footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 450 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Scott Ross
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery,mint condition cards,very good price lots of choices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Good Website with fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A fantastic service all round ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Russell Cross
Verified Reviewer
"This service is absolutely amazing. Don't waste your money buying packets of cards that your kids don't need. I have ordered nearly 60 cards to finish my kids collection that cost me just over a tenner. Footy cards upgraded my delivery for free and I had them within a Day!! I messed up with one card on the order and was one short to complete my boys collection. And do you know what, Footy cards customer service team agreed to send me this complementary!!! This is real service, and I am really happy. Looking forward to using your services agin for the Euro card collection. Thank you Footy cards."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kenneth Moore
Verified Buyer
"excellent communication, very speedy delivery and well protected cards. Fantastic service."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bruce Hepburn
Verified Buyer
"Footycards were good but they forgot to give one card that would have completed my collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Penfold
Verified Buyer
"got what i ordered and arrived in 2 days good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Fraser
Verified Buyer
"really good service and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Smith
Verified Buyer
"A brilliant service, have ordered on more than one occasion, have recommended to friends and will use again for next seasons cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Clibbens
Verified Buyer
"Received quickly, recommended site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Sharps
Verified Buyer
"Spot on arrived quickly and delivered the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very easy process to order and the delivery is quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edwin Setterfield
Verified Buyer
"Orders placed Saturday plenty of information available to trace packages.. all arrived on Tuesday very well wrapped very efficient service I Will re-use with confidence thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lynne Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, speedy delivery deffinately use again really impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Margaret Jux
Verified Buyer
"very happy with the card my grandson who pick them was over the moon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joanne Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Exc serv on every order placed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alfie Is The Best Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Really amazing place to buy your Match Attax and Pannini things aswell! Definitely, a 5 star rated site for me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Graeme Humphrey
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, great communication and fast delivery. Really impressed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jack Wakelin
Verified Buyer
"My son opened the cards and was really happy we will order more next week with his pocket money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Manish Ravat
Verified Buyer
"Received the cards promptly, great service! I Will definitely use footycards.com again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 450 reviews