Fillow Reviews

4.61 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Fillow
304 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
19 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
58 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
34 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
18 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
647970070

Location:
Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"compre unas chanclas fox el cual los numeros estaban equivocados y a los dos dias de uso se empezaron a quitar el dibujo pintado ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Fillow? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"You send me the shoes 5 days ago and the shoes are broken in the bottom! 5 days ago!! I´m gona send you a reclamation about that, i will contact you soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nunca eecomendaria esta pagina, me llegaron unas zapatillas con tallas distintas a las seleccionadas. Y encima me dicen que van a venir a recoger las zapatillas y aun no han venido y claro sin devolverme el dinero.todo muy mal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"this griptape is totally rubbish, it doesn't stick to the board and it's thick and hard to cut.Waste of money and time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Una mierda. Pongo una estrella pork no se puede poner menos. Tardaron 2 semanas en llegar el pedido. Nunca mas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"El problema no creo que sea de la pagina, sino del servicio de correos, dado que llevo una semana esperando el pedido que supuestamente tardaba un dia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Porque pedí una camiseta de santa cruz y ponía que en 24-48 horas llegaba normalmente y tardo 4 dias. Pedí una talla M y me llego una S."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hola Anuska! Ya he recibido mi pedido y quería comentarte mi descontento por el estado en que me ha llegado, adjunto fotos ( la liga agujereada y me he tenido que comprar otra, la tabla llena de muescas, golpes y rayadas por culpa de la presión de los ejes a causa del mal embalaje, al igual que la caja de rodamientos toda chafada) Es la primera vez que compro con vosotros y la verdad es que me he llevado un chasco."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"En 2 días se a desprendido el divujo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"hey !!!!! when i received the sweatshirt i ordered, first of all i thought it was a present from the chinese strore in front of my home. A nice pijama, and not a 5o euros sweatshirt (a loose, heavy shirt, typically made of cotton) !!!!! i have to say the new VANS CLOTHES has very very por quality. do NOT think i will buy more i will NOT recommend my friends...even my worst enemy have a nice cold night with your Vans clothes !!! i will NOT recomend to anyone...even my worst enemy Sincerelly, EN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ropa de calidad cuestionable. Vosotros sabreis si comprais aqui desde luego yo ya no se excusan en majestic athletic y majestic athletic no tiene los acabados tan pobres. Cua do quiera algo lo pedire a EE.UU."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No he recibido el pedido en horas donde había gente en casa"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ni he recibido mi producto aún día 17 y lo pedí hace dos semanas."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.61 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support