Firestorm kit Reviews

1.00 Rating 5 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Firestorm kit

How would you rate Firestorm kit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"an angry man. Works for the Red Cross I bet they do not no what he is like. They soon will do"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Without doubt the worst company ever. Phones up and threatens you if you complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've ordered from Firestorm kit twice (the second time was about two years after the first and I forgot how awful they were). Both times they have only delivered part of my order and failed to respond to attempts to contact them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Flint
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered 'British Army MTP PCS Combat Trousers' on 1st August 2017. No email from Firestorm Kit to confirm the order immediately caused concerns. No item arrived and several emails sent to Firestorm received no reply. They just don't communicate at all and from other reviews it seems i wasn't alone. Do yourself a favour and do not use this company to order any kit! You will lose your money and never see the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Update: 25th September 2017 The owner of Firestorm kit / KitGoGo ltd has now published my personal details publically which is in breach of the data protection act (he is known to do this when he spits his dummy out after someone leaves a negative review). Ask yourself this question: Would you trust this man with your personal details and credit card details if he so quick to do such things when faced with a negative review due to his own appalling customer service? I have now been threatened by the owner to remove my review. Not only will I not remove it, I am going to publicise it on every global review website. I will NOT be bullied for leaving a totally justified and factual review of an organisation which falls below what any person would deem as acceptable behaviour. I have now reported the breach to the Information Commissioners Office. Seriously folks, save your money, it simply is not worth spending it with this man regardless of which company name he is using. And just in case you were not aware, he also trades on eBay under the name kitgogo_0. His reviews make him look good with a high percentage satisfaction rate, but actually dig deeper and read the reviews, it is mainly for stuff he has bought, not sold as a business, so the satisfaction rate isn't from people he himself has sold to but from people he has bought from. Someone else left a negative review on eBay for Firestorm Kit. The owners reply? I quote "The guy is a nob what can I say!" - excellent customer service there, excellent! He is also selling on Amazon as KitGoGo. Looks like he wants to close down the Firestorm Kit name and trade under another. Wonder why? Reviews too truthful for you? Update: 14th September 2017. Our friend,the owner of Firestorm kit, has registered a new company of which he is a director. The company is called Kitgogo (web address is kitgogo.com) and is registered at his home address. Can't comment on the new company as the website is still being built but one can only assume that the customer service won't be any different to what's already been experienced by many. Draw your own conclusions. 4th September 2017: Ok, Let me put this review in words you can not misunderstand……. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. DO NOT. EVER. I placed an order for a Bergan and paid the "upgrade" of £30 which was for a better quality bergan, a yoke and a waterproof cover. Order arrived and the yoke and cover were missing. I have phoned more times than I care to count and have emailed multiple times to the point I have given in. I have now raised a dispute with Visa to get my money back, have sought legal advice about making a claim through the small claims court, am drafting a letter to Reading Trading Standards and also Berkshire Police. Enough is enough. If you use this company do not expect to have phone calls returned or emails replied to. Go and read the reviews and LISTEN TO THEM!!! People are not making this up for the good of their health. Save your money and go elsewhere. Oh, if you post even one single bit of personal information about me or any other disgruntled customers for example addresses, like you have done with other unhappy buyers, then you will be in breach of the Data Protection Act - trust me I know - it is my job and I WILL report you to the relevant authority. Folks, save your self some heartache - go spend your hard earned cash elsewhere. I will be copying this review on to every single review site I can find to make sure others don't have to go through the same pain that so many have had to endure. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED - BUYER BEWARE."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Firestorm kit is rated 1.00 based on 5 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This