Finsbury Media Reviews

4.80 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Finsbury Media
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Finsbury Media Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 608859

Location:

Finsbury Media
Jeffries Passage
Guildford
Surrey

Very useful and informative presentation about SEO and Google Ads at Woking Means Business (2019).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comprehensive presentation. Loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cannot recommend Finsbury Media enough, truly passionate, in tune, almost a sixth sense, very refreshing and really understood our business dynamic, offering solutions that truly add value to your business without the sales pitch. Will definitely be using you more in the future and refer you on, especially Paul Squires.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul and the team at Finsbury Media are a wonderful company to work with. Very friendly on the phone and in person and they always give 100%. Would easily recommend their services. Look forward to working with you again, Paul!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am Zori G - I am a fashion designer and lifestyle consultant and I am owning a few businesses related with fashion, cosmetics, food supplements and consulting services. I had a great experience with Paul and Carlos at International Technical Fair Plovdiv 2019 and my first contact was with Paul Squires. He gave a talk about the 10 secrets for successful marketing campaigns. He definitely added a value and gave me different perspective how to make my facebook and google ads more valuable for my customers and how to highlight my USP's. I was interested how to increase my conversion rate and this is how Paul represented me to Carlos. For about 30 minutes we were discussing what I should do with my fashion brand, what I should continue doing and what I have to stop doing immediately and what I should start doing in order to gain more social media attention and convert my fans to customers. Carlos really showed me that he understands well the small businesses and he can step into small business owner's shoes valuing his money, time and energy. Thank you Paul and Carlos for being such genuine and authentic professionals! I can not wait to see the happy faces of my customers. Best Regards, Zori G
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great initial digital marketing strategy consultation with Paul. Lots of insights and knowledge of our industry as well as practical, tailored advice backed by data and experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Attended a very good marketing event - Paul is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul presentation gave a whistle stop tour if digital marketing covering a lot of points well, if at a high level, in a short space of time. Finsbury clearly understand PPC & SEO and unlike many agencies I’ve come across focus on tracking and delivering a ROI. Good session
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoyed the Marketing & Digital Media masterclass held by Finsbury Media. Paul delivered quality action points to increase online presence and I left the session feeling as though I was better informed on digital marketing best practice. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Paul for an insightful afternoon while meeting some interesting people along the way. I would definitely recommend other business owners looking to improve their lead generation capabilities attend this class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great event hosted by Paul, some great takeaways to use in my business
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul came and visited me from Finsbury media as organised to help with my ad campaign. He was excellent in every way. He helped explain everything clearly and helped me understand everything I needed to know. He’s a very cool guy with great enthusiasm towards his work. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The presentation was great and I gained a lot of value from it! Paul was really friendly and it was a really engaging presentation. The content was really helpful and I definitely a lot I took away from it that I will remember and apply, thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great insights into helping us with our marketing strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm delighted with the work I've done with Paul and the team at Finsbury Media. We've used them for SEO work with great results and have just completed a new website for our core business. Working with Paul is a pleasure as he delivers what he promises with real expertise and insight. So much so that I am now working with them again to update a second website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant customer service, clear information and help along the way. Proven results and a lovely team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I first came across Finsbury Media at a business expo and after talking to Steve at the event we arranged a meeting, and I was really impressed with his knowledge of Google and understanding of the marketing and what it could do for me and my (small!) video production business. The landing page they designed for my PPC campaign is smart and really attractive, and met all my requirements & expectations. All my encounters with the Finsbury staff along the way have been very professional and I'm grateful for all the advice they've given me so far, in the run-up to and during the campaign launch. It's early days in the campaign but I'm really looking forward to seeing the results in the coming weeks and months.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Finsbury Media help me transform my website into a very modern contemporary website which looks amazing and attract lots of traffic. Paul was best for listening to my requirements also input his valuable advise to make my business website working . I am really happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My name is Paulo and I own www.brandecupcakes.co.uk and Finsbury Media have been running my Adwords campaign for over 3 years now. Paul approached me with a phone call and I have to say that I'm extremely satisfied with Paul Squires and Finsbury. They have also built me 2 brand new sites and the results have been amazing. My favourite is when I get to listen in when my customers call and I've used this information to better build the sites. I gave 5 stars but they definitely deserve a 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paul Squires and the team at Finsbury Media are all highly professional and know what they are talking about....so much so that I have invited Paul to speak at The Woking Means Business Exhibition on 16 October on 'Practical Advice on How to get the most from your Marketing Online' Visitors will certainly benefit from Paul's vast experience. Paul Webster, Webster Consultancy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Finsbury Media is rated 4.80 based on 25 reviews