footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 440 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Peter Sharps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on arrived quickly and delivered the next day
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process to order and the delivery is quick
Posted 1 year ago
Edwin Setterfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders placed Saturday plenty of information available to trace packages.. all arrived on Tuesday very well wrapped very efficient service I Will re-use with confidence thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, speedy delivery deffinately use again really impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Jux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with the card my grandson who pick them was over the moon
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exc serv on every order placed
Posted 1 year ago
Alfie Is The Best Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really amazing place to buy your Match Attax and Pannini things aswell! Definitely, a 5 star rated site for me!!
Posted 1 year ago
Graeme Humphrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great communication and fast delivery. Really impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Jack Wakelin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son opened the cards and was really happy we will order more next week with his pocket money.
Posted 1 year ago
Manish Ravat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received the cards promptly, great service! I Will definitely use footycards.com again.
Posted 1 year ago
Max Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you for all the great help sorting out my order. I now have one very happy Grandson and one very happy Granddad too. A+
Posted 1 year ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just what Santa needed, and without being ripped off on eBay. Happy Christmas !
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

May I take this opportunity to thank Emma for her 1st class customer service.

I have a very happy Grandson and will be back soon I'm sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Lauthan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and quick delivery.Will order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Matthew West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, good prices, very quick (and secure) delivery - can't fault the process at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Steven Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered cards on a Saturday night. They were here Tuesday morning. Very efficient service and my son was ecstatic that he only waited a couple of days. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Carol Hylton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Kenneth Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QUICK & EASY TO ORDER & FAST DELIVERY. WILL USE AGAIN.
Posted 2 years ago
Reuben Guatelli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle, quick delivery, easily recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Tracey Mancey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Have used this site for cards a few times and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 440 reviews