Football Card Shop Ltd Reviews

4.10 Rating 58 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Football Card Shop Ltd

Phone:
07734 396346

Email:
aron@matchattax.co

Location:
87 Lord LaneFailsworthManchester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Football Card Shop Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"items arrived fast, however did not receive the free tin advertised and also i expected the cards to be in a sleeve like shown on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"think the cards are over price when the main target age is youngsters think you are ripping off the kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our prices are clearly visible before purchase - the alternative would be to buy countless Multipacks and Mini Tins to get the Limited Editions you needed which would ultimately cost more. And to think you also received a free tin too! There's no pleasing some customers!!!
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Very fast delivery and cards are in immaculate condition. My son will be over the moon, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Fantastic....one little boy bey happy again????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"An easy to use website with excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Look forward to placing my next order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"My cards never arrived still over a week now!!!! really not happy and I paid for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faye - are you sure you haven't had a Whilst You Were Out Card from the Royal Mail? We will check our delivery manifests later and advise accordingly.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracking Number for the item was AF580483144GB and the Royal Mail have your item as indicated by the message below;

Latest update: We have your item
We have tried to deliver your item from our HIGH WYCOMBE Delivery Office before 06:55 on 25/11/16 and we have left a while you were out card.
There are instructions on the card on how to collect your item or arrange a Redelivery.

Can you please arrange to change your review once you have collected your cards.
Posted 1 year ago
Faye - as you have signed and received the cards can you amend your review please.
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service. Will be buying again and recommend without a doubt!! Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Really pleased with the service. Super quick delivery and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend to anyone. The best thing is you can buy the cards you need rather than spending a fortune on packs and getting doubles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Great stickers. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"No delivery, no explanation, no replies to emails. It's obvious from the feedback below that a lot of people have been ripped off here. Ripping of kids is utterly despicable. Shame on you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered pre-order match attax cards with delivery promised on day of release but still waiting for them to arrive 7 days after release date."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All orders were due to be shipped on or before the official release date on 29th September as per the information on our Website. Your order was dispatched on Friday 30th September.
Posted 1 year ago
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Item still hasnt arrived only ordered of website as said it would be here day before release date or on! Upset little boy whos been waiting!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All orders were due to be shipped on or before the official release date on 29th September as per the information on our Website. Your order was dispatched on Friday 30th September.
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Items still not received my son was distraught as so looking forward to getting them after launch"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A refund was provided within 2 hours of the request.
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"A most nauseating and unprofessional service from start to most disappointing end. Avoid at all costs !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is factually incorrect.

Your order was actually for £2.65 not over £50 as you clearly have stated on your review.

The order was actually delivered to the address specified on the order then returned back to us as you had failed to pick this up from the Post Office.
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Items as described?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"I still haven't received my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your order was sent in 2 parts as there was a production delay with the Advent Calendars which was through no fault of our own.
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"I pre ordered a 14.95 starter kit and mini tin for my nephew as a present last Monday. It still hasn't arrived and now all of his friends have theirs before him. I have had to buy him extra cards in the meantime as he was so upset. A thoroughly disappointing experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How quickly was your order dispatched?
Would you recommend us to a friend or fellow collector?
"Didn't arrive on time. I emailed twice, no response and I called. Think they were overwhelmed with orders. Not good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A refund was provided at the customer's request within 2 hours.
Posted 1 year ago
Rosanna Mallin
Verified Reviewer
"Appalling!!!!! I ordered a Match attax album early sept. It is still yet to arrive. I have requested a refund!!! Still yet to receive the goods or my refund!!! Don't EVER purchase from them!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A refund was given within 2 hours of the request.
Posted 1 year ago
Football Card Shop Ltd is rated 4.10 based on 58 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This