Forever Unique Reviews

4.34 Rating 4,044 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Unique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Forever Unique Reviews

About Forever Unique:

Forever Unique is a luxury fashion brand, specialising in ladies occasion wear.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 121 3000

Email:

enquiries@foreverunique.co.uk

Location:

Forever Unique, 98 Cheetham Hill Road, Cheetham Hill

Forever Unique 5 star review on 3rd October 2016
Annaliese Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 27th August 2016
Sue McAllister
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 18th August 2016
june ashford
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 29th July 2016
Ryan Clugston
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Claire Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Claire Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Hayley Owen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clothing is wonderful quality and stylish but unfortunately you do not cater for anyone above a size 16 which is a great pity as I am sure if you did you would increase your market significantly :(
Thank you for your feedback. Most appreciated ! Our design team are planning for a curve range. Come shop with us again soon 😊.
Delivery on time
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon😁
Ordered a dress took 2 month to come through even though I paid next day delivery redicolous
Hi Leila

Thank you for your feedback
The dress you ordered was a pre-order item with delivery at a later date...this was clearly shown on the website.
Fabulous quality dress. Size was perfect! Delivered on time . Commication about the delivery was spot on . Great service
Thank you for your feedback. Come shop with us again soon😁
Very fast shipping. Dress is amazing quality cannot wait to wear for my sons Communion!!
Great dress well made
Over a month and no delivery of the order yet. You contactcidyomer service who warm you if you chase your order you will go aynptyom of the queue. Absolutely disgusting service
Easy to deal with, fast service & stunning Lu beautiful product. Has become a fab to check out on line!
Thanks FY
Sandra
I didnt receive any email for my order detail..tracking number...delivery....
Very slow in the returns dept
A lot of things I have ordered have been damaged or faulty which meant that I needed to return the items. This has been disappointing and it took a long time to get a refund
O did buy 2 dresses I did send 1 back as didn’t feet me . I didn’t get any email from forever unique st moment saying you are return my money into my bank account
Still waiting could you check it please ? Order 100067208
Tks
My first order frim forever unique was disappointed with the quality i returned it straight away still awaiting a refund
For an expensive dress would have ecpected decent wrapping such as a box or tissue dress beautiful but badly finished stitching crooked threads hanging not worth money
First time I’ve ordered but would definitely buy again well done to your team
As a big chested lady who usually purchases a U.K. size 14, I found the large size in this dress very small fitting and unfortunately this is the largest size available, some ladies are over a size 12!
Poor quality of dress, very disappointed as have had your dresses before.
I ordered an item on 5th September and have still not received it as at 18th September despite having telephoned and emailed to find out where it is. Not impressed and won't be placing any more orders.
I am still waiting for my order to arrive, having ordered it on the 10th September,
I love forever unique clothing but unfortunately I’ve found their customer service very frustrating to deal with. In comparison with other online clothing companies the returns procedure is challenging - on 2 separate occasions they have “lost” my returns and only due to me keeping my receipt did they accept them. Additionally I have had several issues where I have ordered something where the website says my size is in stock paid for the item only to get an email stating the website was wrong and they do not have my size - this is incredibly frustrating given I plan outfits based on the items I buy. In summary whilst the clothes themselves are great I feel a brand like forever unique who charge a lot of money for their products should have a better logistics system which would definitely improve customer satisfaction.
Forever Unique is rated 4.34 based on 4,044 reviews