footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 440 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mark Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good choice of cards, quick easy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Rosalind Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived next day! and all correct - brilliant service.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola Rose
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with the best value football cards on the internet. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Ashworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived within 2 days and the cards were in 1st class condition
Posted 1 year ago
Dawn
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wow !!!!!

I ordered over 200 cards at 4.30 Friday afternoon; they were delivered to me Saturday morning, thats faster than Next !

I will definitely be using footycards again 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Simon Pass
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate Picking - Fast Delivery - Perfect A+++++++++++
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Pike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient & speedy. Prices are generally good in comparison to other sellers & good level of service on the rare occasion that I've needed to contact them re an order.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service. Superfast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Mattock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they always have the cards i want in stock
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,mint condition cards,very good price lots of choices
Posted 1 year ago
Tim Bridge
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very Good Website with fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Heidi Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A fantastic service all round ????
Posted 1 year ago
Russell Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This service is absolutely amazing. Don't waste your money buying packets of cards that your kids don't need. I have ordered nearly 60 cards to finish my kids collection that cost me just over a tenner. Footy cards upgraded my delivery for free and I had them within a Day!! I messed up with one card on the order and was one short to complete my boys collection. And do you know what, Footy cards customer service team agreed to send me this complementary!!! This is real service, and I am really happy. Looking forward to using your services agin for the Euro card collection. Thank you Footy cards.
Posted 1 year ago
Kenneth Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent communication, very speedy delivery and well protected cards. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
Bruce Hepburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Footycards were good but they forgot to give one card that would have completed my collection
Posted 1 year ago
Terry Penfold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

got what i ordered and arrived in 2 days good service
Posted 1 year ago
David Fraser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really good service and very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A brilliant service, have ordered on more than one occasion, have recommended to friends and will use again for next seasons cards
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Clibbens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received quickly, recommended site.
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 440 reviews