footycards.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 467 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service cards arrived on time in cardboard well packed, son was over the moon and even got a few bonus cards with my order. Would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, I’ve been going here for 2 years now, delivery super quick, even over Christmas And new year.thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely quick delivery as always. Order perfectly correct. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Came so quick was a good delivery and was given free extra cards!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, doesn't disappoint on delivery time which is really important for a very excited 5 year old checking the post!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always great to use. We have used footy cards for 3 years now and have never had a single issue. Always fast response and prompt delivery. Professor and reliable. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"Footycards provides a brilliant service which makes finishing my collections actually possible. Orders are always dispatched and delivered promptly."
Posted 5 months ago
"Always provide a great service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered from this company many times and always provide prompt and efficient service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Your website is excellently laid out and accordingly makes finding what one wants simple. Your prices are generally quite competitive. The settlement of purchase is simple and Cards arrive on or before the promised date. The Bonus points are also an attraction."
Posted 6 months ago
"the cards i have always brought are in top condition and sent on time"
Posted 6 months ago
"a brilliant service 👍🏻"
Posted 6 months ago
"An absolutely superb service that I have used a number of times and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the good work footycards.com, it's greatly appreciated!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Spot on no mistakes not like panini and topps they make mistakes all the time and i received them pretty quick as well thank you footycards"
Posted 6 months ago
"As a football mad adult and avid collector of Match Attax cards, footycards.com have ALWAYS come up trumps when completing my collections, including the EXTRA series, for the last 10 seasons, and already looking forward to coming seasons."
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect & fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"So easy to order and the cards arrived the next day. Amazing service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality cards at a reasonable price. Always Very quick to dispatch"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was unbelievably quick and every card ordered was received in pristine condition."
Posted 1 year ago
"Order fulfilled accurately and promptly as usual. My mlittle man will be very relieved to get his last 100 club! Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 467 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support