Fotosense Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,637 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fotosense

Write Your review

Tell us how Fotosense made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"great service price and delivery manfrotto befree gt tripod ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service competitive prices and prompt delivery. They are my first choice supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased an ONA Prince truffle leather camera bag from Fotosense. The bag arrived within 2 days via tracked mail. I am absolutely delighted with the bag and the service both exceeded my expectations. I would recommend the ONA bag (the quality is amazing) and Fotosense, good job guys !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packed binoculars, the best price I could find online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These guys were great; there was a packing error in the warehouse and i was sent the wrong product. They immediately dispatched the correct replacement item, they refunded the postage and checked in with me to make sure everything was rectified. Excellent and polite customer service, and at keen prices. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, dispatched very quickly and arrived within 2 days. A++ Will definitely purchase from FotoSense again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a Walkstool. Very good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service. I was going to buy this camera strap on the big online retailer. Decided to look for an independent instead. Price was lower, delivery was next day despite being free. Item is perfect. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered on a number of occasions and have never been disappointed. Excellent value and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The only uk distributor of the Ona Bowery x JCH bag and I got the last one. Exceptionally quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some Fuji 35mm film and it came the next day! was shocked to have received it so quick, thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and product, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service, I was upgraded to a nicer film stock all free of charge, will definitely recommend to my friends in the future and will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, good price and delivered quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The item I ordered was not to my liking, and Fotosense was quick to refund my payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great service and pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great binoculars at a competitive price. Only problem I had was it says you can deliver to a post office but there was no individual post office choice option on the delivery details page so I had to type in the post office address when I went to pick it up there was no name on the parcel, luckily my branch is a small village branch had it been a big town branch I don’t think they would have given it to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Compact binoculars at competitive price, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item was 3 weeks late in arriving , said it was out of stock despite the fact it was listed on their web site ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fotosense is rated 4.71 based on 3,637 reviews