footycards.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 449 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend footycards.com

About footycards.com: We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
William Bale
William Bale
Verified Buyer
"Five stars all the way. I can not reccomend footycards more highly."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Peter Sharps
Peter Sharps
Verified Buyer
"arrived quickly spot on service I will recommend to anyone collecting match attax cards"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
"What outstanding five star customer service I received from Emma. Thank you."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
David Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was unbelievably quick and every card ordered was received in pristine condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Brett Fairclough
Verified Buyer
"Order fulfilled accurately and promptly as usual. My mlittle man will be very relieved to get his last 100 club! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stella Hamnett
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Angela Groom
Verified Buyer
"Big order for a Christmas present and arrived the next day. Great service and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gavin Brown
Verified Buyer
"Always a good customer service in my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kirsten Scott
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Emails regarding order updates gratefully received on behalf of my two inpatient boys. All cards present and correct. However, would have hoped that some of the cards weren’t out of stock when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oliver Rodiger
Verified Buyer
"Delivered everything and a little bit extra on time. Perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well it is actually my grandson who is delighted to receive the footycards! He loves collecting them which makes us happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering Match Attax cards for my grandson was easy. Delivery was quick. All cards were correct. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service - but disappointing that I didn't get a response to an email I sent or the postage method asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Harrison
Verified Buyer
"I got my delivery one day after ordering it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JAYDEN PUTTOCK
Verified Buyer
"The cards came with in 2 days of ordering and were correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steph Turton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant Service fast delivey card immaculate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Donna Turrell
Verified Buyer
"Amazing site. Amazing service. Ordered some of my son’s missing cards on the Sunday afternoon and they arrived on Tuesday. One very happy 7 year old 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Orders are always processed and delivered extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Foteini Koutkou
Verified Buyer
"Always professional quick and easy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Phil Spencer
Verified Buyer
"My kids love this site, its easy to navigate and checkout. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joanne Ford
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast delivery ordered late Sunday evening delivered first thing Tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Inglott
Verified Buyer
"I received my cards very quickly and I am very happy with the service. It was also a nice touch to receive some cards from the current season in an order with cards from the previous one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
footycards.com is rated 4.95 based on 449 reviews