footycards.com Reviews

425 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant as always, quick delivery and mint condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jane Swift
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A special Thanks to Emma for her outstanding customer care and attention to detail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joan Hastings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


so far my grandson is over the moon with what I have bought from footycards
now waiting to hear if wilshere silver comes back in fingers crossed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For their excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service with an excellent website. You've made my grandson a very happy chap. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Greg Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and speedy delivery . My son was so pleased to complete his collection without having to spend too much money . Would recommend this website to anybody
Posted 1 month ago
Gregg Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to navigate around.
Posted 1 month ago
Morgan Rees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Munnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cards were for my grandson who was made up, the service I received from footycards .com was 1st class, they keep you fully informed at all times. Well done footycards staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Smit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

footycards provides a first rate service. My grand kids spend hours on this site with me when ever they stay and then play with the cards for hours on end.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Sharps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards
Posted 2 months ago
Jason Fry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply put, amazing customer service. Emma could not have been more helpful, and made my 9 year old son happy on his birthday, by being kind, and helping a customer.
Rarely witnessed EXCELLENT service
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with the service - the website was easy to use and, although not all cards which were needed were available, the cards ordered arrived with me very quickly (3 days later). Every card ordered was there, and they were packaged immaculately. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent speedy service,very happy,thankyou!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient- little lad happy ????????
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very prompt. Kept really well informed about your order. Would recommend 100%. Would have no hesitations about using this service.
Posted 2 months ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

footycards is the best website ever !!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews