Finsbury Media Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Finsbury Media
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 608859

Location:

Finsbury MediaJeffries PassageGuildford Surrey

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paul Squires and the team at Finsbury Media are all highly professional and know what they are talking about....so much so that I have invited Paul to speak at The Woking Means Business Exhibition on 16 October on 'Practical Advice on How to get the most from your Marketing Online'
Visitors will certainly benefit from Paul's vast experience.
Paul Webster, Webster Consultancy
Posted 1 year ago
I recently started using Finsbury media for my PPC campaign and they have really surprised me how professional and can actually deliver, especially when others promise but don’t deliver. I’m looking forward and I’m very excited for them to design and manage my website.

They not only talk the talk , they walk the walk too .
Posted 1 year ago
chris at finsbury media has done a great job for me, he has turned my business round ten fold great guy great company for anyone that wants to advertise there business on google i would recommend you contact chris 07841661540 cant do enough for you
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Finsbury Media for the past 2 years, and when I recently started my new waste company there was only one web media company I was going to use. Finsbury Media really know their stuff and from being an unknown company on the web to ranking number one UK wide for my chosen search or key words in as little as 4 months, I think their results are the only recommendation Finsbury Media need. I would not use any other web media provider now.

John Westray
Managing director
LTR Waste and WFP Fabrications
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding Google Premier Agency in Guildford - I have nothing but praise for what they can do to transform a business online with SEO and paid Ads.
Genuine, friendly and trustworthy people who deliver on their promises.
I have no hesitation in recommending Finsbury Media if you want to put your business out there.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute con! We had a three month trial of their AdWords service and noticed quickly that money was going missing from our AdWords budget (we tracked expenditure ourselves as most digital companies will.)

When we pointed this out the first time the money was returned to our account. Following this more money ‘got lost’ from our AdWords budget however this time, more than a month after cancelling, no refund has been forthcoming despite multiple emails and assurances it would.

Worse they are now trying to cite some very dubious terms and conditions that were not in our contract but on their website and are attempting to charge us for another month. Worse again they have added a £450 management fee to this ridiculous invoice.

They only responded when we went on their Facebook page to complain. Too late. Beware these scam artists!

Lastly they performed woefully, our new ads agency is so much better it’s difficult to believe.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marty

Thanks for working with us on your initial issues., obviously as we have T&C's for our contracts which we follow. (as we should) However, we of course want satisfied and happy clients even in the advent of a dispute. I am happy to say that you have confirmed that all issues have been dealt with and resolved to your satisfaction, and thank you for confirming this on our google reviews (as opposed to here).

We can only apologise for the slight delay whilst processing the situation.

Thanks again for working with us

Kind regards
Finsbury Team
Posted 1 year ago
Finsbury Media is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews