Fitness Equipment 4 U Reviews

4.35 Rating 17 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Fitness Equipment 4 U
252 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
22 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
19 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
56 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 847487

Email:
info@fitnessequipment4u.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fitness Equipment 4 U made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very pleased, delivered quickly and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Fitness Equipment 4 U? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Fitness Equipment 4 U receives. Reply Free
"This Gym was AS NEW ! I was really nervous about ordering and concerned that it was a return etc and not brand new, but I have put it together and its perfect,,,couldn't even see a scratch ... Fantastic Bargain ! Fast delivery, good service..and BTW, really excellent gym irrelevant of the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods received within two days despite the Christmas rush I was very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered from here three weeks ago still waiting for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from Fitness Equipment 4 U! I will definately be buying from them again. My new adjustable kettlebell was received in perfect condition and on time. Thoroughly recommended!!! Thank you Fitness Equipment 4 U!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish,very very highly recommended Many Thanks Andy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Equipment was as advertised and in perfect condition for an alleged return. Delivery was on time and well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt delivery great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Amazing, got my gym delivered un-opened, as new, not even a scratch on the boxes. Saved at least 200 quid, cheers guys, would use again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really please with this product,excellent delivery & packaging .would use you again no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Telesales good delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Pretty bad experience - delivery took several calls from me to you to chase, experienced rudeness from couriers and continually never met delivery times. Machine when finally arrived was broken and went through exactly same process for replacement. Machine itself is good so no further issues. Sent warranty back at time but have heard nothing back to confirm if you have received it or not. Dissapointing and despite best price, I'm certain i paid much more in long term when i look at my time wasted chasing you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a call to book in the delivery, then received a text to confirm and to give me a four hour delivery slot. Took the day off to receive the delivery and set the equipment up for someone. Today had a text an hour before delivery was due to inform me the delivery would be taking place as the product hadn't arrived in their warehouse - very frustrating!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I thought the website, product description, free delivery and delivery time were excellent. Only thing I would say is you say you'll contact people to confirm delivery and that never happened. It's not a complaint and I was greatful to receive my item within 2 days. I'll use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I read the reviews prior to ordering a multi gym and the majority of reviews were excellent, from ordering, through to delivery and quality of product. There were only a couple that were negative regarding delivery and hassle over missing parts. I took the plunge and all I can say is I received excellent service, a phone call next day to arrange delivery (within 3 days!) and as discussed a text message the night before delivery informing me of the 4 hour time window. I then had a call from the driver an hour before he was delivering to makes sure we were home. On receipt of the "mail order" return item I was a little worried that the item may have bits missing or slight damage. I need not have feared.! All parts were present and the item was perfect. Saved nearly £200.00 compared to other online prices. Would highly recommend using this company as it was a 5 start service from start to finish. One happy customer.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"equipment is very good , the only downside is the instruction and certain parts i.e rollers not being mark."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fitness Equipment 4 U is rated 4.35 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support