Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks for saving me from plunging into darkness at short notice. Your service was good all round. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, friendly approach
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always a good job done - would highly recommend him
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came within 10mins of two call to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, efficient and thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt attendance and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL.HE OFFERED SENSIBLE,PRACTICAL ADVICE AND CARRIED OUT THE REPAIRS VERY PROMTLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual, efficient and helpful but expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came very quickly and completed the job very satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast, quality, reasonable, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solved the call out problem and fixed another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly, immediately resolved my issue. Educated me in how to deal with the same problem in future. Maximised the time I had paid for by checking all other appliances and outlets in property. Thank you, Jon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional approach; flexible response to unforeseen requirements; and, good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and same day service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and polite. God job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly, courteous & did his best to explain problem in layman's terms. Problem seemed to resolve itself, but I was given advice on further action to make my system safer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
He turned up when others couldn't be bothered even after they made an appointment and he identified the problem quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews