Finndeli Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 129 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Finndeli Ltd

How would you rate Finndeli Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordering was very simple and the goods arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed my order, got confirmation, got tracking number, courier delivered in the time allocated and the parcel was in very good condition and with lots of lovely food inside. Very happy!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"quick response to e-mail query and very fast service/delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I made a real effort to ask you to leave the delivery in my garage, printed the required paper for the delivery guy and left it there. Yet, you ignored all that and left the box outside in the rain."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are really sorry to hear that our courier has let you down regarding your delivery. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused, please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.
Posted 7 months ago
"Accurate and speedy fulfilment of order. Stock what I wanted to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very fast delivery. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The delivery process was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery was quick and correct, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A great shop, wide range of some of my favourite things. Unfortunately out of stock of my favourite mustard but that's not the shops fault. Great prices and delivered exactly when they said. I'll be using Finddeli again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and great, to be able to purchase traditional Finnish products in the UK. Instead of having them posted from Finland. The only issue, I have is the Oululainen Hapankorppu Rye is in the very small box and I wish they could offer the larger box sizes for Hapankorppu and the delivery charges are high."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Homey food! Fast and accurate delivery. Never disappointed. Thant long drink, lonkero, sale is awesome.Thanks a lot ja kiitos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The service was quick. I emailed the company because an item I needed was not available at the time of ordering. It was added to the order without any fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous products, prompt delivery, efficient and hepful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"timely and just what was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great and fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of products. Thorough packaging and quick delivery. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finndeli Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 129 reviews