Flight Delay Claims Team Reviews

4.82 Rating 352 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Flight Delay Claims Team
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Thank you so much for the cheque which I received today. What would have been even better would have been to receive a breakdown of the finance. I would have happily given 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I was very delighted with flight delay claim service as I got compensation
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt hear anything for a while, but they were sorting it out in the background. Cheque was unexpected good news when it arrived.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication non exsistant. If we asked for an update is the only time we were given it, at a cost to ourselves. There was no statement of accounts on forwarding payment. I would not recommend you to my worst enemy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good no problem good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job well done received the cheque without any problem thanks keep the good work up
Posted 1 year ago
Good but needs to inform client of updates etc not just to receive a cheque through post.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Christmas to all claim flight team
Posted 1 year ago
Good, uncomplicated service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
When my flight was delayed I had to take the train back home because I had an appointment the next day and I could not miss it... the airline offered me a flight that would depart 28 hrs later.
The train ticket was expensive and the airline did not refund this expense. I wrote to the Flight Delay Claims Team in June explaining everything, they took the case to court and in December I got a check in my mailbox.
Even though the check is in GBP and I live in Germany (a fee will be deducted because I have no account in GB and it reads "A/C Payee", which means I cannot endorse it) , I never thought I was getting one penny back.
I was pleased to get something back.
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with response achieved by the Delay Claims Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, it takes 1 year but i did get a compensation
Posted 1 year ago
Very good I’m happy with their service
Posted 1 year ago
pleased to have it sorted and the money, but you were a bit expensive and a couple of times asked me for things I had already sent and in the end I had to send direct to Ryan air myself our photographed passports and my bank details; certainly you had had my bank details (not sure if you had passport photos or not)
Posted 1 year ago
Great result , and great no hassle service .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the compensation. I am pleased for the services provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service privided
Posted 1 year ago
Worked for over a year on my claim and came up with a positive result for me šŸ„ƒšŸ„ƒ Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Flight Delay Claims Team is rated 4.82 based on 352 reviews