Fort Cameras Customer Service Reviews

Fort Cameras have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
08003689154

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

98.91%
Industry Average
" I've been a pro for twenty seven years, Fort Cameras is my go-to store for cameras and equipment, the range is all you need, the service is great and expertise is easy to ask for. Happy to recommend. "
posted 2 months ago - Emilio Brewer
" Wonderful customer service. "
posted 2 months ago - Alessandra Knight
" Really informative, fast & reliable service - would buy from Fort Cameras again. Very quick delivery. Excellent website and range of products. "
posted 2 months ago - Miley Deleon
" The technical details were good and gave me all the information I wanted. I ordered it online, as I am currently in Brasil, in the expectation that it would be there for when I returned home. The payment procedure was quick and easy and my purchase was confirmed the same day and imagine my surprise when I received an e mail from home to see the lens had arrived. Now that is what I call a great service! "
posted 2 months ago - Kaylen Stuart
" Thanks for getting me my Canon 5D! Excellent service. "
posted 2 months ago - Nora Kirk
" I now look forward to taking some great shots with the new lens. I am very impressed with the high quality service offered by them. I will use this service again in future. THANKS Fort Cameras! "
posted 2 months ago - Kenny Osborn
" Very friendly & Fast service. I was surprised at the price of the item, GREAT value. Easy to order. Delivered promptly and well worth it. I was impressed and would definitely use them again. "
posted 2 months ago - Kinsley Vance
" 5 Star, Great service! "
posted 2 months ago - Essence Coffey
" Excellent service. "
posted 2 months ago - Baylee Hammond
" informative, fast & reliable service "
posted 2 months ago - Donte Waller
Read all reviews on
Fort Cameras
Write your review on
Fort Cameras

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support