Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fotosense
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fotosense Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772628453

Email:

taff@fotosense.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I recently purchased an ONA Prince truffle leather camera bag from Fotosense. The bag arrived within 2 days via tracked mail. I am absolutely delighted with the bag and the service both exceeded my expectations. I would recommend the ONA bag (the quality is amazing) and Fotosense, good job guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well packed binoculars, the best price I could find online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys were great; there was a packing error in the warehouse and i was sent the wrong product. They immediately dispatched the correct replacement item, they refunded the postage and checked in with me to make sure everything was rectified. Excellent and polite customer service, and at keen prices. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, dispatched very quickly and arrived within 2 days. A++ Will definitely purchase from FotoSense again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a Walkstool. Very good and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service. I was going to buy this camera strap on the big online retailer. Decided to look for an independent instead. Price was lower, delivery was next day despite being free. Item is perfect. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered on a number of occasions and have never been disappointed. Excellent value and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The only uk distributor of the Ona Bowery x JCH bag and I got the last one. Exceptionally quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some Fuji 35mm film and it came the next day! was shocked to have received it so quick, thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service, I was upgraded to a nicer film stock all free of charge, will definitely recommend to my friends in the future and will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, good price and delivered quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The item I ordered was not to my liking, and Fotosense was quick to refund my payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great service and pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top Class service. Couldn’t recommend enough. Special thanks to Holly Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted Hawke frontier ED x binoculars so I reviewed all prices. Fotosense were the best on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fotosense had the item I wanted and at the cheapest price, too. Delivery was free and the item arrived ahead of the expected delivery date. I could not have asked for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Peak Design strap is very flexible and I can move it from my Sony camera to Sony lens very easily & quickly. Good price, very fast delivery - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews