Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 461 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
417 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"compre unas chanclas fox el cual los numeros estaban equivocados y a los dos dias de uso se empezaron a quitar el dibujo pintado ."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"You send me the shoes 5 days ago and the shoes are broken in the bottom! 5 days ago!! I´m gona send you a reclamation about that, i will contact you soon."
Posted 2 years ago
"Nunca eecomendaria esta pagina, me llegaron unas zapatillas con tallas distintas a las seleccionadas. Y encima me dicen que van a venir a recoger las zapatillas y aun no han venido y claro sin devolverme el dinero.todo muy mal"
Posted 2 years ago
"this griptape is totally rubbish, it doesn't stick to the board and it's thick and hard to cut.Waste of money and time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Una mierda. Pongo una estrella pork no se puede poner menos. Tardaron 2 semanas en llegar el pedido. Nunca mas."
Posted 2 years ago
"El problema no creo que sea de la pagina, sino del servicio de correos, dado que llevo una semana esperando el pedido que supuestamente tardaba un dia"
Posted 2 years ago
"Porque pedí una camiseta de santa cruz y ponía que en 24-48 horas llegaba normalmente y tardo 4 dias. Pedí una talla M y me llego una S."
Posted 3 years ago
"Hola Anuska! Ya he recibido mi pedido y quería comentarte mi descontento por el estado en que me ha llegado, adjunto fotos ( la liga agujereada y me he tenido que comprar otra, la tabla llena de muescas, golpes y rayadas por culpa de la presión de los ejes a causa del mal embalaje, al igual que la caja de rodamientos toda chafada) Es la primera vez que compro con vosotros y la verdad es que me he llevado un chasco."
Posted 3 years ago
"En 2 días se a desprendido el divujo"
Posted 3 years ago
"hey !!!!! when i received the sweatshirt i ordered, first of all i thought it was a present from the chinese strore in front of my home. A nice pijama, and not a 5o euros sweatshirt (a loose, heavy shirt, typically made of cotton) !!!!! i have to say the new VANS CLOTHES has very very por quality. do NOT think i will buy more i will NOT recommend my friends...even my worst enemy have a nice cold night with your Vans clothes !!! i will NOT recomend to anyone...even my worst enemy Sincerelly, EN"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ropa de calidad cuestionable. Vosotros sabreis si comprais aqui desde luego yo ya no se excusan en majestic athletic y majestic athletic no tiene los acabados tan pobres. Cua do quiera algo lo pedire a EE.UU."
Posted 3 years ago
"No he recibido el pedido en horas donde había gente en casa"
Posted 3 years ago
"Ni he recibido mi producto aún día 17 y lo pedí hace dos semanas."
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 461 reviews