Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price, and an extra 5% on top for June, beat most online sellers easily. Delivery was within 48 hrs no issues at all. Communication was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What can I say, except that there is always a good response from Fotosense with the item being well packed. Item ordered and shipped Friday and delivered on Monday having a requested a second class, 3 - 5 day delivery. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great speed of service & reasonable pricing. Wouldn’t regret my purchase as was best to be found.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value The Binoculars arrived in good time and order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, good price and good quality product. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt response and the item arrived as quickly as could be expected. I would recommend this company without hesitation and will use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have bought two camera cases from here. Excellent prices, and very fast delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So easy and an efficient process, great products to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with the prices at Fotosense. I had a very useful conversation with a young lady before deciding which scope to buy. She answered all of my questions and did not try to influence me to buy a more expensive model. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and the service that I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good presales support and willing to create an attractive package offer. And not to forget their 3 years support. Less than a week delivery to Denmark. Will be glad to do business with Fotosense again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Typical Peak Design Quality. Not had time to use strap yet as I am waiting on other Peak Design products. Really good communication with Fotosense via their live chat. Delivery couldn't be any better. I would definitely recommend and use this seller again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought binoculars for husband's birthday and he loves them. Great customer service and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best price for the equipment I wanted and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class product, service, delivery and price - Vortex Viper 8x42 binoculars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was a satisfied customer of Fotosense a few years ago. Bought a Kenro KFL101 Speedflash recently for my Canon EOS dslr. Very good price (cheaper than Amazon). Quick 48 hour delivery. Item was well packaged and as described. Very pleased with the product and service. Have no hesitation in using Fotosense again. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good choice with great prices. I liked the free postage and the little gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with my Manfrotto Bumblebee M10 bag, it was delivered in 48 hours free and was £44 cheaper than other leading internet retailers..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good efficient reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered product and it arrived. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews