footycards.com Reviews

420 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Peter Sharps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on arrived quickly and delivered the next day
Posted 11 months ago
Gary Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process to order and the delivery is quick
Posted 1 year ago
Edwin Setterfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders placed Saturday plenty of information available to trace packages.. all arrived on Tuesday very well wrapped very efficient service I Will re-use with confidence thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Lynne Nicholson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, speedy delivery deffinately use again really impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret Jux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with the card my grandson who pick them was over the moon
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exc serv on every order placed
Posted 1 year ago
Alfie Is The Best Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really amazing place to buy your Match Attax and Pannini things aswell! Definitely, a 5 star rated site for me!!
Posted 1 year ago
Graeme Humphrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, great communication and fast delivery. Really impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Jack Wakelin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son opened the cards and was really happy we will order more next week with his pocket money.
Posted 1 year ago
Manish Ravat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received the cards promptly, great service! I Will definitely use footycards.com again.
Posted 1 year ago
Max Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thank you for all the great help sorting out my order. I now have one very happy Grandson and one very happy Granddad too. A+
Posted 1 year ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Just what Santa needed, and without being ripped off on eBay. Happy Christmas !
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

May I take this opportunity to thank Emma for her 1st class customer service.

I have a very happy Grandson and will be back soon I'm sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Lauthan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and quick delivery.Will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew West
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, good prices, very quick (and secure) delivery - can't fault the process at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered cards on a Saturday night. They were here Tuesday morning. Very efficient service and my son was ecstatic that he only waited a couple of days. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Carol Hylton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Kenneth Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QUICK & EASY TO ORDER & FAST DELIVERY. WILL USE AGAIN.
Posted 1 year ago
Reuben Guatelli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle, quick delivery, easily recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Mancey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Have used this site for cards a few times and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 420 reviews