footycards.com Reviews

420 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service with an excellent website. You've made my grandson a very happy chap. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Greg Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and speedy delivery . My son was so pleased to complete his collection without having to spend too much money . Would recommend this website to anybody
Posted 2 days ago
Gregg Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to navigate around.
Posted 4 days ago
Morgan Rees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Munnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cards were for my grandson who was made up, the service I received from footycards .com was 1st class, they keep you fully informed at all times. Well done footycards staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Smit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

footycards provides a first rate service. My grand kids spend hours on this site with me when ever they stay and then play with the cards for hours on end.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Sharps
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Fry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply put, amazing customer service. Emma could not have been more helpful, and made my 9 year old son happy on his birthday, by being kind, and helping a customer.
Rarely witnessed EXCELLENT service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with the service - the website was easy to use and, although not all cards which were needed were available, the cards ordered arrived with me very quickly (3 days later). Every card ordered was there, and they were packaged immaculately. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent speedy service,very happy,thankyou!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient- little lad happy ????????
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very prompt. Kept really well informed about your order. Would recommend 100%. Would have no hesitations about using this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

footycards is the best website ever !!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
William Parry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helping someone with there collection and purchased several cards the service I have found to be an exellent all round service and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing super speedy service. Great communication and fair pricing. Have ordered several times now and everything has always been perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cards arrived on time and I got the cards I asked for and all for a fraction of the cost if I had bought them in the shop RESULT.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Pratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've ordered twice now. Amazing service both times, really fast delivery. I have one very happy little boy. Thank you footycards
Posted 1 month ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used you twice now and found the service amazingly prompt, efficient, reliable and very good value. Really solid packaging too so everything has arrived in pristine condition. Another 5 star rating from me. No wonder you have such a stonkingly good average score. My 10 year old is delighted with my swaps with "someone down the pub". Thanks Ben
Posted 1 month ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 420 reviews