footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 458 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
William Bale
"Five stars all the way. I can not reccomend footycards more highly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter Sharps
"arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your website is excellently laid out and accordingly makes finding what one wants simple. Your prices are generally quite competitive. The settlement of purchase is simple and Cards arrive on or before the promised date. The Bonus points are also an attraction."
Helpful Report
Posted 58 minutes ago
Visit Website
"the cards i have always brought are in top condition and sent on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a brilliant service πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An absolutely superb service that I have used a number of times and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the good work footycards.com, it's greatly appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on no mistakes not like panini and topps they make mistakes all the time and i received them pretty quick as well thank you footycards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a football mad adult and avid collector of Match Attax cards, footycards.com have ALWAYS come up trumps when completing my collections, including the EXTRA series, for the last 10 seasons, and already looking forward to coming seasons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to order and the cards arrived the next day. Amazing service. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always good quality cards at a reasonable price. Always Very quick to dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was unbelievably quick and every card ordered was received in pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order fulfilled accurately and promptly as usual. My mlittle man will be very relieved to get his last 100 club! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Big order for a Christmas present and arrived the next day. Great service and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a good customer service in my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant service. Emails regarding order updates gratefully received on behalf of my two inpatient boys. All cards present and correct. However, would have hoped that some of the cards weren’t out of stock when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered everything and a little bit extra on time. Perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well it is actually my grandson who is delighted to receive the footycards! He loves collecting them which makes us happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordering Match Attax cards for my grandson was easy. Delivery was quick. All cards were correct. Thankyou."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service - but disappointing that I didn't get a response to an email I sent or the postage method asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This