 1 year ago
Great service competitive prices and prompt delivery. They are my first choice supplier
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased an ONA Prince truffle leather camera bag from Fotosense. The bag arrived within 2 days via tracked mail. I am absolutely delighted with the bag and the service both exceeded my expectations. I would recommend the ONA bag (the quality is amazing) and Fotosense, good job guys !
Posted 1 year ago
Well packed binoculars, the best price I could find online
Posted 1 year ago
These guys were great; there was a packing error in the warehouse and i was sent the wrong product. They immediately dispatched the correct replacement item, they refunded the postage and checked in with me to make sure everything was rectified. Excellent and polite customer service, and at keen prices. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,678 reviews