footycards.com Reviews

408 Reviews

We are the Match Attax Experts. Get the exact Match Attax cards you need from all seasons at unbeatable prices.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very prompt. Kept really well informed about your order. Would recommend 100%. Would have no hesitations about using this service.
Posted 4 days ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

footycards is the best website ever !!!!!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
William Parry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helping someone with there collection and purchased several cards the service I have found to be an exellent all round service and will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing super speedy service. Great communication and fair pricing. Have ordered several times now and everything has always been perfect.
Posted 5 days ago
Dean Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cards arrived on time and I got the cards I asked for and all for a fraction of the cost if I had bought them in the shop RESULT.
Posted 5 days ago
Steve Pratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've ordered twice now. Amazing service both times, really fast delivery. I have one very happy little boy. Thank you footycards
Posted 5 days ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used you twice now and found the service amazingly prompt, efficient, reliable and very good value. Really solid packaging too so everything has arrived in pristine condition. Another 5 star rating from me. No wonder you have such a stonkingly good average score. My 10 year old is delighted with my swaps with "someone down the pub". Thanks Ben
Posted 1 week ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant condition and extra cards !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Completed collection at a fraction of the price I would've paid for random packets. Fantastic communications & so easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
John Orley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Grandson is always excited when the cards arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Williamson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All cards delivered quickly & a few extra for free!! The email alert service also means you don't have to keep checking the stock. Great service ????
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service cards delivered really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received cards promptly and true to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stock, brilliant customer communication, and speedy dispatch.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and quick to order and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great packaging and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made shopping easy
Posted 1 month ago
James Fisk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because they have nearly every cards in stock that i need
Posted 1 month ago
footycards.com is rated 4.96 based on 408 reviews