footycards.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 438 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
William Bale
William Bale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Five stars all the way. I can not reccomend footycards more highly.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Peter Sharps
Peter Sharps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
James Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my delivery one day after ordering it
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
JAYDEN PUTTOCK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cards came with in 2 days of ordering and were correct
Posted 1 week ago
Steph Turton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant Service fast delivey card immaculate
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Turrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing site. Amazing service. Ordered some of my son’s missing cards on the Sunday afternoon and they arrived on Tuesday. One very happy 7 year old 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders are always processed and delivered extremely quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Foteini Koutkou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always professional quick and easy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phil Spencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My kids love this site, its easy to navigate and checkout. A+
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Ford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery ordered late Sunday evening delivered first thing Tuesday
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Inglott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my cards very quickly and I am very happy with the service. It was also a nice touch to receive some cards from the current season in an order with cards from the previous one!
Posted 1 month ago
Tony O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is 100% user friendly. Easy to find what you want.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Beale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

User friendly web site and fast despatch o order which made my son very happy.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
William Bale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Five stars all the way. I can not reccomend footycards more highly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a super review William, our first from an actual devil ! You will find some extra bonus points in your account as a thanks from us. TY
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

it has not made me happy ordered book and tin on the 9th august and I expected a delivery by now as we pre ordered early
Posted 1 month ago
The release date for your preorder was TODAY ! It would have been totally impossible to post out your order earlier. Totally unfair feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant as always, quick delivery and mint condition.
Posted 7 months ago
Jane Swift
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A special Thanks to Emma for her outstanding customer care and attention to detail.
Posted 8 months ago
Joan Hastings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


so far my grandson is over the moon with what I have bought from footycards
now waiting to hear if wilshere silver comes back in fingers crossed
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Brian Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For their excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service with an excellent website. You've made my grandson a very happy chap. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Greg Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and speedy delivery . My son was so pleased to complete his collection without having to spend too much money . Would recommend this website to anybody
Posted 8 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 438 reviews