Fortnum & Mason Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Fortnum & Mason
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Fortnum & Mason made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very well looked after my Justine, Bethany, & Aneesah at the St Pancras store who packed up my shopping - much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My order was delivered to Australia within the week and on the day specified. Everything was safely packaged and exactly what was ordered. I have been using the F&M UK website now for more than 5 years and I will continue to use and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I regularly buy their English Breakfast Tea for my son who lives in Florida he says that it is the best I also buy the Glaced fruits my mum loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are so precious and good! It's the British part that I can't never get enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered our customer Xmas gifts from Fortnum and Mason. Their Customer Services team was absolutely amazing in helping us get our order right. Nothing was too much trouble and despite us not being the largest customer and there needing to be many iterations of the order, we were delighted with how they handled each query and each individual delivery. This in turn delivered very special, on time deliveries for our most important customers. Thank you Fortnum and Mason - it is so rare to find this level of customer service anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb quality food. Wonderful customer service department. The best place for Christmas shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Fortnum & Mason web site is easy to use and has very helpful product and delivery information. The items I bought, a box of macaroons, where quickly delivered, well packed and wrapped as if I had purchased them at their store in Piccadilly. I will use them again for mailed gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use F&M to bring a smile to people! Their exquisite packaging, superior products and excellent customer service are second to none, just wish they had a little more choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I use F&M to bring a smile to people! Their exquisite packaging, superior products and excellent customer service are second to none, just wish they had a little more choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fortnum & Mason is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews