Forever Unique Reviews

4.34 Rating 4,052 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Unique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Forever Unique Reviews

About Forever Unique:

Forever Unique is a luxury fashion brand, specialising in ladies occasion wear.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 121 3000

Email:

enquiries@foreverunique.co.uk

Location:

Forever Unique, 98 Cheetham Hill Road, Cheetham Hill

Forever Unique 5 star review on 3rd October 2016
Annaliese Hunter
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 27th August 2016
Sue McAllister
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 18th August 2016
june ashford
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 29th July 2016
Ryan Clugston
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Claire Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Claire Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Forever Unique 5 star review on 23rd July 2016
Hayley Owen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great dress. Love it.
Good customer service the quality of the blouse l ordered was excellent really pleased with it l would definitely recommend to friends and family
Is it good l like it
Beautiful dress great quality and fantastic delivery service x
Clothes are always beautifully made with good quality fabric. If your a lover of vibrant colours like myself you can’t go wrong! Recently purchased a beautiful red maxi dress with beautiful detailed neckline. Also leopard print jumpsuit gorgeous colours- ordered a small and medium, I am a size 8 but medium was a better fit for me as the small the body of the jumpsuit was a bit short for my body shape. The medium is longer in the body and even though more volume it’s a more comfortable fit.
Fast shipping, dress arrived in perfect condition, all stitching is of high quality
Gorgeous gorgeous dress, the quality is fantastic, so many compliments
The dresses were on time good quality.
Shirt is lovely! Really happy!
I have not received my dress yet 🤷🏽‍♀️
What a fantastic service. The jumpsuit I ordered is a beautiful colour and pattern even better than it looks on screen. I've had many wonderful compliments on it. The garment is true to size. Delivery is quick and I couldn't be happier with the service. I'll definitely order from here again.
Great item and fast delivery. Really happy with purchase
Lovely design and style. Great price for something a little different. The P&P is unfair though. Same price for any purchase even though weight of goods could vary the cost. Think it should be free tbh
Love these trousers, really striking print and don’t have to be worn just on the beach. Very comfortable and light.
Great service quick delivery
I brought 2 pairs of Jean's and they are so comfy and fit perfect. Very quick delivery will be buying again
Great Price, good service and fast delivery. Absolutely love the jacket. Thank you.
Absolutely Love Seema, never miss an episode, she is honest, loyal, best housewife on the show, all the shows..Real housewives of Beverly Hills used to be my favourite, till Seema rocked Cheshire...
As for her clothes absolutely beautiful
My purchases arrived promptly and both items are good quality I would definitely look again at the website especially for a purchase for a special occasion
Never disappointed with my choice, quality through to delivery is excellent, what you see is what you get, sizes are true to fit, love it. Xx
Forever Unique is rated 4.34 based on 4,052 reviews