FLR Group Reviews

4.90 Rating 227 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend FLR Group

About FLR Group: Flooring contractor based in Solihull, West Midlands providing flooring solutions to commercial and residential customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01213146609

Email:
enquiries@flr.co.uk

Location:
Unit 25, Monkspath Business Park, Highlands Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FLR Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Debbie was kind considerate and welcoming. She explained a number of options for flooring to help me decide. I had my little one with me and she made it as comfortable for us as possible including offering us a lemonade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Nice to be left in peace to browse the samples! Helpful assistant. Ranges displayed well, easy to look through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lady very helpful and we will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful & pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely Love my new floor. I have had Karndean previously fitted in the kitchen by another company and it had to be replaced 6 months later because of poor preparation work and fitting, the whole thing nearly put me off having luxury vinyl tiles again. FLR group were friendly and professional throughout the whole process. We had Amtico this time in our conservatory and it looks beautiful. The fitter was on time everyday and we were happy to leave him with a key. The service from start to finish has been nothing but a breath of fresh air. I will Definitely be recommending you to family and friends. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Odd system. I arrived, the receptionist was on the phone, but the showroom opened. I went to look and was ushered out as if I was a thief! Clearly potential customers cannot be trusted. The product I looked at is £400 less in John Lewis for the same service. Please remember you are based on an industrial estate not Kensington high st."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range, helpful staff, quality product made in Coventry and expertly fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always we were very well looked after at FLR. Great team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality floor and fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was happy to spend time explaining options and demonstrating on screen display technology which was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"FLR gave good customer service. Clear advice and quotation. The fitter was professional and provided excellent workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from start to finish was very professional and informative. Would definately recommend this company for the future. Ms Gray"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic showroom with samples of the full the Amtico range. Really helpful and supportive staff who helped us with our choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very happy with the new kitchen floor you have fitted. The flooring staff are very professional. We would recommend your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Their showroom is excellent and we had more than enough time to look at the options for our Amtico floor. The visit from the estimator was friendly and discussed with us our design. When it came to fitting, the fitter was great. He was friendly, very neat and clean in installing it, and discussed any issues with us. For example we did change the design slightly for our floor when he was with us, and he provided valuable insights to how it could look. We are really pleased with the whole project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for including the a picture with your review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your floor.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good clear advice given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional staff, happy to spend time with us to discuss our options and keen to give advice and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant staff member greeted us, made us feel welcome and was very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY helpful young lady. Organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Visiting your showrooms at Monkspath Business Park recently, I was very impressed by the helpfulness and invaluable assistance given to us by your excellent receptionist. Well done. Mr PJ Williams"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FLR Group is rated 4.90 based on 227 reviews