FLR Group Reviews

4.90 Rating 238 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend FLR Group

About FLR Group: Flooring contractor based in Solihull, West Midlands providing flooring solutions to commercial and residential customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01213146609

Email:
enquiries@flr.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25, Monkspath Business Park, Highlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FLR Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A brilliant service. We were especially pleased with their professionalism We are so pleased with our amtico floor and carpet. Thank you very much FLR ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good showroom and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt reliable service and followed up on little problem with inset step left loose by fitter"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent job clean, tidy, and proffessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"One of the best Companies I have ever dealt with. Their knowledge, attention to detail and workmanship are second to none and combine that with delightful/excellent staff namely Adam and Steve, then I can without doubt, recommend FLR to anyone in need of a top notch floor ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review - we are glad you were so pleased with our service and we will pass on your comments to Adam and Steve
Posted 1 week ago
"From the first email to the last contact, FLR were absolutely first class. They turned up when they said they would, started and finished when they said they would and did a brilliant job on our new kardean kitchen floor. The estimator, Adam, and the fitter, Mark, were a pleasure to deal with and thoroughly professional. I cannot recommend the company highly enough - absolute first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review. We will pass on your comments to Adam and Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were very impressed with help and advice received in choosing the many different floor coverings available for our kitchen. We were very impressed with the showrooms and the knowledge of the staff and look forward to the survey of our kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased you enjoyed your visit to our showrooms and look forward to helping you in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality flooring, both Amtico and carpeting. Very professional, efficient, friendly and convenient service. Lovely team to deal with at all stages. Very clear and reasonable costs with no hidden extras. We were particularly impressed with the flexibility of the fitting team to cope with last minute changes in timing due to weather and other contingencies. They were always polite and uncomplaining and just accommodated the changes graciously. It has been a real pleasure having FLR Flooring doing our house refurbishment and we would definitely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your super review of your experience with us recently. We are glad you received a professional service and hope you continue to enjoy your new floors
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Accomidated my fitting around my nursing schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review - we are glad you were pleased with our service
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to FLR my porch and hallway look amazing. Job well done. Would definately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for taking the time to post a review
Posted 1 month ago
"Well presented showroom able to make easy choice with the samples on show and sellection to look at in situ. Installlation prompt, professional and overall a very satisfying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad that you found our service a pleasant experience from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
"Debbie was kind considerate and welcoming. She explained a number of options for flooring to help me decide. I had my little one with me and she made it as comfortable for us as possible including offering us a lemonade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to post such a positive review of your visit to our showroom. We are pleased that you found Debbie's input helpful and will pass your comments on to her.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice to be left in peace to browse the samples! Helpful assistant. Ranges displayed well, easy to look through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found the layout of our showroom easy to navigate and look forward to being of further assistance if necessary
Posted 1 month ago
"Lady very helpful and we will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and positive comments. We hope we can be of further assistance
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful & pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to say so.
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely Love my new floor. I have had Karndean previously fitted in the kitchen by another company and it had to be replaced 6 months later because of poor preparation work and fitting, the whole thing nearly put me off having luxury vinyl tiles again. FLR group were friendly and professional throughout the whole process. We had Amtico this time in our conservatory and it looks beautiful. The fitter was on time everyday and we were happy to leave him with a key. The service from start to finish has been nothing but a breath of fresh air. I will Definitely be recommending you to family and friends. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fabulous review - we are so pleased that you found our staff and service excellent and that you are enjoying your new floor
Posted 1 month ago
"Odd system. I arrived, the receptionist was on the phone, but the showroom opened. I went to look and was ushered out as if I was a thief! Clearly potential customers cannot be trusted. The product I looked at is £400 less in John Lewis for the same service. Please remember you are based on an industrial estate not Kensington high st."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range, helpful staff, quality product made in Coventry and expertly fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Josie for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. We are glad you were pleased
Posted 1 month ago
"As always we were very well looked after at FLR. Great team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your excellent review Chris
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality floor and fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you were pleased with our service
Posted 1 month ago
FLR Group is rated 4.90 based on 238 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This