footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 450 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Made shopping easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Fisk
Verified Buyer
"Because they have nearly every cards in stock that i need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I saved a fortune buying singular cards which arrived in quick time. Excellent service ????????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kirsty Fountain
Verified Buyer
"Easy website, good prices, fast delivery and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the cards is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Card conditions very good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stephen Dodd
Verified Buyer
"Makes it a lot easier instead of the dreadful swaps"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha Walker
Verified Buyer
"It helped me to complete most of my card collection"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would highly reccomend this service fast delivery and and any problems they are quick to resolve things will be definitely ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Earlier than expected delivery and cards in mint condition and just as ordered, definitely use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Harris
Verified Buyer
"good choice of cards, quick easy service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosalind Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Arrived next day! and all correct - brilliant service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Rose
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website with the best value football cards on the internet. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Ashworth
Verified Buyer
"arrived within 2 days and the cards were in 1st class condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow !!!!! I ordered over 200 cards at 4.30 Friday afternoon; they were delivered to me Saturday morning, thats faster than Next ! I will definitely be using footycards again 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Pass
Verified Buyer
"Accurate Picking - Fast Delivery - Perfect A+++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Pike
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient & speedy. Prices are generally good in comparison to other sellers & good level of service on the rare occasion that I've needed to contact them re an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Adams
Verified Buyer
"Superb service. Superfast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Mattock
Verified Buyer
"they always have the cards i want in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 450 reviews