Flowers By Susan Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Flowers By Susan
226 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 981 3359

Email:
info@flowersbysusan.co.uk

Location:
5 Portland Road, West Bridgford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Flowers By Susan made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just popped in to Flowers by Susan to get a bouquet as a thank you gift. I named the price I wanted to spend and received a classy bouquet in return. Good value for money and great humour from Elizabeth. To infinity and beyond!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Flowers By Susan? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Flowers By Susan receives. Reply Free
"Great service. Very personal and the flowers for my mum's 60th Birthday were beautiful and fresh! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for flowers. It's a great feeling to support local business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful flowers and very efficient service. We would certainly recommend them and be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful presentation and arrangement lasted for 10 days. Lillies and roses were lovely. Mum was very happy to receive such a nice bunch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were gorgeous & well arranged for a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your promise was delivered which made the surprise of sending flowers to a loved one very special. Thank you for your care and attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always fresh and beautiful flowers, always on time, always a pleasure dealing with the business. Big thank you!!! Jacky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and beautiful flowers supplied. The lady on the phone was so helpful and offered a variety of choices to me. My daughter in law was thrilled with the flowers she received and commented how long they had lasted. Will definatly use this shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was simple and flowers arrived on the day specified and were left with a neighbour. The recipient was extremely pleased with the arrangement and said they were beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered flowers for my mum's birthday one year and another year for mothers day.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were pretty when I bought them but they deteriorated very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr Robson,

Thankyou for taking the time to give us some feedback, we are sorry that your flowers didn't last as long as can you had hoped.

Could we please arrange to have a complimentary bunch to be sent out to you.

Regards,

Flowers by Susan
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Flowers for my Wife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flowers were supposed to be delivered between a set time as they were for someone after attending a funeral. Due to not following instructions they nearly ended up at the Lambley crematorium. Very disappointed at customer after service, informed customers complain a lot!! I was a customer! Won't be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Bond,
We always work to accommodate clients with any special requests they may have. On this occasion we did our best for you but it appears that we have not met your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. If you would allow us to please send a complimentary bouquet we would be happy to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Flowers By Susan is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support