Fine Carpet Cleaning Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fine Carpet Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fine Carpet Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 6370033

Location:

8 Holt Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Fine Carpet Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company were booked to clean carpets via cleaning express.com when we booked a deep clean for the office. They arrived late but were friendly and apologised and got on with the job.
They left the office after staff and had caused damage to the carpet, they didn't tell us we discovered it the next time we went into the office.
After several attempts to contact them I eventually spoke to them and they apologised and said it was one of those things that sometimes happens from a reaction to the chemicals used and they would look to reimburse the cost of the damage.
They wanted me to do this through their insurance, who were very unhelpful and said as the onus is on you (as the claimant) to provide evidence of the damage, reasons for why you hold our insured liable and your financial loss, even though they had admitted causing the damage. The time effort and cost to us a charity to pursue this really wasn't worth it particularly with all the other issues going on last year. I really thought this company would offer some kind of refund as a goodwill gesture, we would have been happy with that.
If I could give a minus rating I would
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly guys ... arrived on time , did a great job on sofa and rug . Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and professional communication.
Prompt service delivery.
Excellent service standard.
Competitive priced
Posted 1 year ago
Fine Carpet cleaning responded soon after I made the enquiry, a date was set, and the carpet cleaner arrived on time. The clean was done professionally, by a very polite person, and my carpets looked significantly brighter.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service very nice job and very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent job, very quickly and perfect results. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you ever so much, Adil! We are thrilled to bits to hear that you were so impressed with the work and service our team gave during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience!
Posted 1 year ago
The carpet cleaning was good, although I had a small rug in addition which I asked to be cleaned. This would have taken about 2 mins to do, the cleaner said he couldn't do it. Just a little more flexibility would have increased my ratings.
Posted 2 years ago
We thank you for the time taken in leaving your review and 4* rating! We are glad you found our service to be prompt and courteous!
Posted 1 year ago
Curteous, efficeient, quick good job. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience!
Posted 1 year ago
He was very kind and polite, the work was done professionally . I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you ever so much, Svitlana! We are thrilled to bits to hear that you were so impressed with the work and service our team gave during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, Efficient and professional service!
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was exceptionally good.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
On time. Professional. Helpful. Good value. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the work done. The carpet looks new! On old stains, the man used great products that removed them. The carpet looks new! Professional service and on time. I will definitely use Fine Carpet Service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you ever so much, Elisabetta! We are thrilled to bits to hear that you were so impressed with the work and service our team gave during your visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.arrived promptly and completed the job
Posted 2 years ago
We're proud the hear that it was one of the best customer services you had experienced. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Fine Carpet has very friendly Staff and the work they do is very good. The technicians are very punctual, polite and helpful. I recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
We're proud the hear that it was one of the best customer services you had experienced. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient cleaning service and very reasonable cost.
Posted 2 years ago
We thank you for the time taken in leaving your review and 5* rating! We are glad you found our service to be prompt and courteous!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, easy booking, prices competitive, first rate cleaning, would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
We thank you for the time taken in leaving your review and 5* rating! We are glad you found our service to be prompt and courteous!
Posted 1 year ago
Fine Carpet Cleaning is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews