Forbidden Planet Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Forbidden Planet

How would you rate Forbidden Planet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always get great value for your Euro and a huge range of merchandise plus the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality product at excellent price. Speedy delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Probably the first place to go to look for comics, sci-fi and cult merchandise - if they haven't got it, they can get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site was easy to use the product was at a great price and didn't have to wait long on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, really helpful and a great range of comics and memorabilia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forbidden Planet is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This