Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.83 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn’t have to chase so that was the good part although it took a few months. When I applied,I was toldI was entitled to €600 but only received £250. I understand the company will take their cut but this should have been put in detail on the letter on how much was actually received and what their cut was. Either way pleased with how itwas handled overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with Flight Delay Claims. They are very professional and helped get my claim back. Thank you,
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from the flight delay claims team I gave all the information just once after a few months they sent a cheque, they are fast and have excellent service will definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Surprised I got anything
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was swift and expedient. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service..m very happy..thank you flights claim team .
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear. Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never done anything like this so it was nice we only had to send the paperwork in and everything was done for us So thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear it was so easy! Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Good at finding someone to deal with Italians
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy and impressed with the service you guys are providing.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words and feedback with a positive rating of 5/5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, and a nice surprise to get some money back for the delay
Posted 1 year ago
Quick,easy,great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and did help well 👍🏻😊
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, good updates & payment recieved
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Communicated well. Slightly disappointed that my mother received same amount as the rest of our group as she was injured by the condition of the original plane, i.e. Burst eardrums due air pressure not functioning.
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted the Flight Delay Claims Team to handle our claim for compensation from a delayed flight back in December 2018. We were delighted to receive cheques in May 2019. The wait was worth waiting for given the compensation received. Thank you. We would not hesitate to recommend fact.
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.83 based on 351 reviews