Foam Comforts (Europe) Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 66 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Foam Comforts (Europe) Ltd

How would you rate Foam Comforts (Europe) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best thing i have ever bought. I suffer from fibromyalgia and 3 slipped disks in my spine and i haven't had more than 3 hours sleep a night for 15 months. My first night with this mattress and i slept for 7 hours . Ive never smiled so much. :-D"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Perfection I've had my mattress a few days now and I've got to say I have had the best three nights sleep in god knows how long. I suffer with Fibromyalgia and Osteoarthritis and I'm often in so much pain it's a struggle to get in and out of bed. I'm not saying I'm pain free but much more comfortable and that's a great result. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone. I know it's more expensive than maybe buying a mattress from eBay or a store but the payment plan is a great way to buy. I look at it this way you get what you pay for and this mattress is so worth it. Thank you N:Remember ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Omg absolutely love it. Can't remember last time I slept so well. Fibromyalgia, back and hips normally have me up most of the night but I now sleep more than I'm awake. So glad we purchased this . Thank you NREM XXXX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted to say what a fantastic company Nrem are. It's not often I leave reviews but I feel on this occasion Nrem have gone above and beyond there duty of customer service. I would 1000% recommend this company. After many years of different mattresses and we'll into the £1,000 of pounds spent on previous mattresses that didn't help! I would recommend this Nrem mattress to anyone that has a back problem, fibromyalgia or arthritis. I've had this mattress only 3 nights and already feel the benifit. Last night I've had my first full nights sleep in??? (I don't know how long) it's been that long. Previous to this mattress if I have stayed in bed longer than 2 hours my back has locked and I would be in extreme pain. So to sleep all night and my back not lock and be pain free is fantastic ???? I can't express enough how happy I am that I've finally found a mattress that is comfortable and that I can finely enjoy a full nights sleep in. If you have any doubts what so ever I would advise you to go for it. The company is great and they offer the 100 day return policy so why not. ???????? Top marks from me on both service and quality xx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have a bad experience we do not have any ribbing and need to speak to someone I'm kaz Kelly and write reviews on Pinterest"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Years of physical activity finally took their toll on my body when I developed bursitis in both hips. After several types of treatment, I was still in pain and told I’d just have to live with it. I heard about the N:Rem mattress from a friend and decided I had nothing to lose so ordered one. When it arrived, my husband, teenage daughter and I had quite a bit of fun assembling it. At first we put the bits together in the wrong order but found a video on the website which helped. The hardest bit was zipping up the mattress cover but with a bit of elbow grease, we managed that too. It took us about 30 minutes to get the mattress sorted but it was worth every second. It is extremely comfy – so much so that my bed’s become a social hub in our house with my daughter and grandchildren making a regular beeline to it for cuddles, not to mention our two cats! As for my hip pain, it’s improved significantly. To be honest, even if it hadn’t, I’d have loved the mattress anyway as it’s soooo comfy and has definitely helped improve my sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Slept for first time in 10 years no pain fibremalgia and pins"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely excellent,have been a chronic pain sufferer for over 5 years,each morning was waking up feeling worse than when I went to bed,this N Rem mattress has changed mine and my partners aches and pains considerably. A***** Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a fibromyalgia sufferer, every morning I struggled to get out of bed and had severe pain. Now I am sleeping better, and my pain has halved. Thanks Nrem x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have fibromyalgia and suffer with severe back pain this has now got a lot better since using the nrem mattress even my partner wakes up without aches. I would highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"At first I wasn't too sure, it felt a bit strange and hard even after I'd swapped the inserts around. However after one week it had softened and I have adjusted to sleeping with the correct support. I can't imagine sleeping on anything other than my N:rem mattress. I'm not a stuff in the morning anymore and I'm not waking up constantly during the night due to pain and discomfort. It's been an absolute life changer for me. I will only ever recommend the N:rem to anyone from now on. Whether they suffer from pain or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After serious car crash which left me with spinal injury having came home from hospital to find i could not sleep for more than a few hours without waking up in agony i went searching for new mattress found the nrem which you can tailor to suit you and partner mattress arrived i set it up thought i would try it out so had a lie down. sleeping in minutes and slept for about 2 hours woke up with no serious pain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have fibromyalgia & have had my Nrem mattress for a year now. I bought the super king sized 1000 pocket spring mattress & topper all in one, and I LOVE it, I recommend it to anyone who will listen really! Me & my partner can customise each side's support to our own preferences as to where we want firm, medium, soft support etc. The handles on the mattress means my carer can rotate it periodically very easily. I recently zipped off the coolmax top cover for a clean, it machine washed, air dried and was back on the bed by evening, so easy. It doesn't get too hot like normal memory foam can so is great if you have temperature regulation problems. I use the spare set of tablets as a topper on my guest bed and every guest has loved it too. I am sometimes bedbound, sometimes for a couple of days at a time and this bed has made it so much more bearable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sleep soo much better now, i no longer wake up with back ache."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Still not comfier at nights after buying the NREM Mattress. I have moved the foam tablets many ways and still can't get a decent night sleep. Too much hassle to send the mattress back that's why I havent returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"although the mattress is comfy it unfortuatley doesnt help the fibromyalgia pain. also it shapes to body on either side but leaves a hump in middle where if u lay on our near gives the impression u are falling out of bed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you want an amazing night sleep. Buy one! Unfortunately you WILL NOT want to get out of bed......ever! This matress has made a huge difference to my sleep. Even my sceptical hubby wants to got to bed earlier and get up later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I suffer from fibromyalgia and so buying a mattress was a big decision health wise. The Nrem mattress topper is such a new way of thinking, you pop the blocks the best way for you, and if thats not right you move them. Since having the Nrem my quality of sleep has improved dramatically, and would recommend to everone. I love my bed again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My mattress as come today and it's all ready for me to have my first night on. Already know it's going to be comfy, It's a deep high mattress aside of my last silent night memory foam one , so already it's a bonus at getting in and out of bed. Of course I tested it with half hour laying down and it feels amazing. Full 5 star rating and that's before I have a night in it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Im delighted with my purchase. I suffered backpain for over a year and since using my nrem mattress I havnt had a single twinge of pain. One of my best purchases by far.Thank you for many good nights sleeps and many more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Foam Comforts (Europe) Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 66 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This