Fine Carpet Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fine Carpet Cleaning

Write Your review

Tell us how Fine Carpet Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Curteous, efficeient, quick good job. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"He was very kind and polite, the work was done professionally . I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, Efficient and professional service! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was exceptionally good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time. Professional. Helpful. Good value. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very satisfied with the work done. The carpet looks new! On old stains, the man used great products that removed them. The carpet looks new! Professional service and on time. I will definitely use Fine Carpet Service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service.arrived promptly and completed the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fine Carpet has very friendly Staff and the work they do is very good. The technicians are very punctual, polite and helpful. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient cleaning service and very reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, easy booking, prices competitive, first rate cleaning, would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy booking. I made just one phone call and the next day the job was done. Happy with the carpet cleaning service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fine Carpet Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support