footycards.com Reviews

410 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ruth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have purchased Match-Attax cards many times from this company and the service is excellent. They send out your order straight away and I would definitely recommend anyone to buy from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Tim Rhodes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always the first site I visit and buy from. I know they will action my order quickly and efficiently. Never have any issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Jacob Hammond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic as ever , thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Brennand
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

exerlant service recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Mattock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i ordered my cards very late but still received my order within two days i would recemend this site to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Pring
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic, ordered the card one day they arrived the next in perfect condition and they even gave us some extra for free. Can't recommend them hightly enough Mrs Pring
Posted 1 year ago
Pauline Howes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cards are always well packaged and arrive very quickly - within 2 days usually. The cards are always in perfect condition and delight the recipient. On the one occasion that the cards didn't arrive within 3 days, footycards immediately send out a replacement order with a nice email. Excellent product and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Sara Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wow, outstandingly good service. Goods delivered the very next morning.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Malone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can't fault the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pete
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on all round
Posted 1 year ago
Hollie Tappin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Royal Mail always delivers when expected. Never had a late delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Elaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

awesome service, quick delivery, even managed to finish a collection from 2 seasons ago! will definately be ordering again once the new season kicks off. Thank you! *****
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy Draper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and efficient service. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great service provided in a friendly and helpful way.....comes highly recommended, thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Stanley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Cards arrived promptly and order was correct. I would definitely purchase from Footycards again and would recommend them to others.

A pleasure to buy from.
Posted 1 year ago
Jai Zutshi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to use and the cards arrived two days after ordering. good experience
Posted 1 year ago
John Street
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of well packaged order. Will use again and definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Denis Ballinger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Impressed by this company's standards of service
Posted 1 year ago
STEPHEN DWYER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order arrived the next day in perfect condition ,i was very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews