Football Card Shop Ltd Reviews

4.12 Rating 59 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Football Card Shop Ltd
Read Football Card Shop Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Football Card Shop Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fastandgreat
Posted 1 year ago
items arrived fast, however did not receive the free tin advertised and also i expected the cards to be in a sleeve like shown on website.
Posted 3 years ago
think the cards are over price when the main target age is youngsters think you are ripping off the kids
Posted 3 years ago
Our prices are clearly visible before purchase - the alternative would be to buy countless Multipacks and Mini Tins to get the Limited Editions you needed which would ultimately cost more. And to think you also received a free tin too! There's no pleasing some customers!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery and cards are in immaculate condition. My son will be over the moon, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic....one little boy bey happy again????????????
Posted 3 years ago
An easy to use website with excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Look forward to placing my next order!
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 years ago
My cards never arrived still over a week now!!!! really not happy and I paid for next day delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Faye - are you sure you haven't had a Whilst You Were Out Card from the Royal Mail? We will check our delivery manifests later and advise accordingly.
Posted 3 years ago
Tracking Number for the item was AF580483144GB and the Royal Mail have your item as indicated by the message below;

Latest update: We have your item
We have tried to deliver your item from our HIGH WYCOMBE Delivery Office before 06:55 on 25/11/16 and we have left a while you were out card.
There are instructions on the card on how to collect your item or arrange a Redelivery.

Can you please arrange to change your review once you have collected your cards.
Posted 3 years ago
Faye - as you have signed and received the cards can you amend your review please.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service. Will be buying again and recommend without a doubt!! Very happy customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the service. Super quick delivery and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend to anyone. The best thing is you can buy the cards you need rather than spending a fortune on packs and getting doubles
Posted 3 years ago
Great stickers. Fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
No delivery, no explanation, no replies to emails.

It's obvious from the feedback below that a lot of people have been ripped off here.

Ripping of kids is utterly despicable. Shame on you
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered pre-order match attax cards with delivery promised on day of release but still waiting for them to arrive 7 days after release date.
Posted 4 years ago
All orders were due to be shipped on or before the official release date on 29th September as per the information on our Website. Your order was dispatched on Friday 30th September.
Posted 3 years ago
Item still hasnt arrived only ordered of website as said it would be here day before release date or on! Upset little boy whos been waiting!
Posted 4 years ago
All orders were due to be shipped on or before the official release date on 29th September as per the information on our Website. Your order was dispatched on Friday 30th September.
Posted 3 years ago
Items still not received my son was distraught as so looking forward to getting them after launch
Posted 4 years ago
A refund was provided within 2 hours of the request.
Posted 3 years ago
A most nauseating and unprofessional service from start to most disappointing end.

Avoid at all costs !
Posted 4 years ago
This is factually incorrect.

Your order was actually for £2.65 not over £50 as you clearly have stated on your review.

The order was actually delivered to the address specified on the order then returned back to us as you had failed to pick this up from the Post Office.
Posted 3 years ago
I still haven't received my order!
Posted 4 years ago
Your order was sent in 2 parts as there was a production delay with the Advent Calendars which was through no fault of our own.
Posted 3 years ago
I pre ordered a 14.95 starter kit and mini tin for my nephew as a present last Monday. It still hasn't arrived and now all of his friends have theirs before him. I have had to buy him extra cards in the meantime as he was so upset. A thoroughly disappointing experience
Posted 4 years ago
Didn't arrive on time. I emailed twice, no response and I called. Think they were overwhelmed with orders. Not good enough.
Posted 4 years ago
A refund was provided at the customer's request within 2 hours.
Posted 3 years ago
Football Card Shop Ltd is rated 4.12 based on 59 reviews