footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 463 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
William Bale
"Five stars all the way. I can not reccomend footycards more highly."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Peter Sharps
"arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, doesn't disappoint on delivery time which is really important for a very excited 5 year old checking the post!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Always great to use. We have used footy cards for 3 years now and have never had a single issue. Always fast response and prompt delivery. Professor and reliable. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Footycards provides a brilliant service which makes finishing my collections actually possible. Orders are always dispatched and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always provide a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered from this company many times and always provide prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your website is excellently laid out and accordingly makes finding what one wants simple. Your prices are generally quite competitive. The settlement of purchase is simple and Cards arrive on or before the promised date. The Bonus points are also an attraction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the cards i have always brought are in top condition and sent on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"a brilliant service πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An absolutely superb service that I have used a number of times and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the good work footycards.com, it's greatly appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spot on no mistakes not like panini and topps they make mistakes all the time and i received them pretty quick as well thank you footycards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a football mad adult and avid collector of Match Attax cards, footycards.com have ALWAYS come up trumps when completing my collections, including the EXTRA series, for the last 10 seasons, and already looking forward to coming seasons."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So easy to order and the cards arrived the next day. Amazing service. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always good quality cards at a reasonable price. Always Very quick to dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was unbelievably quick and every card ordered was received in pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order fulfilled accurately and promptly as usual. My mlittle man will be very relieved to get his last 100 club! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Big order for a Christmas present and arrived the next day. Great service and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a good customer service in my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Emails regarding order updates gratefully received on behalf of my two inpatient boys. All cards present and correct. However, would have hoped that some of the cards weren’t out of stock when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 463 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support